7 Pages«<23456>»
Hon Kabogo and Kiambu County
#31 Posted : Monday, July 01, 2013 5:50:04 PM

samsa wrote:
Illusion of devolution!

I tell you.

I know of a friend who could have actually vied and won the seat, but when Kabogo declared he will be with TNA, he shyed away and told me, "I can never compete with kabogo, I want to live"

But now, we are in total mess for having allowed a wolf to take care of the sheep!

The kondoo overwhelmingly voted for the fellow. They believed his cheap attacks on Nyoro-illuminati, elitist, sijui Nyoro's bro is a boda boda rider in Ndeiya...i hate democracy!
#32 Posted : Monday, July 01, 2013 6:00:32 PM

This guy had a young beautiful mpango wa kando that he had living in an upscale apartment somewhere near ngong road. She was so young, I think he had got her straight from high school and impressed her with flashy cars and cash. He used to beat her up in broad daylight in full view of the neighbors and nobody could do a thing. One time he found a guy talking to her in a club. He came in grabbed her and asked her to leave, then he reached into his pocket got something and gave it to the guy who was talking to the girl and told him, "If I ever see you talking to her again this is what you will get, Keep this so you don't forget." and then he left. The guy looked closely at the thing he had been given,..... it was a bullet.... talk about mwanaume kutetemeka...
#33 Posted : Monday, July 01, 2013 6:05:35 PM

Whats wrong with a CoWnty being led by a CoW?Sad
#34 Posted : Monday, July 01, 2013 6:18:01 PM

This guy had a young beautiful mpango wa kando that he had living in an upscale apartment somewhere near ngong road. She was so young, I think he had got her straight from high school and impressed her with flashy cars and cash. He used to beat her up in broad daylight in full view of the neighbors and nobody could do a thing. One time he found a guy talking to her in a club. He came in grabbed her and asked her to leave, then he reached into his pocket got something and gave it to the guy who was talking to the girl and told him, "If I ever see you talking to her again this is what you will get, Keep this so you don't forget." and then he left. The guy looked closely at the thing he had been given,..... it was a bullet.... talk about mwanaume kutetemeka...

This story is too familiar..
ngugifred
#35 Posted : Monday, July 01, 2013 6:46:15 PM

Illusion of devolution!

We need to rethink this devolution thing. We can merge the counties or scale them down to twenty, merge the Senate and Parliament and make the Pigs work eight hours a day for five days, have a manageable number of Pigs in the Pigsty (say 100) and shoot to kingdom come the likes of Ranguma, Lusaka and Kabogo (KSPCA complaints notwithstanding).
#36 Posted : Monday, July 01, 2013 8:07:14 PM

haki the goons we vote for
#37 Posted : Monday, July 01, 2013 8:08:04 PM

FancyFace wrote:
Budget Controller says there will be no extension and that the counties which are late will not be funded!!!!!

sounds good to me rather than being robbed by this thug in broad daylight

I think am glad too.We are better of this way.

What happens if one wins a tender to supply goods.The advert was there two weeks ago and closes on 9th July.Is it wise to deal or wait till next year?

mambo ya tender ask @mawinder
#38 Posted : Monday, July 01, 2013 8:21:12 PM

samsa wrote:
This guy is worse than any other governor living under the sun.

He is always fighting. When shall we ever see work?

You elected a known thug, who has been mentioned severally in horrible cases relating to murder, nacortics, money laundering etc etc, learn to live with it for the next 5yrs. Is that the best Kiambu could get?

Kiambu could have done better but had limited choices.Serious guys did not want to be in the race with him because of his style of politics.

We live with as we try to guide where we can.

Educate me on this:Now thst he did not sign and the deadline has lapsed, what next? How will Kiambu run?

Cdf
#39 Posted : Monday, July 01, 2013 8:25:44 PM

haki the goons we vote for

Mi siezi tetemeka,haezi nitishia....rem how Akasha was killed in the Netherlands?

www.standardmedia.co.ke/...=2000038856&pageNo=2
#40 Posted : Monday, July 01, 2013 8:37:44 PM

True but the lady lives along Riara road but be careful with such stories.
7 Pages«<23456>»