wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

69 Pages«<3839404142>»
Makueni County By-Elections
Shotgun
#391 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 4:04:42 PM

LOL...

Lakini @Masukuma ameweza watu hapa na mind games. He is so sure about his sources and facts but the ones countering wanaongea tuuuu....

All I know is that Jasper Mbiuki/TNA is just a front...the real players are the 'faceless guests' who have access to unlimited 'resources' including principle registers, green registers, black registers and any other register that is there. They have in the past even been accused of creating their own registers smile

Don't underestimate them. I wouldn't be surprised they have their own PRISM on Kethi right now.

Anyway, since we have no facts for now (other than Masukums)...kesho pia ni siku.
wilyum
#392 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 4:36:38 PM

@masukuma keeps preaching that he doesn't support any side yet he came up with this TNA ploy days before their letter to IEBC.......kweli wakenya ni wakenya!!!!....think digital act analogue!!!!

boss inaitwa ACCESS TO INFORMATION.
jana it was kwanza the non existent Katuluki Primary School then later changed to Utangwa AIC Primary School where the father registered now
your candidate now is claiming she was registered in Woodley (WOODLEY/KENYATTA GOLF COURSE) in Kibra... bado tunangoja!
I can authoritatively tell you that the only Kethi Kilonzos were registered in Ruai (a 20 something year old) and the Old woman in Makueni... but msema kweli ataamua kesho... kesho sio mbali!

tick tick

Sawa sawa tick tick....yours is which register?

mboss i will not disclose my sources.... as you guys have seen mine are 100% accurate. hakuna kitu nimekosea hadi sasa... tick tock... the PICK Mboss and another woman have already been cleared..

IFES data?
#393 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 6:34:40 PM

wilyum wrote:
@masukuma keeps preaching that he doesn't support any side yet he came up with this TNA ploy days before their letter to IEBC.......kweli wakenya ni wakenya!!!!....think digital act analogue!!!!

boss inaitwa ACCESS TO INFORMATION.
jana it was kwanza the non existent Katuluki Primary School then later changed to Utangwa AIC Primary School where the father registered now
your candidate now is claiming she was registered in Woodley (WOODLEY/KENYATTA GOLF COURSE) in Kibra... bado tunangoja!
I can authoritatively tell you that the only Kethi Kilonzos were registered in Ruai (a 20 something year old) and the Old woman in Makueni... but msema kweli ataamua kesho... kesho sio mbali!

tick tick

Sawa sawa tick tick....yours is which register?

mboss i will not disclose my sources.... as you guys have seen mine are 100% accurate. hakuna kitu nimekosea hadi sasa... tick tock... the PICK Mboss and another woman have already been cleared..

IFES data?

sasa naona wamerudi NCC social hall
#394 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 6:42:50 PM

digitek1 wrote:
izak hassan must be beside himself in glee

on the contrary - THIS IS THE LAST THING HE NEEDS. there are a number of ways this could go
1. CORD keep on their claims and IEBC rules that she is not a voter - people will definitely believe CORD (no one will believe IEBC). We will never hear the end of it.
2. CORD keep on their claim IEBC rules in their favour without proof - TNA takes them to court (CORD is happy and the noise reduces but its likely that they will loose that case)
3. CORD keep on with their claim and IEBC finds her in the GREEN BOOK. IEBC gloats that the much maligned GREEN BOOK is actually a good thing to have. people agree - Kethi eats humble pie by being cleared using a register she fought against. Everyone but TNA wins in this.

Personally - I want no. 3 to be the case.
#395 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 6:54:07 PM

digitek1 wrote:

on the contrary - THIS IS THE LAST THING HE NEEDS. there are a number of ways this could go
1. CORD keep on their claims and IEBC rules that she is not a voter - people will definitely believe CORD (no one will believe IEBC). We will never hear the end of it.
2. CORD keep on their claim IEBC rules in their favour without proof - TNA takes them to court (CORD is happy and the noise reduces but its likely that they will loose that case)
3. CORD keep on with their claim and IEBC finds her in the GREEN BOOK. IEBC gloats that the much maligned GREEN BOOK is actually a good thing to have. people agree - Kethi eats humble pie by being cleared using a register she fought against. Everyone but TNA wins in this.

Personally - I want no. 3 to be the case.

I said before it doesnt matter where she registered if she did she can vie anyway hata Alego Usonga uliza Judge Majanja
#396 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 6:57:17 PM

digitek1 wrote:

Personally - I want no. 3 to be the case. it will be some much needed poetic justice

I said before it doesnt matter where she registered if she did she can vie anyway hata Alego Usonga uliza Judge Majanja

yes indeed but she has to be registered somewhere. the political implications of 'not voting for her father' and not being able to 'vote for herself' will come later.
Lets wait for it.... just hoping its scenario no. 3.
#397 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 7:14:37 PM

Kethi Kilonzo.: "I challenge the IEBC and the Court to look into the Constitution and the Elections Act and find me a GREEN BOOK,"

Kilonzo: If IEBC allowed someone not in the register to vote then the election should be invalidated.

Kethi if IEBC allowed even one person outside principal register to vote, #SupremeCourt has no choice but to invalidate presidential poll.

Lawyer Kethi KIlonzo: The registering of voters was closed on 18th December. That number cannot changed after voters register closing.

Kethi Kilonzo ...Kriegler recommended that the black book be discarded...why bring it back as a green book?
#398 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 7:18:57 PM

toothcomb vs ticktick.we wait

can't wait for kesho! Tick tock's confidence is comparable to toothcomb's in March.
#399 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 7:22:04 PM

can't wait for kesho! Tick tock's confidence is comparable to toothcomb's in March.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Why do I foresee a repeat of the March disappointment??
#400 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 7:29:38 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Why do I foresee a repeat of the March disappointment??

lol! sasa nyinyi munaniwekelea! si ati mimi sitaki Kethi. au contraire! I just want her to eat humble pie as she is takes her clearance certificate courtesy of the GREEN BOOK. The rest have simply been facts as outlined.
69 Pages«<3839404142>»