139 Pages«<2021222324>»
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
#211 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:20:22 PM

@masukuma, where have you been??? umetoka tribunal.......DENY????

denied! kwani sina kazi ingine ya kufanya? Kazi ni mingi sana kwangu...

Laughing out loudly Liar Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I saw you.....now I know you....you are OUTED!!!!.....on any other normal day you engage during the day....all the best man!!!!

Ahahahaha...he is the guy of the dates and time...
#212 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:22:20 PM

Laughing out loudly Liar Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I saw you.....now I know you....you are OUTED!!!!.....on any other normal day you engage during the day....all the best man!!!!

Dude was busy in there all along and can now respond to wazua posts......kweli wazua kuna watu!!!!!
#213 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:30:52 PM

Kratos wrote:
I'm really looking forward to see what IEBC will do in this case.....atakuwa ama atakuwa??????

Lets say she is allowed to vie and she goes ahead to win the someone challenges her election on the fact that she is not a registered voter......we may be in for another round of by-byelectionsmile

Anyway huyu mrembo wenyu did not register and thats what is contentious not whether IEBC cleared her irregularly or whether IEBC is incompetent or not.

I'm so enjoying this.....if she did not register IEBC should have sorted that out.......question is how come she got cleared.....and don't tell me IEBC should clear any other person then form a tribunal if there is a dispute!!!!

You definitely have point, what if the intention of IEBC was to drag it out in a tribunal in the open for the whole world to see that she is not registered so that doubting thomases like you can believe instead of just cancelling her eligibility which would have caused uproar among cord supporters?

#214 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:41:24 PM

Dude was busy in there all along and can now respond to wazua posts......kweli wazua kuna watu!!!!!

haha... a number of people on this forum know me in person - I was no where near the tribunal.
limanika
#215 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:43:13 PM

If her name is not found in green book tomoro, case closed, langata prison here we come. If it is there, can of worms here we come.
#216 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:46:08 PM

Kratos wrote:
I'm really looking forward to see what IEBC will do in this case.....atakuwa ama atakuwa??????

Lets say she is allowed to vie and she goes ahead to win the someone challenges her election on the fact that she is not a registered voter......we may be in for another round of by-byelectionsmile

Anyway huyu mrembo wenyu did not register and thats what is contentious not whether IEBC cleared her irregularly or whether IEBC is incompetent or not.

I'm so enjoying this.....if she did not register IEBC should have sorted that out.......question is how come she got cleared.....and don't tell me IEBC should clear any other person then form a tribunal if there is a dispute!!!!

You definitely have point, what if the intention of IEBC was to drag it out in a tribunal in the open for the whole world to see that she is not registered so that doubting thomases like you can believe instead of just cancelling her eligibility which would have caused uproar among cord supporters?

Boss Kethi is just another kenyan out there....IEBC is an national institution in the country that must at all times be seen to be credible and trusted!!!!!
#217 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:52:11 PM

masukuma niko na wewe. if this gal didn't register,,,,,AFUNGWE

IEBC on the other hand are just plain jockers. They don't know if they registered her or did not?

One way or the other this is a very shameful episode in our history.

it is a catch 22 situation. they registered many people and have records for all these people. these are records in the databases and records in the green books. if someone filled in a form to claim they registered and were not on the list. they were looked for and added - it happened that shared kits may have had this issue but they are in the db. for those that claimed that they were registered and were not found coz their machine crashed and could not be recovered were added to the list without biometrics (Kamlesh patni and bull fighter are in this group). Registration is not a straight forward process as it seems. so they have to be sure that she really registered. shida in this case is as I told you before - everything can be explained by incompetence (hanlon's razor) EXCEPT that her slip was from the same booklet as Kibaki's a booklet that was returned to HQ and is in HQ now. occam's razor applies now - it means that someone pinched a slip from it! knowing how political IEBC has become it implies an accomplice within the ranks. that is why she should be cornered until she coughs up a name in VR that colluded with her - then both waonje ugali ya jela.
#218 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:55:18 PM

IEBC on the other hand are just plain jockers. They don't know if they registered her or did not?

it is a catch 22 situation. they registered many people and have records for all these people. these are records in the databases and records in the green books. if someone filled in a form to claim they registered and were not on the list. they were looked for and added - it happened that shared kits may have had this issue but they are in the db. for those that claimed that they were registered and were not found coz their machine crashed and could not be recovered were added to the list without biometrics (Kamlesh patni and bull fighter are in this group). Registration is not a straight forward process as it seems. so they have to be sure that she really registered. shida in this case is as I told you before - everything can be explained by incompetence (hanlon's razor) EXCEPT that her slip was from the same booklet as Kibaki's a booklet that was returned to HQ and is in HQ now. occam's razor applies now - it means that someone pinched a slip from it! knowing how political IEBC has become it implies an accomplice within the ranks. that is why she should be cornered until she coughs up a name in VR that colluded with her - then both waonje ugali ya jela.

IEBC talking???....No???
limanika
#219 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:56:58 PM

Someone pliz explain how Kibaki is coming in the picture like am a 2 year old - I thought Kibaki registered in Othaya? How did his slip mix-up with those from Langata?
#220 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 8:00:16 PM

139 Pages«<2021222324>»