69 Pages«<3738394041>»
Makueni County By-Elections
#381 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 2:21:43 PM

@masukuma keeps preaching that he doesn't support any side yet he came up with this TNA ploy days before their letter to IEBC.......kweli wakenya ni wakenya!!!!....think digital act analogue!!!!

boss inaitwa ACCESS TO INFORMATION.
jana it was kwanza the non existent Katuluki Primary School then later changed to Utangwa AIC Primary School where the father registered now
your candidate now is claiming she was registered in Woodley (WOODLEY/KENYATTA GOLF COURSE) in Kibra... bado tunangoja!
I can authoritatively tell you that the only Kethi Kilonzos were registered in Ruai (a 20 something year old) and the Old woman in Makueni... but msema kweli ataamua kesho... kesho sio mbali!

tick tick

Sawa sawa tick tick....yours is which register?

...I think CORD would emerge as the most stupid bunch of IDIOTS to have ever lived if what you are saying is true or you if what you are saying is untrue (and you have repeated this for the last two days)then your lineage ought to be exterminated, completely annihilated... Those genes ought not to be passed onto somebody else!!! ...I will revisit this tomorrow to confirm
#382 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 2:42:04 PM

@masukuma keeps preaching that he doesn't support any side yet he came up with this TNA ploy days before their letter to IEBC.......kweli wakenya ni wakenya!!!!....think digital act analogue!!!!

jana it was kwanza the non existent Katuluki Primary School then later changed to Utangwa AIC Primary School where the father registered now
your candidate now is claiming she was registered in Woodley (WOODLEY/KENYATTA GOLF COURSE) in Kibra... bado tunangoja!
I can authoritatively tell you that the only Kethi Kilonzos were registered in Ruai (a 20 something year old) and the Old woman in Makueni... but msema kweli ataamua kesho... kesho sio mbali!

tick tick

mboss i will not disclose my sources.... as you guys have seen mine are 100% accurate. hakuna kitu nimekosea hadi sasa... tick tock... the PICK Mboss and another woman have already been cleared..
#383 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 2:47:33 PM

tick tick

mboss i will not disclose my sources.... as you guys have seen mine are 100% accurate. hakuna kitu nimekosea hadi sasa... tick tock... the PICK Mboss and another woman have already been cleared..

...I thought @Mawinder was scary but...
#384 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 2:49:13 PM

@ Maskuma
Check this out... Its either you or CORD

All people have the right to stupidity but some abuse the privilege.
#385 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 2:54:14 PM

@ Maskuma
Check this out... Its either you or CORD

All people have the right to stupidity but some abuse the privilege.

hehe.... only the GREEN BOOK can save her now!
#386 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 3:06:08 PM

toothcomb vs ticktick.we wait
kiriita
#387 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 3:11:59 PM

Am glad TNA/Jasper Mbiuki are helping campaign for my friend Kethi....
#388 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 3:13:24 PM

kiriita wrote:
Am glad TNA/Jasper Mbiuki are helping campaign for my friend Kethi....

for Makueni senator 2017?
#389 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 3:25:07 PM

yesterday She said that she was registered in Makueni

now Wiper says that she is registered 'somewhere in kenya'... tick tock... they should select another candidate by evening if they are wise!

Rink
#390 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 3:53:40 PM

izak hassan must be beside himself in glee
69 Pages«<3738394041>»