69 Pages«<5960616263>»
Makueni County By-Elections
#601 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2013 11:40:34 PM

So @masukuma, such stuff should be illegal to be done at the IEBC, when are they striking her name out????

"dispute resolution" is going on!

Vile unaiweka kuna dispute kweli?

hearing ni kesho!

You mean we should wait for this.....you really describe the situation with finality yawa!!!!!
MKWASI
#602 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 8:16:22 AM

[quote=masukuma]I gave up on the same...

back to makueni... so.. 0007331112141125-6 was the number that some people guessed to be Kethi's electors number (unknown to them - that number contains the year of registration and in her case it was 2011). At that time BVR had not been even bought nor had the slips been printed. She also was supposed to vote at Karen (no polling station called Karen). She also had an acknowledgment slip from the same booklet with former President Mwai Kibaki whereas the booklet was exclusively reserved for the President. Smells like some elements within IEBC assisted her!
[/quote

If this is true, and she is being supported by all those who are always crying foul of IEBC....then we must interrogate our conscience for our double speak. IEBC should just allow the lady to contest; for us to have a lady in the senate and for the people of Makueni to elect their choice.
CLK
#603 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 11:05:04 AM

Amores wrote:
@CLK,i think you have missed the whole point of my post,and i will not go and on about this,so I will respond to you mara ya mwisho.
And no,I am not taking this personal,I am just voicing my observations.

1. I am not interested in being a lawyer
2. I am not interested in being Mumo's mumLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
3. I am not interested in being a senator

Ati can't be the lawyer can't be Mumo's mum- now what does that mean? That if you are not Mumos mum,you are not worth a post on wazua ?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Think a bit highly of yourself,kidogo tuu.Quit your comparisons though,makes you look like someone who despises him/herself because you keep comparing yourself with other people and see them as demi-gods,like you are n under achiever- which maybe yo are- but with determination and hard work,you can excel in your path and do not have to get dazzled when you see other people doing well.Take for example,if E. Omondi comes here and comments,will you tell him that he cant be what what Kethi is? What kind of reasoning is this wewe uko nayo?

You really amaze me, i think you have got serious issues and that says it all in your statement above, what i have for Kethi is admiration, and that does not mean i am comparing myself to her in any way, unlike you i appreciate and respect her for who she is, my initial statement that started all this back and forth was meant for anyone who thought Kethi got all this in a silver spoon. Besides Kethi did not say she is an angel i wonder why pple are seriously judging her. FYI, i may not be famous but an under achiever will not be near anything that would describe me.
You on the other hand seem to be having Self Esteem issues i think!!
Because i did not single you out in my comment about people here accepting and moving on where Kethi is concerned, or did I?
But you decide to imagine i was comparing you to her??
Did you see the response from Masukuma on my comment??
You have a lot of growing up to do...
#604 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 12:23:46 PM

CLK wrote:
Amores wrote:
@CLK,i think you have missed the whole point of my post,and i will not go and on about this,so I will respond to you mara ya mwisho.
And no,I am not taking this personal,I am just voicing my observations.

1. I am not interested in being a lawyer
2. I am not interested in being Mumo's mumLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
3. I am not interested in being a senator

Ati can't be the lawyer can't be Mumo's mum- now what does that mean? That if you are not Mumos mum,you are not worth a post on wazua ?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Think a bit highly of yourself,kidogo tuu.Quit your comparisons though,makes you look like someone who despises him/herself because you keep comparing yourself with other people and see them as demi-gods,like you are n under achiever- which maybe yo are- but with determination and hard work,you can excel in your path and do not have to get dazzled when you see other people doing well.Take for example,if E. Omondi comes here and comments,will you tell him that he cant be what what Kethi is? What kind of reasoning is this wewe uko nayo?

You really amaze me, i think you have got serious issues and that says it all in your statement above, what i have for Kethi is admiration, and that does not mean i am comparing myself to her in any way, unlike you i appreciate and respect her for who she is, my initial statement that started all this back and forth was meant for anyone who thought Kethi got all this in a silver spoon. Besides Kethi did not say she is an angel i wonder why pple are seriously judging her. FYI, i may not be famous but an under achiever will not be near anything that would describe me.
You on the other hand seem to be having Self Esteem issues i think!!
Because i did not single you out in my comment about people here accepting and moving on where Kethi is concerned, or did I?
But you decide to imagine i was comparing you to her??
Did you see the response from Masukuma on my comment??
You have a lot of growing up to do...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly peace peace peace. I have not read everything you have posted but I will make sure i do not respond to any of your posts to avoid this kind of meltdown in future.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Amani Kenya and Kethi for Senator!!
#605 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 1:32:44 PM

Nani anakumbuka hii story?

just like Kiundu - Kethi will likely miss both feasts (Law firm and Politics) coz of greed. LSK says that if it is a matter of fraud - she will face the music. some people are claiming criminality is involved.
#606 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 1:36:49 PM

Kethi would like TNA to produce the register they inspected and found her name missing.......@masukuma.....when can you deliver it????.....this must be the register TNA and IEBC usedc during the elections.....tundelee!!!!
Shotgun
#607 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 1:52:17 PM

Kethi would like TNA to produce the register they inspected and found her name missing.......@masukuma.....when can you deliver it????.....this must be the register TNA and IEBC usedc during the elections.....tundelee!!!!

I would think the burden of proof is on IEBC now.

Kethi gave her acknowledgement slip to prove she is a registered voter.

Jubilee have made their allegations with 'proof' to back their claims to the tribunal which is the referee.

Its now IEBCs time to prove the Jubilee allegations are untrue by tabling their evidence to the tribunal that actually she is registered.

#608 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 2:10:38 PM

kwani mimi ni TNA ama IEBC?
#609 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 2:17:03 PM

Kwani you are running away from uhondo yenye ulilete hapa......wewe uliangalia gani????.....delition ilifanyika????
#610 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2013 3:05:36 PM

We DNA yako ni TNA.

69 Pages«<5960616263>»