Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 784 Location: ant hill - red hill
McReggae wrote:Finally something makes sense to me, Bwana @masukuma, what says you?
Mutula Kilonzo is dead, he has to replaced.....Jubilee approaches Kethi to run on their ticket, she confesses that she is not a registered voter, they quickly arrange a backdoor registration for her and she tentatively agrees to run on their party, after consultations she changes her mind and betrays her 'sponsors'. As soon as the 'ponsors'realize she is gone, they raise the alarm about her registration status because they have all the documents in their custody...now she can't expose them without jeopardising her own legal career, and she can't use the backdoor registration......welcome to Kenya Kethi!!!!!! all evil in this world is perpetuated by Jubilee. Period. The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
jaggernaut wrote:Unconfirmed reports say that Oswago could be behind this stolen slip. Now this makes sense I am happy
McReggae wrote:masukuma wrote:McReggae wrote:Finally something makes sense to me, Bwana @masukuma, what says you?
Mutula Kilonzo is dead, he has to replaced.....Jubilee approaches Kethi to run on their ticket, she confesses that she is not a registered voter, they quickly arrange a backdoor registration for her and she tentatively agrees to run on their party, after consultations she changes her mind and betrays her 'sponsors'. As soon as the 'ponsors'realize she is gone, they raise the alarm about her registration status because they have all the documents in their custody...now she can't expose them without jeopardising her own legal career, and she can't use the backdoor registration......welcome to Kenya Kethi!!!!!! probable.... but i am a subscriber of occam's razor! "stateing that among competing hypotheses, the hypothesis with the fewest assumptions should be selected. In other words, the simplest explanation is usually the correct one." <-- in your case you have more assumptions than the plain one that was stolen. This explains why TNA was so confident and had all the details.....this explains why Kethi looked lost, this explains why Nduku Kilonzo was prevailed upon to leave the race......when the fight for Kilonzo estate begins, very few people will believe Kethi......poor soul!!!! .....and she could not tell akina SKM the truth about how she got the registration for fear of repremand....politics aint for the faint hearted!!!! @Safariant......I don't see the evil here, Kethi was naive....politics aint a joke....the 'enemy' never sleeps!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Finally something makes sense to me, Bwana @masukuma, what says you?
Mutula Kilonzo is dead, he has to replaced.....Jubilee approaches Kethi to run on their ticket, she confesses that she is not a registered voter, they quickly arrange a backdoor registration for her and she tentatively agrees to run on their party, after consultations she changes her mind and betrays her 'sponsors'. As soon as the 'ponsors'realize she is gone, they raise the alarm about her registration status because they have all the documents in their custody...now she can't expose them without jeopardising her own legal career, and she can't use the backdoor registration......welcome to Kenya Kethi!!!!!! Very possible. Pewa GK kubwa. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
Amores wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Unconfirmed reports say that Oswago could be behind this stolen slip. Now this makes sense wacheni muchene.... bwana... All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Shotgun wrote:This is not about Jubilee winning Makueni. With this massacre of their gal on live tv, Jubilee knows the Makueni people cannot dare elect a Jubilee candidate.
I suspect this is all about Kethi 'not towing the line' and calling people 'enemies'. You can also not rule out the supremacy wars of one SKM and CKN. Oh Ok,let's assume it was a Jubilee ploy,she has no wrong doing in accepting fraudulent registration? The same person who stood in supreme court and called people thieves. I dare say,like she did " can her registration pass the test of verifiability and scrutiny?" I am happy
Mutula Kilonzo is dead, he has to replaced.....Jubilee approaches Kethi to run on their ticket, she confesses that she is not a registered voter, they quickly arrange a backdoor registration for her and she tentatively agrees to run on their party, after consultations she changes her mind and betrays her 'sponsors'. As soon as the 'ponsors'realize she is gone, they raise the alarm about her registration status because they have all the documents in their custody...now she can't expose them without jeopardising her own legal career, and she can't use the backdoor registration......welcome to Kenya Kethi!!!!!! possible. Don't get why TNA has so much interest in this case. And the youthful Jasper Mbiuki and other Jubilee lawyers know Kethi is not a civil society activist but was hired as africog lawyer so its not about the SC case! Gosh, when did jasper become this much of a schemer?
Lolest! wrote:huyu mama anajibu pole pole ndio time iishe Be merciful, Kasait & Kethi are ladies! Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:Finally something makes sense to me, Bwana @masukuma, what says you?
Mutula Kilonzo is dead, he has to replaced.....Jubilee approaches Kethi to run on their ticket, she confesses that she is not a registered voter, they quickly arrange a backdoor registration for her and she tentatively agrees to run on their party, after consultations she changes her mind and betrays her 'sponsors'. As soon as the 'ponsors'realize she is gone, they raise the alarm about her registration status because they have all the documents in their custody...now she can't expose them without jeopardising her own legal career, and she can't use the backdoor registration......welcome to Kenya Kethi!!!!!! possible. Don't get why TNA has so much interest in this case. And the youthful Jasper Mbiuki and other Jubilee lawyers know Kethi is not a civil society activist but was hired as africog lawyer so its not about the SC case! Gosh, when did jasper become this much of a schemer? Nakuambia hii kitu imenikula kichwas sana.....nothing was making sense and then BOOM......it was here with us in wazua all along!!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:McReggae wrote:masukuma wrote:McReggae wrote:Finally something makes sense to me, Bwana @masukuma, what says you?
Mutula Kilonzo is dead, he has to replaced.....Jubilee approaches Kethi to run on their ticket, she confesses that she is not a registered voter, they quickly arrange a backdoor registration for her and she tentatively agrees to run on their party, after consultations she changes her mind and betrays her 'sponsors'. As soon as the 'ponsors'realize she is gone, they raise the alarm about her registration status because they have all the documents in their custody...now she can't expose them without jeopardising her own legal career, and she can't use the backdoor registration......welcome to Kenya Kethi!!!!!! probable.... but i am a subscriber of occam's razor! "stateing that among competing hypotheses, the hypothesis with the fewest assumptions should be selected. In other words, the simplest explanation is usually the correct one." <-- in your case you have more assumptions than the plain one that was stolen. This explains why TNA was so confident and had all the details.....this explains why Kethi looked lost, this explains why Nduku Kilonzo was prevailed upon to leave the race......when the fight for Kilonzo estate begins, very few people will believe Kethi......poor soul!!!! .....and she could not tell akina SKM the truth about how she got the registration for fear of repremand....politics aint for the faint hearted!!!! @Safariant......I don't see the evil here, Kethi was naive....politics aint a joke....the 'enemy' never sleeps!!!!! @MCreggae,you sound very defeated right now.My point is this,Kethi is a lawyer,not a mama mboga in the village. She knows that action have consequences,and not the ones you are quoting hapo juu. Why would she agree to go along with Fraud? I am happy
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.