wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

6 Pages<1234>»
@Masukuma
QD
#21 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 3:09:20 PM

digitek1 wrote:
izak hassan must be beside himself in glee

on the contrary - THIS IS THE LAST THING HE NEEDS. there are a number of ways this could go
1. CORD keep on their claims and IEBC rules that she is not a voter - people will definitely believe CORD (no one will believe IEBC). We will never hear the end of it.
2. CORD keep on their claim IEBC rules in their favour without proof - TNA takes them to court (CORD is happy and the noise reduces but its likely that they will loose that case)
3. CORD keep on with their claim and IEBC finds her in the GREEN BOOK. IEBC gloats that the much maligned GREEN BOOK is actually a good thing to have. people agree - Kethi eats humble pie by being cleared using a register she fought against. Everyone but TNA wins in this.

So any other way CORD was to win.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#22 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 3:13:24 PM

Muheani wrote:
phew..i had the worst thoughts looking at the topic...

ha..guy is fine!!!

I too thought a resting in peace kind of message!
Pray Pray Pray

#23 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 3:15:37 PM

eii mboss! matusi tena? Kwani hii drama yote mbaka kwa twitter ni mimi nimetoa?
lets list facts and whether they have been proven or not

1. SHE IS NOT IN THE ELECTRONIC REGISTER - proven
2. SHE IS NOT IN THE PRINTED REGISTERS - proven

that is all I said mblo!

you said a lot more than that mblo...like that 'she will not run' - cannot get clearer than that. you only discovered the green book and iebc being the final authority on the register when you started suspecting she may run after all. you were spot on on the 'register' though, but forgot that iebc has more supreme court approved registers than the makueni electorate.

Watu wa CORD hapa watapatwa na mshtuko!!!! I foretell several NKT(s)! from them When they get to hear the real reason Kethi is not running. and its not "her father's business" or "curses" or any other reason. Mutauthika na mutashangaa! but all this wishy washy behavuoir AKA uMelon will finally make sense. Njumbireee brace yourselves for laughs!

I promise you CORD (Wiper) is the top dog here, whoever they will sponsor!!!!!!.....if you so know something we don't, have the confidence to put it here, sio mainnuendos!!!!!!

Indeed this is Wiper's to lose. My innuendo is on WHY KETHI will not run. all in good time!
hint - it will show these human rights lawyers for exactly who they are (not)!

#24 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 3:18:50 PM

mkenyan wrote:

that is all I said mblo!

you said a lot more than that mblo...like that 'she will not run' - cannot get clearer than that. you only discovered the green book and iebc being the final authority on the register when you started suspecting she may run after all. you were spot on on the 'register' though, but forgot that iebc has more supreme court approved registers than the makueni electorate.

Watu wa CORD hapa watapatwa na mshtuko!!!! I foretell several NKT(s)! from them When they get to hear the real reason Kethi is not running. and its not "her father's business" or "curses" or any other reason. Mutauthika na mutashangaa! but all this wishy washy behavuoir AKA uMelon will finally make sense. Njumbireee brace yourselves for laughs!

I promise you CORD (Wiper) is the top dog here, whoever they will sponsor!!!!!!.....if you so know something we don't, have the confidence to put it here, sio mainnuendos!!!!!!

Indeed this is Wiper's to lose. My innuendo is on WHY KETHI will not run. all in good time!

Check dates mblo....that was before she was UNVEILED.
#25 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 3:21:36 PM

But if they had not cleared her, what would have happened?

Even a dog with CORD blood would have got in if Kethi was locked out cc Leewes Ngooyai
#26 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 3:29:33 PM

mkenyan wrote:

that is all I said mblo!

Check dates mblo....that was before she was UNVEILED.

did not realise that your statement was qualified. still the fact that you said it with certainty before she was even unveiled is digging the hole territory.
#27 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 3:40:16 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Muheani wrote:

ha..guy is fine!!!

hehe! Makueni Junction? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Thank Lord @masukuma missed the Maanzoni junction and detoured at the JKIA section.

#28 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 3:41:31 PM

moving on swiftly
Shotgun
#29 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 3:42:54 PM

digitek1 wrote:
moving on swiftly

Moving on swiftly to the next investigation....

Where is Mister Toothcomb?
Museveni
#30 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 3:43:11 PM

that is all I said mblo!

...To be honest, you caused me unnecessary anxiety... I almost believed you at some point ...Your assertion was that you were sure she will not be cleared...And you have repeated that for the last 2 days. It is only a man with signs of impending madness who can do that!

Sometimes it is good kuingia wazua for some comic relief..

Hats off to @masukuma though
Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
Muheani
#31 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 3:46:26 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Muheani wrote:

ha..guy is fine!!!

hehe! Makueni Junction? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Thank Lord @masukuma missed the Maanzoni junction and detoured at the JKIA section.

Sure.. just before the GM bridge. Tungemmiss
#32 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 4:03:26 PM

How comes Magigi is so slow today?Pray

...Ni baridi bro..Lakini nimeamka...
#33 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 4:05:05 PM

Museveni wrote:

that is all I said mblo!

...To be honest, you caused me unnecessary anxiety... I almost believed you at some point ...Your assertion was that you were sure she will not be cleared...And you have repeated that for the last 2 days. It is only a man with signs of impending madness who can do that!

Sometimes it is good kuingia wazua for some comic relief..

Hats off to @masukuma though

..And you will get lots of these with people like @Masukuma being around
Liv
#34 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 4:13:26 PM

@Masukuma,
You were right. IEBC have started their PR campaign. In 2-3 years, they will have confidence from 80% or more Kenyans. Makueni is the starting point.

Personally, I wanted Kethi to be in the race and to win. We need to get CORD people to have a "feel good" event and this will do it. That is very important for the country to help some people come out of the depression caused by the loss in March.
#35 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 4:18:33 PM

but what a shame she didnt even vote, even for the Dad.
#36 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 4:33:28 PM

digitek1 wrote:

and she may not win!!
#37 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 4:36:35 PM

@Masukuma aaaaa! Masukuma ahhhhhh.aaaaaaaa! ahhhhhh×3

Walk tall brother.You were right all the way.She is not in any register. PERIOD.She used an acknowledgement slip.BTW mimi hiyo sina.How does it look like.

What ever has happened is beyond me and you.But you were right all the way.Walk tall.

#38 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 4:42:37 PM

Walk tall brother.You were right all the way.She is not in any register. PERIOD.She used an acknowledgement slip.BTW mimi hiyo sina.How does it look like.

What ever has happened is beyond me and you.But you were right all the way.Walk tall.

That does not mean she dint register does it?I know so many people who missed their names in the register but still voted...Jina yake ilikuwa...
#39 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 4:43:15 PM

digitek1 wrote:

Did UK's 21 year old first daughter voted for him?
Shame on you Shame on you
First daughter? My foot!

#40 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 4:46:12 PM

Sasa hii slip ni kama payslip ama?