wazua Wed, Jul 8, 2026

139 Pages«<2324252627>»
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
#241 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 9:51:33 PM

PK will never forgive facebookers and KOT. They totally misled him to buying 2 choppers!!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly His 'people' are the most jubilated these days......poor man!!!!
#242 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 9:56:52 PM

Shotgun wrote:
@Masukuma

Am a bit confused. If I got Lawyer Muhoro correctly, the serial number of the acknowledgement slip that Kethi presented indicates she registered in 2011. Is that the same booklet Kibaki used? If so, why would IEBC use 2011 slips to register Kibaki too?

the slip has two numbers - one at the top that is generated by the BVR machine (it contains a check digit i.e. -x) its the electors number and the serial number at the bottom. the serial number is preprinted on the slip and they are done so "sequentially"
#243 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 9:59:42 PM

The irony of this tribunal is that IEBC is a "suspect" yet they are the one supposed to give a ruling! I pity our country...Sad
#244 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 10:00:24 PM

Shotgun wrote:
@Masukuma

Am a bit confused. If I got Lawyer Muhoro correctly, the serial number of the acknowledgement slip that Kethi presented indicates she registered in 2011. Is that the same booklet Kibaki used? If so, why would IEBC use 2011 slips to register Kibaki too?

the slip has two numbers - one at the top that is generated by the BVR machine (it contains a check digit i.e. -x) its the electors number and the serial number at the bottom. the serial number is preprinted on the slip and they are done so "sequentially"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Comedy central.....and you still insist you are just an observer like me? jeeeeeez.....how daft can we be bwana @masukuma!!!!
#245 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 10:09:08 PM

Shotgun wrote:
@Masukuma

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Comedy central.....and you still insist you are just an observer like me? jeeeeeez.....how daft can we be bwana @masukuma!!!!

sorry mblatha - i just know stuff!
#246 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 10:18:00 PM

Shotgun wrote:
@Masukuma

So IEBC is your speciality I see.... you are trying to spin the green book that you said had Kethi's name, Kethi's registration in 2011 and Kethi using Kibaki's BVR book.....even to you it should not make sense!!!!.....one person guilty of all these.....confusing to say the least....TNA lawyers now make more sense than you mblo.
#247 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 10:19:28 PM

@masukuma, shed some light here...
@tick tock, if diana wasnt in the register but is in the green book as you earlier alleged, how did she end up there if she didn't participate in the 2012 registration?d'oh!

#248 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 10:42:14 PM

I pity Kethi, playing with the big boys. they will use, discard and forget you. Paying for the sins of the father. I feel for her. Babyclass material.

why pity her? it's the dot com generation that makes the loudest noise on twitter and fb how a country is being run down but never vote or register for that matter. just like PK followers.
#249 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 10:42:47 PM

Shotgun wrote:
@Masukuma

So IEBC is your speciality I see.... you are trying to spin the green book that you said had Kethi's name, Kethi's registration in 2011 and Kethi using Kibaki's BVR book.....even to you it should not make sense!!!!.....one person guilty of all these.....confusing to say the least....TNA lawyers now make more sense than you mblo.

I was WISHING that her name would appear on the GREEN BOOK - that was poetic justice (internally I wanted her to be registered). And as i don't have a copy of the greenbook - I cannot tell. the BVR thing is a claim made by TNA and I confirmed from 'sources'. does this clear up stuff?
#250 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 10:49:56 PM

@masukuma, shed some light here...
@tick tock, if diana wasnt in the register but is in the green book as you earlier alleged, how did she end up there if she didn't participate in the 2012 registration?d'oh!

this is what I have been saying

wouldn't it be ironic if she misses on the register and is found on the GREEN BOOK she vilified?

toothcomb vs ticktick.we wait

can't wait for kesho! Tick tock's confidence is comparable to toothcomb's in March.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Why do I foresee a repeat of the March disappointment??

lol! sasa nyinyi munaniwekelea! si ati mimi sitaki Kethi. au contraire! I just want her to eat humble pie as she is takes her clearance certificate courtesy of the GREEN BOOK. The rest have simply been facts as outlined.

Kethi Kilonzo.: "I challenge the IEBC and the Court to look into the Constitution and the Elections Act and find me a GREEN BOOK,"

Kilonzo: If IEBC allowed someone not in the register to vote then the election should be invalidated.

Kethi if IEBC allowed even one person outside principal register to vote, #SupremeCourt has no choice but to invalidate presidential poll.

Lawyer Kethi KIlonzo: The registering of voters was closed on 18th December. That number cannot changed after voters register closing.

Kethi Kilonzo ...Kriegler recommended that the black book be discarded...why bring it back as a green book?

Could the name have been removed from the register by @Masukuma...Two days ago he raised the alarm. He knew something that others didnt. Hii ni Kenya kweli!

the register has not been opened since March 18th. Kama hakuwa kwa register by then.... ONLY THE GREEN BOOK CAN SAVE HER!

from what I see on twirra - amepatikana! aki I HOPE IT WAS THE GREEN BOOK!

139 Pages«<2324252627>»