PRADOS for Kisumu county at just 72M Kshs
murchr wrote:poundfoolish wrote:freiks wrote:Meanwhile Joho is purchasing all police stations in mambasani cars for patrol, this is what we call good use of taxpayers money That is a good step.. Kudos to Joho Now i hope he has factored in Fuel costs and twice a year audit on the vehicles.. Police are notorious for exchanging spare parts and the excuse 'gari haina mafuta' Police is under central gov and they have a provision in the budget. Perhaps the best move would have been to install cameras, and work on garbage collection, Mombasa is stinky dirty But am sure its a thousand times better than constructing gym for county officers and buying prados for the executives Life is an endless adventure
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
freiks wrote:murchr wrote:poundfoolish wrote:freiks wrote:Meanwhile Joho is purchasing all police stations in mambasani cars for patrol, this is what we call good use of taxpayers money That is a good step.. Kudos to Joho Now i hope he has factored in Fuel costs and twice a year audit on the vehicles.. Police are notorious for exchanging spare parts and the excuse 'gari haina mafuta' Police is under central gov and they have a provision in the budget. Perhaps the best move would have been to install cameras, and work on garbage collection, Mombasa is stinky dirty But am sure its a thousand times better than constructing gym for county officers and buying prados for the executives The central Gov doesnt even have enough policemen leave alone money to purchase the cars and fuel them.. if Joho wants to fund them as a matter of concern for his county.. i say well and good. let him do it..
poundfoolish wrote:freiks wrote:murchr wrote:poundfoolish wrote:freiks wrote:Meanwhile Joho is purchasing all police stations in mambasani cars for patrol, this is what we call good use of taxpayers money That is a good step.. Kudos to Joho Now i hope he has factored in Fuel costs and twice a year audit on the vehicles.. Police are notorious for exchanging spare parts and the excuse 'gari haina mafuta' Police is under central gov and they have a provision in the budget. Perhaps the best move would have been to install cameras, and work on garbage collection, Mombasa is stinky dirty But am sure its a thousand times better than constructing gym for county officers and buying prados for the executives The central Gov doesnt even have enough policemen leave alone money to purchase the cars and fuel them.. if Joho wants to fund them as a matter of concern for his county.. i say well and good. let him do it.. And they are going to be leased "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
murchr wrote:poundfoolish wrote:freiks wrote:murchr wrote:poundfoolish wrote:freiks wrote:Meanwhile Joho is purchasing all police stations in mambasani cars for patrol, this is what we call good use of taxpayers money That is a good step.. Kudos to Joho Now i hope he has factored in Fuel costs and twice a year audit on the vehicles.. Police are notorious for exchanging spare parts and the excuse 'gari haina mafuta' Police is under central gov and they have a provision in the budget. Perhaps the best move would have been to install cameras, and work on garbage collection, Mombasa is stinky dirty But am sure its a thousand times better than constructing gym for county officers and buying prados for the executives The central Gov doesnt even have enough policemen leave alone money to purchase the cars and fuel them.. if Joho wants to fund them as a matter of concern for his county.. i say well and good. let him do it.. And they are going to be leased It daent matter. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
whats up with Bungoma budget? 50 for fighting porn, entertainmnt @10m and 1m for mavazi ya spika?
Lolest! wrote:whats up with Bungoma budget? 50 for fighting porn, entertainmnt @10m and 1m for mavazi ya spika? Entertainment at 53 million for the governor,8m for inland travel,22 for overseas,112 million for cars...wtf is this we arent going anywhere sahau that double digit growth nikukula kabisa...Kenneth Lusaka nkt possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:Lolest! wrote:whats up with Bungoma budget? 50 for fighting porn, entertainmnt @10m and 1m for mavazi ya spika? Entertainment at 53 million for the governor,8m for inland travel,22 for overseas,112 million for cars...wtf is this we arent going anywhere sahau that double digit growth nikukula kabisa...Kenneth Lusaka nkt And he,s denying nkt and the documentation is there nyumba ya speaker 30m...nkt possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
maka wrote:maka wrote:Lolest! wrote:whats up with Bungoma budget? 50 for fighting porn, entertainmnt @10m and 1m for mavazi ya spika? Entertainment at 53 million for the governor,8m for inland travel,22 for overseas, 112 million for cars...wtf is this we arent going anywhere sahau that double digit growth nikukula kabisa...Kenneth Lusaka nkt And he,s denying nkt and the documentation is there nyumba ya speaker 30m...nkt ...Gosh...Gari ni chakula...Za floods ziko wapi?
Magigi wrote:maka wrote:maka wrote:Lolest! wrote:whats up with Bungoma budget? 50 for fighting porn, entertainmnt @10m and 1m for mavazi ya spika? Entertainment at 53 million for the governor,8m for inland travel,22 for overseas, 112 million for cars...wtf is this we arent going anywhere sahau that double digit growth nikukula kabisa...Kenneth Lusaka nkt And he,s denying nkt and the documentation is there nyumba ya speaker 30m...nkt ...Gosh...Gari ni chakula...Za floods ziko wapi? This is sickening...translates to 1m a week entertainment kwani they are getting strippers from Miami possunt quia posse videntur
freiks wrote:Meanwhile Joho is purchasing all police stations in mambasani cars for patrol, this is what we call good use of taxpayers money Mombasa county 'unable' to pay its workers"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
PRADOS for Kisumu county at just 72M Kshs