...sasa hii ni samaki gani...?
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 5:32:00 PM

Have a look at the thread 'investor's lounge'

#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 6:03:00 PM

He reminds me of noah n th ark.he's the only investor in the lounge

The wicked flee even when no one is pursuing...
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2009 8:11:00 PM

3500 hits. The fellow clearly reads widely. I view each post to broaden my understanding of global investment trends.

Niône mwisho ya mwezi pliz!
#6 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2009 4:48:00 AM

Macho ya chura...Its interesting none of the dissers is as knowledgeable as ths dude,at least in global financial matters.

Can silence be misquoted?
#7 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2009 5:43:00 AM

Is it just me or does anyone also find that 99% of the stuff is irrelevant? Please don't get me wrong,I don't intend to deflate the guy. To be a bit cynical,any time you open the blog,it counts a read. The guy could be checking it every minute,so the 3,500 hits might be misleading.
Moibutu
#8 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2009 5:50:00 AM

I concur that the guy writes lots of irrelevant things no wonder no ones bother to answer him. l bet this is a guy on a mission to fill his ego that he knows alot. By the way what does he write about?

die trying