139 Pages«<4950515253>»
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
Ngong
#501 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 4:33:32 PM

Now book 3 and last!
#502 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 4:34:12 PM

jguru wrote:
Check. Check again. Check even three times.

Hakuna hiyo jina.

huyu dada hakushugulika kuregister!
#503 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 4:38:54 PM

Kwani what are people expecting from the GREEN book????.....hio hapo juu @githundi is calling a SPIN is the story....case closed, IEBC waamuwe.....aktakuwa ama atakuwa????????

Laughing out loudly Tooth comb in a cookie jarsmile

bright people accepted and moved on jana!

Selective reading of my posts nayo.........
#504 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 4:41:23 PM

labda hana biometrics...waangalie pia kwa hiyo nyingine smile

#505 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 4:46:22 PM

Kwani what are people expecting from the GREEN book????.....hio hapo juu @githundi is calling a SPIN is the story....case closed, IEBC waamuwe.....aktakuwa ama atakuwa????????

I'm record to have moved on first!!!

#506 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 4:48:52 PM

Applause

#507 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 4:52:35 PM

Ooh no ! My head is full.Cannot think of what to say about this saga.I have tried to get a word to describe SKM and Co nikashindwa.Ama wamerogwa?

Arrrrrgh Nkt.......

Magigi, where can we meet for a cold one.

ION where is Mukiri? Where did goat keeper Mahehoat dissppear to?

Essky what fo have to say about sister Dians Kethi Kilonzo?

@Bigchick...Aahahahahahahahaha...The drama... We surely need a cold one...
Josey
#508 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 4:55:03 PM

Kweli Wazua ni digital hawa wote??
dunkang, Guest (40), Impunity, InnovateGuy, jaggernaut, jguru, Josey, Magigi, masukuma, mchawi, McReggae, Museveni, Ngong, Njung'e, Pesa Nane, safariant, simonkabz
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#509 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 4:55:44 PM

These CORDeshians cant organise a p*ss up in a brewery! Really, its time for SKM and RAO to go home and tend cows...blady useless nkt!

Ei yawa chairman......

If these guys worked for me, I'd sack them for their incompetence...surely if you knew she wasn't registered, get another candidate and get her to endorse and campaign..

I give up on those two guys, they can't do anything right...imagine if they were running government...we'd be sunk!

They did not know......check my conclusion on this saga!!!!

You endorse a candidate, and dont know if she's registered?

Stupidity is not a defense...

...Check @Macdobas spin...Hii kitu si CORD peke yake...Ilianza na Njumbree...that is why @Masukuma was privy to sooooo mch information...
#510 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 4:56:52 PM

Haya....not also in the 3rd and final book....
139 Pages«<4950515253>»