wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

69 Pages«<6061626364>»
Makueni County By-Elections
#611 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 3:46:00 PM

[quote=masukuma]Nani anakumbuka hii story?

just like Kiundu - Kethi will likely miss both feasts (Law firm and her practicing certificate and Politics) coz of greed. LSK says that if it is a matter of fraud - she will face the music. some people are claiming criminality is involved.

For this reason, i really hope everything is ok....she is a good lawyer and her career is important at her age and level. I like her as a lawyer and would love to see more of her in that field... am yet to see the "political" side of her but i didn't like the nursery rhymes i saw in that clip... She looked and sounded so vulnerable and naive and unsure and scared and........... I wish her well though.
#612 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 6:50:43 PM

Kethi would like TNA to produce the register they inspected and found her name missing.......@masukuma.....when can you deliver it????.....this must be the register TNA and IEBC usedc during the elections.....tundelee!!!!

kwani mimi ni TNA ama IEBC?

We DNA yako ni TNA.

haha yeah right! tafuta kwa post zangu zote. Mimi niko na sources zangu but as I said before candidate wangu alishindwa na Dida!
#613 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 6:58:44 PM

just like Kiundu - Kethi will likely miss both feasts (Law firm and her practicing certificate and Politics) coz of greed. LSK says that if it is a matter of fraud - she will face the music. some people are claiming criminality is involved.

For this reason, i really hope everything is ok....she is a good lawyer and her career is important at her age and level. I like her as a lawyer and would love to see more of her in that field... am yet to see the "political" side of her but i didn't like the nursery rhymes i saw in that clip... She looked and sounded so vulnerable and naive and unsure and scared and........... I wish her well though.

lets face it - her sole claim to fame was losing a big case then co-authoring this book!
#614 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 7:03:05 PM

.....So now IEBC will hear the complaints on Friday????.....despite what @masukuma and his sources did, Kethi will be on the ballot!!!!!
#615 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 7:31:34 PM

.....So now IEBC will hear the complaints on Friday????.....despite what @masukuma and his sources did, Kethi will be on the ballot!!!!!

boss - you are giving me too much power! If only!!! ps... that elector's number is fake! it cannot exist!
#616 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 7:37:00 PM

lets face it - her sole claim to fame was losing a big case then co-authoring this book!

masukuma hii ni kali

Ati winning the people but losing the case.

I agree with you. If she never was registered, she should never be allowed to run. The law is the law.

But Kethii, my number bado ni ile ile 07111........
#617 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 8:42:44 PM

iko chida mingi sana. Red flag - "registered" in Karen (Langata) while the Dad was running in Makueni?

She, OAR and Kalonzo who assisted her to fraudulently register should be taken to court ASAP! Her certificate to practice is also on the line.
#618 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 8:49:17 PM

iko chida mingi sana. Red flag - "registered" in Karen (Langata) while the Dad was running in Makueni?

She, OAR and Kalonzo who assisted her to fraudulently register should be taken to court ASAP! Her certificate to practice is also on the line.

At least you bring stuff from you gutter 'kenyan post' without putting the links!!!!!
#619 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 8:50:30 PM

At least you bring stuff from you gutter 'kenyan post' without putting the links!!!!!

I am glad you read it religiously. Consider makueni seat gone.
#620 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 8:59:53 PM

I am glad you read it religiously. Consider makueni seat gone.

With the kind of allegations you put forward nobody needs to read your gutter to tell where they belong!!!!
69 Pages«<6061626364>»