wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

69 Pages«<5152535455>»
Makueni County By-Elections
#521 Posted : Friday, June 28, 2013 1:18:39 PM

IEBC peeing on itself once again.
#522 Posted : Friday, June 28, 2013 1:37:19 PM

MADE wrote:
accept and move on - KETHI SIO REGISTERED!

The unfolding exposure gives us a revelation across board. That while the poor peasants and downtrodden were busy hurling hoarse insults at each other during campaigns, arising at chilly dawn and enduring the day's rain/sun to cast their votes; children of the ''mighty'' candidates were caring their own business and watching us on TV from the comfort of their ivory towers. Yes, She's momentarily popular; but the likes of Kethi have a lot to explain to us.....

@MADE, My exact WORDS Brother.

@Masukuma, just tell us wewe ni nani in Jubilee/CORD. PLEASE.

MADE
#523 Posted : Friday, June 28, 2013 1:44:32 PM

IEBC peeing on itself once again.

...and i bet this will cost certain people their jobs @IEBC.
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
Shotgun
#524 Posted : Friday, June 28, 2013 1:48:14 PM

This drama is getting really interesting. Sasa utaona a presser calling for criminal prosecution of one Miss Kethi D Kilonzo for alleged forgery of a state document.

Before we get to the finish line, expect more....

#525 Posted : Friday, June 28, 2013 1:48:43 PM

Is she in the green bk?
#526 Posted : Friday, June 28, 2013 1:49:17 PM

Madeemoni nayo, give her certificate, deadline for submission PAP, then someone go to court get her disqualified, theon CORD dont have anyone running for the seat. So what reduce their number at senate level and this is what we call TYRANNY thinking
#527 Posted : Friday, June 28, 2013 1:55:51 PM

heard voters in makueni say that if kethi is not in the ballot they will write her name and vote against it.its that bad
#528 Posted : Friday, June 28, 2013 2:10:11 PM

Hehee anything with ODM involvement is usually very dirty
#529 Posted : Friday, June 28, 2013 2:29:46 PM

heard voters in makueni say that if kethi is not in the ballot they will write her name and vote against it.its that bad

Spoilt votes PAP!
#530 Posted : Friday, June 28, 2013 2:36:16 PM

Accept and move on, let Kethi vie.
Shame on you Shame on you

69 Pages«<5152535455>»