Makueni County By-Elections
#621 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 9:09:30 PM

[quote=masukuma]Nani anakumbuka hii story?

just like Kiundu - Kethi will likely miss both feasts (Law firm and her practicing certificate and Politics) coz of greed. LSK says that if it is a matter of fraud - she will face the music. some people are claiming criminality is involved.

For this reason, i really hope everything is ok....she is a good lawyer and her career is important at her age and level. I like her as a lawyer and would love to see more of her in that field... am yet to see the "political" side of her but i didn't like the nursery rhymes i saw in that clip... She looked and sounded so vulnerable and naive and unsure and scared and........... I wish her well though.

iko chida mingi sana. Red flag - "registered" in Karen (Langata) while the Dad was running in Makueni?

She, OAR and Kalonzo who assisted her to fraudulently register should be taken to court ASAP! Her certificate to practice is also on the line.

At least you bring stuff from you gutter 'kenyan post' without putting the links!!!!!

I am glad you read it religiously. Consider makueni seat gone.

With the kind of allegations you put forward nobody needs to read your gutter to tell where they belong!!!!

keep lying to yourself, it will keep you happy albeit in the short run.
#622 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 9:10:34 PM

Zingine ku understand ni ngumu......
#623 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 10:10:54 PM

.....So now IEBC will hear the complaints on Friday????.....despite what @masukuma and his sources did, Kethi will be on the ballot!!!!!

Return of the toothcomb....
#624 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 10:14:55 PM

.....So now IEBC will hear the complaints on Friday????.....despite what @masukuma and his sources did, Kethi will be on the ballot!!!!!

Hahaa......if you wanna call it that, by the way toothcomb is the reason 4months down the line we still do not have official election results from the IEBC.
#625 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 10:22:08 PM

Hahaa......if you wanna call it that, by the way toothcomb is the reason 4months down the line we still do not have official election results from the IEBC.

somehow iebc outdid kivuitus commission in underperforming.
with hindsight kivuitus results were far more credible than isaaks March 4.
#626 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 10:24:51 PM

Why are the stakes soo high in this senatorial position? If Kethi wins, status at Senate remains as it is(Jubilee majority, CORD minority). If Jubilee wins by ensuring Kethi is not running, the status quo is maintained, but I dont think they would really claim to have won. The actual winning would have been if CORD's strong candidate(Kethi) runs and she is defeated at the ballot. So either way, I really dont understand why the stakes are so so high on this particular issue.
#627 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 10:37:42 PM

Why are the stakes soo high in this senatorial position? If Kethi wins, status at Senate remains as it is(Jubilee majority, CORD minority). If Jubilee wins by ensuring Kethi is not running, the status quo is maintained, but I dont think they would really claim to have won. The actual winning would have been if CORD's strong candidate(Kethi) runs and she is defeated at the ballot. So either way, I really dont understand why the stakes are so so high on this particular issue.

Boss! It's the show of might!! The power that you command.
Shotgun
#628 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 10:57:52 PM

Read somewhere that if Wiper loses one elected Senator, they lose one slot of a nominated senator. They also cant afford to lose an election of any kind in their backyard. They just cant!

Jubilee on the other hand has the numbers and really dont need the seat to push their agenda in the Senate. It just a show of might and showing who da boss! (SKM vs CKN)
#629 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 11:07:54 PM

wewe ndiye admin wa ile page ya CORD EFFECT? Lol! Mapropaganda wajua kabisa bro.But hazisaidii chochote.
#630 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 11:16:02 PM

somehow iebc outdid kivuitus commission in underperforming.
with hindsight kivuitus results were far more credible than isaaks March 4

What was the name of this doctrine again ?
69 Pages«<6162636465>»