69 Pages«<6263646566>»
Makueni County By-Elections
#631 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 11:20:35 PM

.....So now IEBC will hear the complaints on Friday????.....despite what @masukuma and his sources did, Kethi will be on the ballot!!!!!

Return of the toothcomb....

Hahaa......if you wanna call it that, by the way toothcomb is the reason 4months down the line we still do not have official election results from the IEBC.

wewe ndiye admin wa ile page ya CORD EFFECT? Lol! Mapropaganda wajua kabisa bro.But hazisaidii chochote.

I'm not anywhere close to that page.......point out the propaganda I have stated above, toothcomb was about reconcilliation of the 6 ballots, till now this has not happenned!!!!!
#632 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 11:28:00 PM

.....So now IEBC will hear the complaints on Friday????.....despite what @masukuma and his sources did, Kethi will be on the ballot!!!!!

Hahaa......if you wanna call it that, by the way toothcomb is the reason 4months down the line we still do not have official election results from the IEBC.

wewe ndiye admin wa ile page ya CORD EFFECT? Lol! Mapropaganda wajua kabisa bro.But hazisaidii chochote.

I'm not anywhere close to that page.......point out the propaganda I have stated above, toothcomb was about reconcilliation of the 6 ballots, till now this has not happenned!!!!!

Na itasaidia nani? Uhuru won na a majority of us tukakubali. Wewe ni admin huko CORD 254 and CORD EFFECT. Your posts here and over there are at times near word for word.......the slightly mild ones only.
Gosh, the hate over there man! And the large number of followers from.......woi
#633 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 11:33:59 PM

Na itasaidia nani? Uhuru won na a majority of us tukakubali. Wewe ni admin huko CORD 254 and CORD EFFECT. Your posts here and over there are at times near word for word.......the slightly mild ones only.

It' s your choice what you believe,I'm aint even a member, it seeems they got your likes checking them out.....there are things I don't run away from, If I was I would proudly say so.....hii yenyu ya kuaccept and now SEE NO EVIL, HEAR NO EVIL.....mimi hapana weza, of cause Kamwana's closet supporters have taken this mantra!!!!
#634 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 11:53:18 PM

It's called living in denial! too much energies being wasted in useless things. Watu wajenge taifa.
#635 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 11:58:47 PM

It' s your choice what you believe,I'm aint even a member, it seeems they got your likes checking them out.....there are things I don't run away from, If I was I would proudly say so.....hii yenyu ya kuaccept and now SEE NO EVIL, HEAR NO EVIL.....mimi hapana weza, of cause Kamwana's closet supporters have taken this mantra!!!!

Supporting Baba in the manner that u do it is the epitome of denial. You believe in a cunning criminal, a man who thrives on anarchy and chaos, but of course its hard to SEE OR HEAR HIS EVIL, ama vipi toothcomb?
#636 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 12:04:55 AM

Supporting Baba in the manner that u do it is the epitome of denial. You believe in a cunning criminal, a man who thrives on anarchy and chaos, but of course its hard to SEE OR HEAR HIS EVIL, ama vipi toothcomb?

I can see your gloves are off for a fight I find needless......the sooner you realize that Raila is not in the Govt and start asking what the Govt should do for you as a priority the better for you, otherwise you will continue paying higher taxes as any other person as you blame it on Raila, how can a man who somehow seem reasonable be so blinded by his hate for a man!!!!!
#637 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 12:34:45 AM

I can see your gloves are off for a fight I find needless......the sooner you realize that Raila is not in the Govt and start asking what the Govt should do for you as a priority the better for you, otherwise you will continue paying higher taxes as any other person as you blame it on Raila, how can a man who somehow seem reasonable be so blinded by his hate for a man!!!!!

I was countering your cheap shot jahman, eti I see no evil bla bla bla. I dont hate Raila anymore, I pity him, he has fought many useless battles and gained zilch. Ok, I dont actually pity him, I feel nothing for him, simfeel ata kidogo ata akilia muchosi kiasi gani. I dont expect much from kamwana, so im not worried, but I like him, the boy is so innocent it hurts. Hiyo mambo yenu ya hate speech muache, from my observation, you guys are engaging highly charged fanatical multitudes, not the cowardly reserved lame ducks of 2007. Lets promote peace and stop stupid useless and divisive propaganda.
#638 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 12:38:11 AM

I was countering your cheap shot jahman, eti I see no evil bla bla bla. I dont hate Raila anymore, I pity him, he has fought many useless battles and gained zilch. Ok, I dont actually pity him, I feel nothing for him, simfeel ata kidogo ata akilia muchosi kiasi gani. I dont expect much from kamwana, so im not worried, but I like him, the boy is so innocent it hurts. Hiyo mambo yenu ya hate speech muache, from my observation, you guys are engaging highly charged fanatical multitudes, not the cowardly reserved lame ducks of 2007. Lets promote peace and stop stupid useless and divisive propaganda.

It's the attidtude of people like you which ensures non promotion of peace.....when you clearly show non tolerance to a person who many Kenyans look up when things are not going right in the country, by the way you talk as if Raila needs your feelings or pity...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , wazuans overate themselves sometimes yawa......the guy is busy with his stuff and when the shortfalls of Uhuruto garment are pointed out you still bring up his name as the excuse for failure!!!!
#639 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 12:44:52 AM

Shotgun wrote:
Why are the stakes soo high in this senatorial position? If Kethi wins, status at Senate remains as it is(Jubilee majority, CORD minority). If Jubilee wins by ensuring Kethi is not running, the status quo is maintained, but I dont think they would really claim to have won. The actual winning would have been if CORD's strong candidate(Kethi) runs and she is defeated at the ballot. So either way, I really dont understand why the stakes are so so high on this particular issue.

Read somewhere that if Wiper loses one elected Senator, they lose one slot of a nominated senator. They also cant afford to lose an election of any kind in their backyard. They just cant!

Jubilee on the other hand has the numbers and really dont need the seat to push their agenda in the Senate. It just a show of might and showing who da boss! (SKM vs CKN)

he he he knowing the electorate over there, remember they admitted they were misled by the loose canoon & watermelon Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#640 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 12:55:55 AM

It's the attidtude of people like you which ensures non promotion of peace.....when you clearly show non tolerance to a person who many Kenyans look up when things are not going right in the country, by the way you talk as if Raila needs your feelings or pity...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , wazuans overate themselves sometimes yawa......the guy is busy with his stuff and when the shortfalls of Uhuruto garment are pointed out you still bring up his name as the excuse for failure!!!!

You mean demi-god?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Pole brazza, I know better than to castigate the gods. god of death...
69 Pages«<6263646566>»