wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

Why i asked her to move out
juliani
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 6:19:00 AM

Guyz,
sometime last year,some bugger calling himself waswa talked of how he had fallen in lov with his wife's sista.and we all demonized him for opening his trap about that sinful act.well,chickens have come home to roost in my own abode.i stick with my wife and her sista(3rd yr college student).And damn u man..she's a complete opposite of her siz.By 5.am she is up to warm my bath water,irons my old shirts,gives that warm smile when i'm from jobo,works her ass off better than the maid..in other word,an industrous gal..never asks for a penny.my wife after givin birth to our first child,just lost morale(she's only 28).wont even do anything apart from watching storm over paradise soap opera.i will admit it,i have developed feelings for my wife's sista..the last nail on the feelings coffin happened when i was from shaggz and she ran to me with a hug and i found myself kissin her.i asked her to move out last week coz i didnt want to break my marriage.but my wife SUCKS MAN.SOMETIMES I WICH THE LAW ALLOWED WIFE SWAP.Now the siz wont talk to me..she's so hurt and i'm hurt too.told her i didnt wanna anoy her siz but guess what..she told me kila mtu ana maisha yake.how can i get her to tlk to me and have good in-law relationship?i'm at a loss ..really..@waswa,can u help me pull this off

watoto wengi ni Probleme
Mwabili
#2 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 6:44:00 AM

@juliani
you made the right decision my broda,ungeuma mtoto mambo yangezidi kuwa mbaya.uliamua kuchill na mola atakubariki.wacha huyo sista yake atafunwe na mafisi wengine kama sisi.Good luck bro

Its the Economy..Stupid!!!!!
Mwabili
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 6:44:00 AM

@juliani
you made the right decision my broda,ungeuma mtoto mambo yangezidi kuwa mbaya.uliamua kuchill na mola atakubariki.wacha huyo sista yake atafunwe na mafisi wengine kama sisi.Good luck bro

Its the Economy..Stupid!!!!!
waswa
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 6:46:00 AM

alas....wot happened to men and their dog desires?i have one life to live,i will go for what i want provided i dont break any law of my beloved motherland...shaui yako bwana juliani

rather cry inside a lamborgini,than laugh inside a Startlet
The Real Shaft
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 6:54:00 AM

the moral of the story...

marry a woman who has a younger sister.....

marry one...

get one free....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Kamaa
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 6:58:00 AM

@ juliani

why are you disturbed...?

you fought like a wise man....

you controlled yourself and avoided the trap...

don't look back... focus with your marriage...

she will not help you any better than your wife...

for God's sake let us (men) stand to protect our covenant with our spouses...

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#7 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 7:00:00 AM

...Jacob did have both - Leah and Rebecca. What's your problem man?
wote
#8 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 7:17:00 AM

juliani,like i always say life is not lived twice but once and you are entitled to live it to full and be happy.

The sis to me sounds like a wife while the wife sounds like a partner.

wote
#9 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 7:28:00 AM

To those supporting Juliane to have the two sisters....

Turning the coin to the other side,ask yourself,how would you take it if your wife started eyeing your older brother because he is kinder,friendlier,more responsible,more a family man,rich,drives a better car,has a better job,nicer house bla bla bla.... how would that feel to you? if it wouldnt go down well,why would you want to do the same to her? Why not stick to who you chose to live with and let her know you appreciate what the sister is doing and if she would do the same to you instead of her sister..... most of us women can fill in the other blanks for ourselves - i believe.

Unless your wife is truly truly unbearable,try to remember the 80/20 rule.

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

juliani
#10 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 7:33:00 AM

@Wendz?

What the f*** is this 80/20 rule?soundz like the Governing principle causing the wars btwn ODM and PNU Cabinet ministers...substantiate pls

watoto wengi ni Probleme
Mpenzi
#11 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 7:35:00 AM

@Wendz

80/20 rule. Nini hii?
#12 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 7:42:00 AM

@juliani

hahahahahahahahaaha..... yah,sounded like tht to me at first too...

Well,they say,your spouse(husband or wife) has 80% of what you need but may not have the other 20% of what you want. The 20% of what you want looks so attractive when you dont have it that you forget that you already have 80% what you need. so,the rules is,dont throw away the 80% of what you need for the 20% of what you want.

