Makueni County By-Elections
#351 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 8:33:42 PM

Kratos wrote:
Wondering what this will mean if DIANA KETHI KILONZO is not a registered voter...
What will it say of the strategists who thought it was a good idea to name a party 'WIPER'.... just Wondering aloud!

...You have been yapping about this the whole afternoon...Ushamtoa kwa register? What do you know that we dont?

just wondering how tna came to know that kethi is not in the electronic register.so its true that they have all the names of all registered voters in their server.hence the reason why we had 1 million more voters voting for president compared to other elective position?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly YES ITS TRUE, they even know where you live, your account balance, the number of tu plots you have etc.

mmm ok now I understand. my Pk stood no chance.I have however accepted and moved on but will still say it as I see it.

After the verification process, the list of the voters will be made accessible to the public including the political parties on the IEBC website
It's not rocket science or or this one

#352 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 8:34:46 PM

A lie spoken too often becomes a lie - WHERE EXACTLY DOES THE 1 MILLION DIFFERENCE COME FROM? WHO IS THE AUTHORITY ON THIS MATTER?
#353 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 8:43:50 PM

@masukuma, wacha urongo.......which party was given the overall national register.

About the 1M votes......IEBC is still struggling with the reconciliation that @Bigchick attemps to explain hapo juu.
#354 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 8:45:12 PM

honestly I love the zest with which jubilants come out to defense after a little uchokozi.how does one get into jubilee payroll? they must be good payers
#355 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 8:49:28 PM

A lie spoken too often becomes a lie - WHERE EXACTLY DOES THE 1 MILLION DIFFERENCE COME FROM? WHO IS THE AUTHORITY ON THIS MATTER?

Actually IEBC themselves have said they do not know how the difference came up...@Bigchick that doesnt add up kabisa...
#356 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 8:53:08 PM

@masukuma, wacha urongo.......which party was given the overall national register.

About the 1M votes......IEBC is still struggling with the reconciliation that @Bigchick attemps to explain hapo juu.

actually all political parties including JUBILEE are still waiting for funding because iebc can't reconcile the voters numbers. 4 months down the line.kweli rogo?
#357 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 8:53:29 PM

a party could ask for the register for whatever area they wanted (if they wanted for the whole country constituency by constituency they were not stopped). If Wiper is sincere they would actually come out clean and say that SHE IS NOT IN THE REGISTER THEY HAVE
#358 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 8:55:46 PM

Actually IEBC themselves have said they do not know how the difference came up...@Bigchick that doesnt add up kabisa...

they have stated that there is a difference BUT NOT 1 MILLION. the draft report Hassan quoted stated a difference of kitu 100-200k. 1M is RAILAGANDA
#359 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 9:02:43 PM

they have stated that there is a difference BUT NOT 1 MILLION. the draft report Hassan quoted stated a difference of kitu 100-200k. 1M is RAILAGANDA

as @ newfarer has said if thats simple why is it 3 months down the line hakuna reconciliation imefanywa??
Parties are waiting for money...
#360 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 9:03:28 PM

honestly I love the zest with which jubilants come out to defense after a little uchokozi.how does one get into jubilee payroll? they must be good payers

It has nothing to do with zeal, its always proper to have the correct information. From your earlier post you insinuated that Jubilee had access to registered voters and the other political parties did not (do not). Unless you love misinformation what is wrong with having accurate information instead of spreading malicious propaganda. Election time is over, Jubilee won, some people are all over trying to make unsubstantiated claims and pass them off as fact and truth hao tumewazoea!
LINK

44. (1) Every registered political party shall have the right to
observe the registration of voters and the revision of registers of voters
through designated representatives.

(3) Any person, association or organization may apply to the
Commission to be allowed to observe the registration of voters and the
revision of registers of voters and to verify the accuracy of the register.

You dont have to be paid by anyone to search for truth.

69 Pages«<3435363738>»