69 Pages«<4647484950>»
Makueni County By-Elections
Shotgun
#471 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 1:57:12 PM

Confusion continues....

#472 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 1:58:12 PM

from what I see on twirra - amepatikana! aki I HOPE IT WAS THE GREEN BOOK!
Mtu Biz
#473 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:00:12 PM

They are saying she produced a voters card...

pending green book verification i think
Sola Scriptura

QD
#474 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:00:19 PM

Oliver Mathenge™ ‏@OliverMathenge 35s
Kethi is now cleared for the Makueni by-election after she presented her acknowledgment slip as a registered voter in Langata.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
Shotgun
#475 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:00:31 PM

Sasa wacha uone Cordishians!

#476 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:01:20 PM

Shotgun wrote:
Confusion continues....

The slip was made in River Rodi.
#477 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:01:29 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

They are saying she produced a voters card...

pending green book verification i think

that slip is dubious!
#478 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:02:16 PM

Shotgun wrote:

Even if she was registered in Karen, can she run in Makueni?

Yes!

#479 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:02:48 PM

Pheeew....!!!!
#480 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:03:16 PM

Shotgun wrote:

Sasa wacha uone Cordishians!

they know I was right all along... MacDoba - fungulia umbwa.
69 Pages«<4647484950>»