wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

6 Pages123>»
@Masukuma
#1 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:22:44 PM

...You have the right to be STUPID…But please don’t abuse the privilege…
#2 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:25:37 PM

eii mboss! matusi tena? Kwani hii drama yote mbaka kwa twitter ni mimi nimetoa?
lets list facts and whether they have been proven or not

1. SHE IS NOT IN THE ELECTRONIC REGISTER - proven
2. SHE IS NOT IN THE PRINTED REGISTERS - proven

that is all I said mblo!
#3 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:28:33 PM

@Masukuma,
That is the case alright.....which means then this ndrama is far from over.....Someone will go to cout,no?
#4 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:29:30 PM

These CORD guys are either stupid or suicidal...
Muheani
#5 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:32:35 PM

phew..i had the worst thoughts looking at the topic...

ha..guy is fine!!!
#6 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:33:00 PM

@Masukuma,
That is the case alright.....which means then this ndrama is far from over.....Someone will go to cout,no?

the supreme court made a ruling to suggest that the 'REGISTER' is what IEBC DECIDES IT IS. so... coz IEBC accepted the slip - its final. (the backstory of the slip's contents is a matter i will keep to myself).
IEBC is the authority that decides who is a registered voter or not!
As I said yesterday - the only way this could have ended well for the IEBC was to clear Kethi other alternatives would be too dire for them.
#7 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:35:31 PM

eii mboss! matusi tena? Kwani hii drama yote mbaka kwa twitter ni mimi nimetoa?
lets list facts and whether they have been proven or not

1. SHE IS NOT IN THE ELECTRONIC REGISTER - proven
2. SHE IS NOT IN THE PRINTED REGISTERS - proven

that is all I said mblo!

...To be honest, you caused me unnecessary anxiety... I almost believed you at some point ...Your assertion was that you were sure she will not be cleared...And you have repeated that for the last 2 days. It is only a man with signs of impending madness who can do that!
FancyFace
#8 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:35:37 PM

@Masukuma,

the supreme court made a ruling to suggest that the 'REGISTER' is what IEBC DECIDES IT IS. so... coz IEBC accepted the slip - its final. (the backstory of the slips contents is a matter i will keep to myself).

...the dubious one?????

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#9 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:37:47 PM

@Masukuma,

the supreme court made a ruling to suggest that the 'REGISTER' is what IEBC DECIDES IT IS. so... coz IEBC accepted the slip - its final. (the backstory of the slip's contents is a matter i will keep to myself).
As I said yesterday - the only way this could have ended well for the IEBC was to clear Kethi other alternatives would be too dire for them.

I now believe we have a psychopath on the loose...
maligumu
#10 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:38:30 PM

Muheani wrote:

ha..guy is fine!!!

Makueni ama
Peace be with you
#11 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:41:53 PM

But if they had not cleared her, what would have happened?
#12 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:50:16 PM

politically? Raila would not have shut up. As it is he wakes up everyday with IEBC on his mouth.
#13 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:51:49 PM

@Masukuma,

I now believe we have a psychopath on the loose...

boss... back story! lakini tuwachie hapo!
ps. I NEVER SAID SHE WILL NOT BE CLEARED - just said she is not on the register. the latter is factual (I think everyone knows it by now).
#14 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:51:54 PM

@magigi, did you see these posts?
digitek1 wrote:
izak hassan must be beside himself in glee

on the contrary - THIS IS THE LAST THING HE NEEDS. there are a number of ways this could go
1. CORD keep on their claims and IEBC rules that she is not a voter - people will definitely believe CORD (no one will believe IEBC). We will never hear the end of it.
2. CORD keep on their claim IEBC rules in their favour without proof - TNA takes them to court (CORD is happy and the noise reduces but its likely that they will loose that case)
3. CORD keep on with their claim and IEBC finds her in the GREEN BOOK. IEBC gloats that the much maligned GREEN BOOK is actually a good thing to have. people agree - Kethi eats humble pie by being cleared using a register she fought against. Everyone but TNA wins in this.

Personally - I want no. 3 to be the case.

Kethi Kilonzo.: "I challenge the IEBC and the Court to look into the Constitution and the Elections Act and find me a GREEN BOOK,"

Kilonzo: If IEBC allowed someone not in the register to vote then the election should be invalidated.

Kethi if IEBC allowed even one person outside principal register to vote, #SupremeCourt has no choice but to invalidate presidential poll.

Lawyer Kethi KIlonzo: The registering of voters was closed on 18th December. That number cannot changed after voters register closing.

Kethi Kilonzo ...Kriegler recommended that the black book be discarded...why bring it back as a green book?

Mathukuma was right. What we should be asking is, what are his sources? Discussing this with non wazuans earlier in the week and nobody had heard of this till the TNA letter was written!
#15 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:54:57 PM

How comes Magigi is so slow today?Pray
#16 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:55:50 PM

@magigi, did you see these posts?
digitek1 wrote:
izak hassan must be beside himself in glee

on the contrary - THIS IS THE LAST THING HE NEEDS. there are a number of ways this could go
1. CORD keep on their claims and IEBC rules that she is not a voter - people will definitely believe CORD (no one will believe IEBC). We will never hear the end of it.
2. CORD keep on their claim IEBC rules in their favour without proof - TNA takes them to court (CORD is happy and the noise reduces but its likely that they will loose that case)
3. CORD keep on with their claim and IEBC finds her in the GREEN BOOK. IEBC gloats that the much maligned GREEN BOOK is actually a good thing to have. people agree - Kethi eats humble pie by being cleared using a register she fought against. Everyone but TNA wins in this.

Personally - I want no. 3 to be the case.

Kethi Kilonzo.: "I challenge the IEBC and the Court to look into the Constitution and the Elections Act and find me a GREEN BOOK,"

Kilonzo: If IEBC allowed someone not in the register to vote then the election should be invalidated.

Kethi if IEBC allowed even one person outside principal register to vote, #SupremeCourt has no choice but to invalidate presidential poll.

Lawyer Kethi KIlonzo: The registering of voters was closed on 18th December. That number cannot changed after voters register closing.

Kethi Kilonzo ...Kriegler recommended that the black book be discarded...why bring it back as a green book?

Mathukuma was right. What we should be asking is, what are his sources? Discussing this with non wazuans earlier in the week and nobody had heard of this till the TNA letter was written!

Finally someone who read what I was writing!
Pesa Nane
#17 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:58:05 PM

Muheani wrote:

ha..guy is fine!!!

hehe! Makueni Junction? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#18 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 3:00:18 PM

politically? Raila would not have shut up. As it is he wakes up everyday with IEBC on his mouth.

But who really cares about Raila anymore? He's politically dead and buried. I don't think the consequences were so dire.
#19 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 3:02:17 PM

kaloki would have lost badly probably to mwau .
#20 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 3:08:53 PM

But who really cares about Raila anymore? He's politically dead and buried. I don't think the consequences were so dire.

IEBC is wounded! they need all the 'good publicity' that they can get - that is why this election is God sent for them. They don't want it to be controversial. If on 22nd July we get all provisional results from 914 polling stations by Midnight and that state that Kethi has been duly elected - IEBC will be the winners!