Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
possibly the intelligent know enough to know that they don't know. the stupid guys don't know that they don't know. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Many years ago, during my high school days I used to read, by then, those popular detective fiction novels by James hardly Chase and Nick Carter. In one of the novels, I can’t recall which one, but the story is still fresh in my mind, a journalist of a major daily cannot get a juicy story to write for some time. He sits down and decides that he is going to organize and execute a bank robbery and hence have an interesting story to tell the readers. He does exactly that. He is the one giving the finer details of the robbery, suggestions on how the robbers got into the safe room, the time and the equipment they may have used to execute the robbery. These kinds of details got the FBI thinking and started investigating the journalist. He was eventually arraigned in court and charged with a bank robbery…Need I say more
Rank: Member Joined: 2/22/2010 Posts: 510 Location: De egg
Magigi wrote:Many years ago, during my high school days I used to read, by then, those popular detective fiction novels by James hardly Chase and Nick Carter. In one of the novels, I can’t recall which one, but the story is still fresh in my mind, a journalist of a major daily cannot get a juicy story to write for some time. He sits down and decides that he is going to organize and execute a bank robbery and hence have an interesting story to tell the readers. He does exactly that. He is the one giving the finer details of the robbery, suggestions on how the robbers got into the safe room, the time and the equipment they may have used to execute the robbery. These kinds of details got the FBI thinking and started investigating the journalist. He was eventually arraigned in court and charged with a bank robbery…Need I say more
And now we can tell how @Masukuma earns his daily bread. Peace be with you
maligumu wrote:Magigi wrote:Many years ago, during my high school days I used to read, by then, those popular detective fiction novels by James hardly Chase and Nick Carter. In one of the novels, I can’t recall which one, but the story is still fresh in my mind, a journalist of a major daily cannot get a juicy story to write for some time. He sits down and decides that he is going to organize and execute a bank robbery and hence have an interesting story to tell the readers. He does exactly that. He is the one giving the finer details of the robbery, suggestions on how the robbers got into the safe room, the time and the equipment they may have used to execute the robbery. These kinds of details got the FBI thinking and started investigating the journalist. He was eventually arraigned in court and charged with a bank robbery…Need I say more
And now we can tell how @Masukuma earns his daily bread. Wow! you guys know me too well! Where can I hide? I am in awe of your powers of deduction! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
@man Magish, for the TNA mandarins to have gone through all the registers......they migha have made them convenient for their plans. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:@man Magish, for the TNA mandarins to have gone through all the registers......they migha have made them convenient for their plans. I can see a trend in the manner 'Chiefs' think. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:McReggae wrote:@man Magish, for the TNA mandarins to have gone through all the registers......they migha have made them convenient for their plans. I can see a trend in the manner 'Chiefs' think. No need getting defensive. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:masukuma wrote:McReggae wrote:@man Magish, for the TNA mandarins to have gone through all the registers......they migha have made them convenient for their plans. I can see a trend in the manner 'Chiefs' think. No need getting defensive. ...ahahahahah...Where there is smoke, moto utawaka... @Masukuma...Just shut up and lets move on...What else is up your sleeve?
Magigi wrote:McReggae wrote:masukuma wrote:McReggae wrote:@man Magish, for the TNA mandarins to have gone through all the registers......they migha have made them convenient for their plans. I can see a trend in the manner 'Chiefs' think. No need getting defensive. ...ahahahahah...Where there is smoke, moto utawaka... @Masukuma...Just shut up and lets move on...What else is up your sleeve? really? boss u r seeing ghosts All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Magigi wrote:McReggae wrote:masukuma wrote:McReggae wrote:@man Magish, for the TNA mandarins to have gone through all the registers......they migha have made them convenient for their plans. I can see a trend in the manner 'Chiefs' think. No need getting defensive. ...ahahahahah...Where there is smoke, moto utawaka... @Masukuma...Just shut up and lets move on...What else is up your sleeve? boss - still a believer in the faultless Kethi? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
So far @masukuma 110% correct, rest hawako kwa hesabu. I like truthful guys, you know. But there is a catch....... In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Who is this guy? Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
InnovateGuy wrote:Who is this guy? Mblatha - Don't shoot the messenger! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
InnovateGuy wrote:Who is this guy? He is a guy without the same goggles you are wearing I am happy
Amores wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:Who is this guy? He is a guy without the same goggles you are wearing I am the person who came up with the term "party-coloured spectacles" - glad to see that you are using it wisely! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Amores wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:Who is this guy? He is a guy without the same goggles you are wearing I am the person who came up with the term "party-coloured spectacles" - glad to see that you are using it wisely! Wacha nieendee koolaid basi. woii I am happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
@masukuma, tuma mpesa no. ya barman ukule crate Thieves
InnovateGuy wrote:Who is this guy? A disgruntled IEBC officer working as a TNA informer. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
InnovateGuy wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:Who is this guy? A disgruntled IEBC officer working as a TNA informer.  unauliza n unajijibu? Asi! I am happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
masukuma wrote:Njung'e wrote:@Masukuma, That is the case alright.....which means then this ndrama is far from over.....Someone will go to cout,no? the supreme court made a ruling to suggest that the 'REGISTER' is what IEBC DECIDES IT IS. so... coz IEBC accepted the slip - its final. (the backstory of the slip's contents is a matter i will keep to myself). IEBC is the authority that decides who is a registered voter or not! As I said yesterday - the only way this could have ended well for the IEBC was to clear Kethi other alternatives would be too dire for them. Every organization has its share of rogue employees. If an officer issued a slip fraudulently, then he should be dealt with as an individual and should therefore not necessarily be an indictment of the entire organization