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.
Lyanne
#13 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 7:43:00 AM

Thanks Wendz,at times flipping the coin does wonders.

The 80/20 rule in lay man terms means that 80% of the yield is as a result of 20% of the effort.

In marriage,its said you have 80% in your spouse,what you look for in a Mistress will

only get you 20%,BUT you risk losing the 80% already in the bag.

The Hedonist
Ericks
#14 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 7:48:00 AM

Just a thought and please dont hold it against me.....

If juliani has 80% of what he needs and a 20% of what he wants just presented itself why not complete the equation.... i mean 100% is better than 80 right?

Its just me whatever choice you make in life make sure that you can live with it.
sheep
#15 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 7:56:00 AM

Apparently its not a sin to marry two wives...but its not wise...only if our wives were so accomodating
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
juliani
#16 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 8:30:00 AM

@Ericks
i like your take on me gettin the 80%(my wife)and completing the puzzle with the 20%(her siz) to make it 100%.sounds tempting man...really...

but hey,i asked you buggerz(in jest)how the hell im supposed to get the relationship between me and the siz work again?guyz,some advice i can believe in?

watoto wengi ni Probleme
Spend.thrift
#17 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 8:56:00 AM

@ juliani,

You did right by asking her to move out. There's that 'magic' that the sis sees in you and that's the magnet pulling her towards you. Believe me,even if you were allowed a swap,she may just become (rather you may just see her the same way you see her sister i.e lazy e.t.c). It's a matter of time.

Sometimes there is a deep seated (friendly) sibling rivalry where everyone wants to have it better than her (especially older) sibling. So is she sees the 'magic' in how you carry yourself along,she may just want to tag you. Maybe she used to hear the moans and screams from your bedroom as you worked your wife or maybe your wife told her how much of a 'bazooka' you are.

Point is let her off and if you care for her,try to introduce her to some of your single (eligible) male buddies,someone may just sweep her off you and you will be friends forever. I recall my ex gfs small sister,she would be very lively when I was just alone with her but whenever my Gf was around,she was a bit down and sometimes she would do stuff that was most presumably meant to lead me on.....which I ignored,sometimes with my blood circulation in a commplete disarray.

Touch her and you will never be same again...neither will the relationship between you and wife and also you. And as she matures,she will tharau you so much. Man just love your wife and kids and perhaps talk to her about the things that you don't 'like'.

We tenda wema kisha wende zako. Usinipe macho ya kutarajia shukrani!!!
Kamaa
#18 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 9:00:00 AM

@ juliani

don't get obdurate with facts and wisdom...

that 'thing' will always remain that 'thing' irrespective of the carrier...

do what is lawfully and morally right....

those petty 'dos' she is doing are just gimmicks lure you to unzip and if you can recall your wife may have done them better than her before you tied the knot...

she is not going to be better than her sister....

refrain and you shall triumph...

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Ericks
#19 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 9:01:00 AM

@ wendz,....

Telling ur wife that u appreciate what her sister does n would like her to do the same would turn out to be disastrous in most cases,most likely exchange of dagger nikes to the extreme and unending talks with the inlaws..... mark the sister's words 'kila mtu ana maisha yake' she jumps on this guy and hail him with kisses,,,,,,in btw the lines words say that she is just disrespectful of her sis n juliani on the other hand has fallen for her........ thats why he is so eager to rejuvenate the relationship.......

@ Juliani

U took a wise and bold move dont go back.... work things out with ur wife coz what u r seeing in her sis is the same thing u saw in her till u got tired of it,,,it goes without saying that the same can happen with the sis even if u were to leave ur wife for her...... offcourse she is hurt coz she was doing all that on purpose n was very sure that u took bait.... u deal with ur heartbreak n let her deal with hers if she is mature enough she will come back n apologize to ur wife........ in the mean time if u really want to help her u can refer her to some of the SK kwajos

finally u can use the experience u got from her to help ur wife deliver the remaining 20% (only if that is logical and possible)

Its just me
whatever choice you make in life make sure that you can live with it.
mdosi
#20 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 9:28:00 AM

@Juliani

You've got enough advice here and i'm sure you know the right thing anyway. It's up to you to do what is right. All the best man.

Feel the fear but do it anyway.
It's amazing what you can achieve when you get rid of fear.