wazua Sun, Jul 5, 2026

139 Pages«<1920212223>»
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
#201 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:03:22 PM

@masukuma, where have you been??? umetoka tribunal.......DENY????
#202 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:03:33 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Kwani ni mimi pekee yangu na support Kethi? All Wazua Cordashian wameruka and McReggea haeleweki!!!!

#let_kethi_contest. Wanaume ni kumenyana kwa kiwanja!

Tuko pamoja blatha... the same iebc that gave us illegal government is the same that will give Udall kethi. IEBC cannot incriminate itself....my 5 cents

The exact same thing I am saying.......these people are coming down hard on Kethi yet the IEBC cleared her.....this RO is a clear representation of Isaak Hassan and the IEBC in general!!!!!!

On whose authority did he clear her...whom did he make phone calls to? What transpired the time kethi was asked to go out and when she was called back to get the certificate.
...is the tribunal's verdict final....

She was cleared on the strength of the IEBC slip she presented. Her names were not in any of the registers checked but the register verification was not final since the Ngong' Forest / Karen register was not verified as it is in a Ballot Box that is under custody of the Courts because of a pending election petition. Greek? These particular 2 boxes will be presented to court tommorrow at 1000 hrs Makueni Time for the next episode of La Mujer de Makueni soap opera

She should not have been cleared on the strength of thr 2011 acknowledgement slip alone......IEBC had her name for two weeks, they knew what a chandidate needed to get cleared as a candidate ie needs be a registered voter...they did not do their work: Again I ask, what would happen in an election year if we needed a tribunal for each candidate, if really Kethi is not a registered voter then it should never had gotten to this.......otherwise I call it INCOMPETENCE!!!!!......do you remotely get my point????

"they did not want to speculate" that Cord will front her - it was obvious that she was not registered when wiper provided her details as a member of their political party. there was so much back and forth that wiper stated that she was not in their registers. so its completely dishonest for Cord to try and spin this any other way!

No spinning here bwana @masukuma, IEBC was to have the name by 5th of june....unless they broke this one also!!!!!

yes, they did... kama kawaida its only the small parties that submitted their details then. Cord and Njumbirii have never cared to produce that list early. this is not the first time - they also did not produce the candidate list on 21st January as required for the General elections. they only submitted one name - Raila's. ODM is full of incompetent people - I have witnessed it myself. Wiper tried but they still failed they had one very proactive IT lady.
#203 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:05:07 PM

denied! kwani sina kazi ingine ya kufanya? Kazi ni mingi sana kwangu...
#204 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:08:19 PM

Laughing out loudly Liar Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I saw you.....now I know you....you are OUTED!!!!.....on any other normal day you engage during the day....all the best man!!!!
#205 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:11:03 PM

Laughing out loudly Liar Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I saw you.....now I know you....you are OUTED!!!!.....on any other normal day you engage during the day....all the best man!!!!

lol!
#206 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:12:18 PM

I'm really looking forward to see what IEBC will do in this case.....atakuwa ama atakuwa??????

Lets say she is allowed to vie and she goes ahead to win the someone challenges her election on the fact that she is not a registered voter......we may be in for another round of by-byelectionsmile

Anyway huyu mrembo wenyu did not register and thats what is contentious not whether IEBC cleared her irregularly or whether IEBC is incompetent or not.

Shotgun
#207 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:13:18 PM

Cant wait for #BullsEye and TruthMeter. That soundbyte will just be the ONE!
Kethi at The Trend:
Did you vote in the March elections.
YES!
Kethi at the Tribunal:
Did you vote in the March elections.
NO!

....again.....

Jamaneni.
#208 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:17:43 PM

Kethi - "that is my story and I am sticking to it!"

however her game plan is plain to a discerning eye. this is her premise
1. claim to have registered in a problematic registration centre.
2. don't complicate that with issues of verification and voting (not legal requirements)
3. stick to that claim

however the Achilles' heel in her story is - HIYO SLIP ILITOKA KWA KITABU YA KIBAKI. While everything else is explainable using incompetence - not that one fact. that it was used to register any other individual. it was not used to register other people. She got that slip ex post facto!
#209 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:19:00 PM

Kratos wrote:
I'm really looking forward to see what IEBC will do in this case.....atakuwa ama atakuwa??????

Lets say she is allowed to vie and she goes ahead to win the someone challenges her election on the fact that she is not a registered voter......we may be in for another round of by-byelectionsmile

Anyway huyu mrembo wenyu did not register and thats what is contentious not whether IEBC cleared her irregularly or whether IEBC is incompetent or not.

I'm so enjoying this.....if she did not register IEBC should have sorted that out.......question is how come she got cleared.....and don't tell me IEBC should clear any other person then form a tribunal if there is a dispute!!!!
#210 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:19:17 PM

masukuma niko na wewe. if this gal didn't register,,,,,AFUNGWE

IEBC on the other hand are just plain jockers. They don't know if they registered her or did not?

One way or the other this is a very shameful episode in our history.
139 Pages«<1920212223>»