69 Pages«<3536373839>»
Makueni County By-Elections
#361 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 9:21:34 PM

A lie spoken too often becomes a lie - WHERE EXACTLY DOES THE 1 MILLION DIFFERENCE COME FROM? WHO IS THE AUTHORITY ON THIS MATTER?

Actually IEBC themselves have said they do not know how the difference came up...@Bigchick that doesnt add up kabisa...

they have stated that there is a difference BUT NOT 1 MILLION. the draft report Hassan quoted stated a difference of kitu 100-200k. 1M is RAILAGANDA

as @ newfarer has said if thats simple why is it 3 months down the line hakuna reconciliation imefanywa??
Parties are waiting for money...

munauliza the wrong person. I as usual am just stating facts as they have been presented not postulating using party coloured spectacles as many people tend to do here.
#362 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 9:23:39 PM

back to Makueni... WHAT HAPPENS IF KETHI DIANA KILONZO IS NOT PART OF THE REGISTER BY NAME? hmmm?
#363 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 9:29:48 PM

back to Makueni... WHAT HAPPENS IF KETHI DIANA KILONZO IS NOT PART OF THE REGISTER BY NAME? hmmm?

jubilee will win.si you have been waiting to hear that.btw who is the JUBILEE candidate?.let me see what some seemingly mathare runaway patients have said in kiambu cownty.
#364 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 10:20:21 PM

Indeed @masukuma has been very neutral in this as well as the whole of wazua.
#365 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 10:25:01 PM

jubilee will win.si you have been waiting to hear that.btw who is the JUBILEE candidate?.let me see what some seemingly mathare runaway patients have said in kiambu cownty.

ona ad hominem tena FYI if you knew anything about me you would know I AM NOT FROM KIAMBU COWNTY. Obi, BigChick and a myriad of other wazuans share the same home COWNTY that is nowhere near KIAMBU!

I am not asking the question based on the results of the july 22 - the contest in itself is actually immaterial but rather on what happens to THE PARTY THAT NAMED ITSELF WIPER in the eyes of its followers? It will be perhaps the biggest blander a party could have done. but it would not be the first to mess since NJumbirii also did the same in Kajiado. but this one will happen in the full glare of the public.
#366 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 10:37:47 PM

I wasnt insinuating anything about you or any other wazuan coming from kiambu at all.I was actually closing the thread since I thought you had heard what you've been yearning to hear:that without kethi in the race makueni belongs to JUBILEE.
I therefore suggested the funny thread on kiambu cownty.
n

ona ad hominem tena FYI if you knew anything about me you would know I AM NOT FROM KIAMBU COWNTY. Obi, BigChick and a myriad of other wazuans share the same home COWNTY that is nowhere near KIAMBU!

I am not asking the question based on the results of the july 22 - the contest in itself is actually immaterial but rather on what happens to THE PARTY THAT NAMED ITSELF WIPER in the eyes of its followers? It will be perhaps the biggest blander a party could have done. but it would not be the first to mess since NJumbirii also did the same in Kajiado. but this one will happen in the full glare of the public.

I wasnt insinuating anything on masukuma coming from kiambu at all.I was actually closing the thread since I thought masukuma had heard what he has been yearning to hear.that without kethi in the race makueni belongs to JUBILEE.

i think macDoba was being ironic. on my end, sorry about going off on the kiambu comment - mea culpa.

on who will win, I have already communicated that it does not change anything.

#367 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 10:43:33 PM

I wasnt insinuating anything on masukuma coming from kiambu at all.I was actually closing the thread since I thought masukuma had heard what he has been yearning to hear.that without kethi in the race makueni belongs to JUBILEE.

i think macDoba was being ironic. on my end, sorry about going off on the kiambu comment - mea culpa.

on who will win, I have already communicated that it does not change anything.
#368 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 10:47:21 PM

A lie spoken too often becomes a lie - WHERE EXACTLY DOES THE 1 MILLION DIFFERENCE COME FROM? WHO IS THE AUTHORITY ON THIS MATTER?

Actually IEBC themselves have said they do not know how the difference came up...@Bigchick that doesnt add up kabisa...

they have stated that there is a difference BUT NOT 1 MILLION. the draft report Hassan quoted stated a difference of kitu 100-200k. 1M is RAILAGANDA

as @ newfarer has said if thats simple why is it 3 months down the line hakuna reconciliation imefanywa??

munauliza the wrong person. I as usual am just stating facts as they have been presented not postulating using party coloured spectacles as many people tend to do here.

Am asking this as a concerned citizen whose not wearing any party colored spectacles and whose taxes were used to give this IEBC buffons cash to procure necessarry equipment that was meant to work but never did...3 months down the line simple arithmetic imewashinda and they are still being paid for their incompetence...
#369 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 10:51:57 PM

Am asking this as a concerned citizen whose not wearing any party colored spectacles and whose taxes were used to give this IEBC buffons cash to procure necessarry equipment that was meant to work but never did...3 months down the line simple arithmetic imewashinda and they are still being paid for their incompetence...

and thus I have no answer for u!
#370 Posted : Wednesday, June 26, 2013 12:40:10 AM

and thus I have no answer for u!

Boss they heard us... www.standardmedia.co.ke/...ctive-posts-vote-tallies
69 Pages«<3536373839>»