wazua Sat, Jul 18, 2026

139 Pages«<4445464748>»
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
#451 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 2:38:29 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
Amores wrote:
Take this attention seeking behavior elsewhere!i am also feeding cows here but i am not posting about it. NKT !Laughing out loudly

You are very harsh on people who hold an opinion that is different from yours. Now that you are feeding cows, I'm tempted to ask: are you a bully?

...uuuuuuuuwiiiiii Askari watumwe huko...What is a man doing with cows in the afternoon. They are supposed to be resting...@Amores...Are up feeding them in Kiambu cownty?
#452 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 2:39:25 PM

jguru wrote:
The box with the 2 green books will not be opened?!

I say OPEN IT.

Let's prove her a liar with finality.

#453 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 2:39:52 PM

Amores wrote:
Meanwhile the Wallabies Vs the Lions......Lions leading 0:7!!!!

f*ck i forgot about the 3rd test niaje?

24mins played: Walabies 3:16 LIONS!!!!

watching it on the net. Lions letting me down big time!

They have let Wallabies back into the game!!!!

The LIONS are back into commanding lead: 16:27

Take this attention seeking behavior elsewhere!i am also feeding cows here but i am not posting about it. NKT !Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly which attention? ama ni kufloat???.....this the only actice thread we can watch out game as we watch the IEBC/KETHI/MAKUENI comedy!!!!

Wallabies: 16:29 LIONS!!!!

15 minutes to go, LIONS lead 34:16........I think it's a wrap!!!!
#454 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 2:40:58 PM

Amores wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly which attention? ama ni kufloat???.....this the only actice thread we can watch out game as we watch the IEBC/KETHI/MAKUENI comedy!!!!

@Amores sometimes you are very daft..... more than thickness! still 16:29
#455 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 2:42:29 PM

you cannot forget my name - my last name is unique... ITS MWAI! lol!
#456 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 2:43:52 PM

Amores wrote:

@Amores sometimes you are very daft..... more than thickness! still 16:29

they have it after 16 years wow Applause Applause Applause
#457 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 2:43:56 PM

@KING G. It's over:

Wallabies 16:41 LIONS........10 minutes to go!!!

Applause Applause Applause Applause
#458 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 2:44:03 PM

madollar wrote:
Unconfirmed reports say that Oswago could be behind this stolen slip.

Whoever was behind the stolen slip goofed big time he has fried both kethi and iebc with so many slips to choose from he chose the one used by kibaki ..

The @Kibaki slip book was the one with several leaves to pick from...my guess...

and the idiot/s proceeded to fill it with the wrong info bure kabisa!
#459 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 2:44:34 PM

another connecting between Kibaki and Kethi... is Ms. Mwai!
#460 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2013 2:45:58 PM

you cannot forget my name - my last name is unique... ITS MWAI! lol!

...The Chairman should provide time for some 'comic relief' It is highly needed...
139 Pages«<4445464748>»