wazua Sat, Jul 4, 2026

139 Pages«<1819202122>»
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
#191 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:48:19 PM

gosh, i cant beleive what i'm seeing here. Is this really happening to Diana? This is too much humiliation! All this for a toothless Senate seat? I feel sorry for her. Politicians misled her to a fight she didnt want. Now it's her vs nduku, the law, jubilee and her career might be affected too! Shindwe muthama and the rest, wiper would still have won without Kethi!
#192 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:50:45 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
I am just wondering if all this orgiastic, voyeuristic ogling would occur if Kethi were a man.

It seems women have to be perfect, no less, in order to make it in public life - Baraza's case comes to mind here.

I am not excusing wrong doing but think about this:

One woman pinches another's nose - she gets hounded out of a job. A girl tries to get into politics - she gets a media lynching instead.

Two men are, literally, accused of murder. We reward them with the highest offices in the land.

Double standards nazo!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause .....and every man however 'little' wants to score something against herLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#193 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:51:54 PM

Tick Tock.......

hahaha... naona unatumia bila "citation"
#194 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:55:23 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Kwani ni mimi pekee yangu na support Kethi? All Wazua Cordashian wameruka and McReggea haeleweki!!!!

#let_kethi_contest. Wanaume ni kumenyana kwa kiwanja!

Tuko pamoja blatha... the same iebc that gave us illegal government is the same that will give Udall kethi. IEBC cannot incriminate itself....my 5 cents

The exact same thing I am saying.......these people are coming down hard on Kethi yet the IEBC cleared her.....this RO is a clear representation of Isaak Hassan and the IEBC in general!!!!!!

On whose authority did he clear her...whom did he make phone calls to? What transpired the time kethi was asked to go out and when she was called back to get the certificate.
...is the tribunal's verdict final....

She was cleared on the strength of the IEBC slip she presented. Her names were not in any of the registers checked but the register verification was not final since the Ngong' Forest / Karen register was not verified as it is in a Ballot Box that is under custody of the Courts because of a pending election petition. Greek? These particular 2 boxes will be presented to court tommorrow at 1000 hrs Makueni Time for the next episode of La Mujer de Makueni soap opera

She should not have been cleared on the strength of thr 2011 acknowledgement slip alone......IEBC had her name for two weeks, they knew what a chandidate needed to get cleared as a candidate ie needs be a registered voter...they did not do their work: Again I ask, what would happen in an election year if we needed a tribunal for each candidate, if really Kethi is not a registered voter then it should never had gotten to this.......otherwise I call it INCOMPETENCE!!!!!......do you remotely get my point????

"they did not want to speculate" that Cord will front her - it was obvious that she was not registered when wiper provided her details as a member of their political party. (remember "tick tock"?). there was so much back and forth that wiper stated that she was not in their registers. Wiper also did not provide her details as their candidate when required - they were unsure!..... so its completely dishonest for Cord to try and spin this any other way!
#195 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:55:52 PM

Its not Kethi's fault that;
1. She was not in the register even after presenting herself for registration with documents to proof her citizenship.

2. she was issued with a valid IEBC clearance certificate to contest the Makueni Senatorial position.

Between Kethi, Kaloki, Mwau and the other woman, i dare say #let_kethi_contest!

#196 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:56:50 PM

Madam Ngilu must be dancing on top of Balala now.

5hrs ago i thought she was dead and buried politically by kethi .
#197 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:57:02 PM

my toothcomb is all her 'wonderful' performance at the supreme court is washed and wiped out kabisa with this fraudalant + STUPID move.
#198 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 6:57:09 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Kwani ni mimi pekee yangu na support Kethi? All Wazua Cordashian wameruka and McReggea haeleweki!!!!

#let_kethi_contest. Wanaume ni kumenyana kwa kiwanja!

Tuko pamoja blatha... the same iebc that gave us illegal government is the same that will give Udall kethi. IEBC cannot incriminate itself....my 5 cents

The exact same thing I am saying.......these people are coming down hard on Kethi yet the IEBC cleared her.....this RO is a clear representation of Isaak Hassan and the IEBC in general!!!!!!

On whose authority did he clear her...whom did he make phone calls to? What transpired the time kethi was asked to go out and when she was called back to get the certificate.
...is the tribunal's verdict final....

She was cleared on the strength of the IEBC slip she presented. Her names were not in any of the registers checked but the register verification was not final since the Ngong' Forest / Karen register was not verified as it is in a Ballot Box that is under custody of the Courts because of a pending election petition. Greek? These particular 2 boxes will be presented to court tommorrow at 1000 hrs Makueni Time for the next episode of La Mujer de Makueni soap opera

She should not have been cleared on the strength of thr 2011 acknowledgement slip alone......IEBC had her name for two weeks, they knew what a chandidate needed to get cleared as a candidate ie needs be a registered voter...they did not do their work: Again I ask, what would happen in an election year if we needed a tribunal for each candidate, if really Kethi is not a registered voter then it should never had gotten to this.......otherwise I call it INCOMPETENCE!!!!!......do you remotely get my point????

"they did not want to speculate" that Cord will front her - it was obvious that she was not registered when wiper provided her details as a member of their political party. there was so much back and forth that wiper stated that she was not in their registers. so its completely dishonest for Cord to try and spin this any other way!

No spinning here bwana @masukuma, IEBC was to have the name by 5th of june....unless they broke this one also!!!!!
#199 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:00:16 PM

Its not Kethi's fault that;
1. She was not in the register even after presenting herself for registration with documents to proof her citizenship.

2. she was issued with a valid IEBC clearance certificate to contest the Makueni Senatorial position.

Between Kethi, Kaloki, Mwau and the other woman, i dare say #let_kethi_contest!

why do people believe a single word that proceeds from Kethi's mouth? boss - how gullible can you be? She has lied consistently from the get-go. the simplest explanation to all this is SHE DID NOT EVEN SHOW UP TO VOTE LIKE MANY OTHER CORD PEOPLE. everything else she claims are just stories. sijui photocopy, sijui passport, sijui Ngong primary school sijui Karen ward. sijui picha? these are ALL LIES... LIES AND LIES.
#200 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 7:01:40 PM

I'm really looking forward to see what IEBC will do in this case.....atakuwa ama atakuwa??????
139 Pages«<1819202122>»