69 Pages«<4748495051>»
Makueni County By-Elections
FancyFace
#481 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:04:18 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:
from what I see on twirra - amepatikana! aki I HOPE IT WAS THE GREEN BOOK!

They are saying she produced a voters card...

pending green book verification i think

that slip is dubious!

only in Kenya...waaaah

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
QD
#482 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:04:23 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:
from what I see on twirra - amepatikana! aki I HOPE IT WAS THE GREEN BOOK!

They are saying she produced a voters card...

pending green book verification i think

that slip is dubious!

@masukuma toboa uhondo sasa kweli tumengoja sana sana.Drool
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#483 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:06:32 PM

Can anyone who was not registered last year be a valid voter/candidate in this by-election?
If her name is not in the official IEBC register made last year then mambo huenda yakawa kudiadala!!!!

#484 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:09:10 PM

Can anyone who was not registered last year be a valid voter/candidate in this by-election?
If her name is not in the official IEBC register made last year then mambo huenda yakawa kudiadala!!!!

If you ask me - if they have not checked in the green book, then it could only be one thing 'IEBC caved'!
#485 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:16:16 PM

If you ask me - if they have not checked in the green book, then it could only be one thing 'IEBC caved'!

...Wachana na excuses mbloo

END OF STORY!!!
#486 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:21:59 PM

boss. as you have noticed with me its always about facts no opinions just facts. wacha tumuone leo jioni kwa TV.
FancyFace
#487 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:25:41 PM

boss. as you have noticed with me its always about facts no opinions just facts. wacha tumuone leo jioni kwa TV.

@masukuma wewe ni nani haswaa....

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#488 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:32:12 PM

FancyFace wrote:

@masukuma wewe ni nani haswaa....

@mackondingo
#489 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:42:45 PM

My only fear about this "clearing" is that it was based on the acknowledgement slip, which was not even a necessity on the election day. For someone to vote, your name was supposed to appear on the register. .By IEBC saying they have not confirmed in the register, suppose they confirm later that in deed her name do not appear? Would they revoke the clearance? Suppose too someone goes to court to challenge the process as unconstitutional?javascript:__doPostBack('ctl00$ContentPlaceHolder1$forum$ctl01$PostReply','')
#490 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:49:20 PM

69 Pages«<4748495051>»