Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
Finally something makes sense to me, Bwana @masukuma, what says you? Mutula Kilonzo is dead, he has to replaced.....Jubilee approaches Kethi to run on their ticket, she confesses that she is not a registered voter, they quickly arrange a backdoor registration for her and she tentatively agrees to run on their party, after consultations she changes her mind and betrays her 'sponsors'. As soon as the 'ponsors'realize she is gone, they raise the alarm about her registration status because they have all the documents in their custody...now she can't expose them without jeopardising her own legal career, and she can't use the backdoor registration......welcome to Kenya Kethi!!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
jaggernaut wrote:I am just wondering how the CORDingaists would be reacting if it is the jumbiree candidate who had stolen the reg slip. Moto,tyres,haki yetu chants,looting in CBD etc This is one thing we should all thank God about- it is not Jubilee candidate.This in itself guarantees peace I am happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:Finally something makes sense to me, Bwana @masukuma, what says you?
Mutula Kilonzo is dead, he has to replaced.....Jubilee approaches Kethi to run on their ticket, she confesses that she is not a registered voter, they quickly arrange a backdoor registration for her and she tentatively agrees to run on their party, after consultations she changes her mind and betrays her 'sponsors'. As soon as the 'ponsors'realize she is gone, they raise the alarm about her registration status because they have all the documents in their custody...now she can't expose them without jeopardising her own legal career, and she can't use the backdoor registration......welcome to Kenya Kethi!!!!!! probable.... but i am a subscriber of occam's razor! "stateing that among competing hypotheses, the hypothesis with the fewest assumptions should be selected. In other words, the simplest explanation is usually the correct one." <-- in your case you have more assumptions than the plain one that was stolen. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
huyu mama anajibu pole pole ndio time iishe
this iebc lady surely do you need an ipad to compute 6001 - 6000
masukuma wrote:McReggae wrote:Finally something makes sense to me, Bwana @masukuma, what says you?
Mutula Kilonzo is dead, he has to replaced.....Jubilee approaches Kethi to run on their ticket, she confesses that she is not a registered voter, they quickly arrange a backdoor registration for her and she tentatively agrees to run on their party, after consultations she changes her mind and betrays her 'sponsors'. As soon as the 'ponsors'realize she is gone, they raise the alarm about her registration status because they have all the documents in their custody...now she can't expose them without jeopardising her own legal career, and she can't use the backdoor registration......welcome to Kenya Kethi!!!!!! probable.... but i am a subscriber of occam's razor! "stateing that among competing hypotheses, the hypothesis with the fewest assumptions should be selected. In other words, the simplest explanation is usually the correct one." <-- in your case you have more assumptions than the plain one that was stolen. This explains why TNA was so confident and had all the details.....this explains why Kethi looked lost, this explains why Nduku Kilonzo was prevailed upon to leave the race......when the fight for Kilonzo estate begins, very few people will believe Kethi......poor soul!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
This is not about Jubilee winning Makueni. With this massacre of their gal on live tv, Jubilee knows the Makueni people cannot dare elect a Jubilee candidate.
I suspect this is all about Kethi 'not towing the line' and calling people 'enemies'. You can also not rule out the supremacy wars of one SKM and CKN.
Unconfirmed reports say that Oswago could be behind this stolen slip.
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.