2013 Rugby 7s World Cup
Rank: Member Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 677 Location: Nairobi
Overally the REFs tried to bring us down but gallantly took our opponents on, being among the 4 best sides in the world is itself a great achievement. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
masukuma wrote:Games cannot be held this way! it was Kienyeji! the stream disappeared and supersport had to go manual and we had to rely on twitting. I think because SA lost - they designed the whole transmission to fail! this is sportsmanship on trial! the game is unacceptable and must be replayed! i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
supersport are at it again! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
harrydre wrote:masukuma wrote:Games cannot be held this way! it was Kienyeji! the stream disappeared and supersport had to go manual and we had to rely on twitting. I think because SA lost - they designed the whole transmission to fail! this is sportsmanship on trial! the game is unacceptable and must be replayed! ...No crowd to create some excitement! Why was Moscow chosen, a city where Borzoi vodka is served during breakfast!!! How did organizers expect to have spectators when those who were supposed to come and watch could not stand and walk to the stadium...Bure kabisa!
Third place Fiji 17:5 Kenya 24:5
Magigi wrote:Third place Fiji 17:5 Kenya
29:5
Wet ball game play is usually different from dry ball. We seem not to have a game plan for wet ball. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
no.4 worldwide is not a bad position! not bad at all! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Wet ball game play is usually different from dry ball. We seem not to have a game plan for wet ball. tumejaribu. 1st in africa Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:masukuma wrote:Wet ball game play is usually different from dry ball. We seem not to have a game plan for wet ball. tumejaribu. 1st in africa England have been humiliated by New Zealend...Thats a terrible thrashing. possunt quia posse videntur
now that the serious stuff is over, nimejiconsole na hii Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:masukuma wrote:Wet ball game play is usually different from dry ball. We seem not to have a game plan for wet ball. tumejaribu. 1st in africa indeed.. I am proud to be a kenyan! Failed State in top 4! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Never seen the Women's Haka before...
Some Mau Mau veteran should offer a round of muratina for these English guys #Kunyoroshwo
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
butterflyke wrote:now that the serious stuff is over, nimejiconsole na hii Yum!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
Kenya rugby sevens are the best African team in any sport according to the article below http://kenyapage.net/com...atest-team-in-any-sport/
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
[quote=Alba]Kenya rugby sevens are the best African team in any sport according to the article below http://kenyapage.net/com...test-team-in-any-sport/[/quote] athletics is also a team sport!!!! Thieves
Shak wrote:butterflyke wrote:now that the serious stuff is over, nimejiconsole na hii Yum! Shak and Butterflyke... possunt quia posse videntur
[quote=Alba]Kenya rugby sevens are the best African team in any sport according to the article below http://kenyapage.net/com...test-team-in-any-sport/[/quote] Springboks are 2 time world champions or they don't count since they are majority mzungu. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Sports
2013 Rugby 7s World Cup