wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

Old Wine,New Bottles
#1 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 9:44:00 AM

mutual kilonzo is the same lawyer who defended thieves like dan moi & entities like kanu.
*** And now he is in charge of reforms... Kenyans are STUPID at best... Reject these wolves in sheep's clothing!

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
Spendthrift
#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 10:55:00 AM

Kwani people still talk about these things?

Kenya is a cooked society. Ilipikwa ikaiva

Everyday!
myks
#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:04:00 AM

same script,different cast

Gravity; Its not just the law,its reality.
daimyo
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:18:00 AM

thats why Orengo told the guy that he only discovered democracy when Kanu lost power......

hakuna kitu mpya chini ya hii jua...
mali ya nguvu
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:36:00 AM

@daimyo agreed but the same KANU that was in coalition with Raila....how are the reforms at Lands ministry?completely pathetic performance from a big mouthed fellow.

Peace to all men of Goodwill
Mr.Tea
#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:40:00 AM

Let us give Mutula a chance.He deserves it.Frankly I don't think any member of Parliament can pass for moral probity.But that is just what makes up the society that is KENYA.

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:44:00 AM

If you dont expect a new constitution like me you will have nothing to talk about this Mutula Kilonzo!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
Moibutu
#8 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:55:00 AM

@ daimyo

Orengo learned the hard way that for him to survive in luo politics he has to sing to raila's tunes. He has since turned to be Raila's errant boy. When Raila tells him to jump he does not ask why but how high. The Orengo l used to admire has sadly been replaced by Kanu damu Mutula. But l would rather have someone who has reformed rather than an old dog learning old tricks.

die trying
daimyo
#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:10:00 PM

@Moibutu,

While its true that Orengo has learnt what a one man show means in Luo Nyanza,i think the problem here goes beyond the post 2002 shenannigans...we're talking about the early 90s,when all those guys were young turks (orengo,raila,muite,karua,etc) trying to dislodge a retrogresive regime while one MUTULA was the bastion of that dictatorship.....so we are saying that Mutula (and his cohort ka-looser) have no idea what reform is...they wouldnt recognise reforms if they landed on their noses....

Moibutu
#10 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:20:00 PM

@ daim

Whileas l partly agree with you on Mutula's history,Orengo is no better. Kalooser and mutula may not recognise reforms if they landed on some,but in the same vein Orengo may not know what is reform if he saw one unless his tormentor and god raila says this is reform! Between the two devils l would rather pick mutula for now.

die trying
daimyo
#11 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:23:00 PM

Moibutu you cant be helped,u surely will die trying!

The Real Shaft
#12 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:30:00 PM

the lesson we never learn from history..

is that...

WE NEVER LEARN FROM HISTORY......

being a politician...

does not...

and will not ..

connote brilliance.....

or honesty......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#13 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 1:15:00 PM

Reforms can s*** on mutula... and he would eat the s*** as long as he wnas pnaid to ineat the shnit...

*** mutula has been 'reborn' as a reformer? BULLSHIT.
*** Orengo is not an angel lakini compared to mutula (msaliti huyu na ka-loser) Orengo smells much better... Somehow I wish karua had remained like a thorn in baks' side.

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB