wazua Sat, Jul 4, 2026

69 Pages«<3233343536>»
Makueni County By-Elections
#331 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:13:59 PM

wouldn't it be ironic if she misses on the register and is found on the GREEN BOOK she vilified?

???? then we know what happened on 9th April 2013
#332 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:22:27 PM

wouldn't it be ironic if she misses on the register and is found on the GREEN BOOK she vilified?

???? then we know what happened on 9th April 2013

? sikuelewi
#333 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:22:55 PM

She registered with a passport, not a national ID.
#334 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:31:12 PM

Tebes wrote:

that's the claim.... unless she uses different names SHE IS NOT A REGISTERED VOTER IN MAKUENI... but we wait.
#335 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:34:11 PM

Tebes wrote:

that's the claim.... unless she uses different names SHE IS NOT A REGISTERED VOTER IN MAKUENI... but we wait.

...The Returning Office confirmed that she is registered...What is the yapping all about...Hii Wazua ina watu...And i met a few in the last Mbuzi...
#336 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:38:01 PM

Tebes wrote:

...The Returning Office confirmed that she is registered...What is the yapping all about...Hii Waza ina watu...And i met a few in the last Mbuzi...

she has to present herself 'in front' of the RO. she will do it on thursday until then we wait... labda green book itamokoa! labla....
#337 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:39:50 PM

Eishhh Enyewe Kethi is one hot sister. If she can make grown men start shaking in public, iko kitu hapo.

Kethi if you are reading this, my number is 07111....

As someone has already said this by election is not about Kethi, CORD are just doing everything they can to prevent Jubilee from humiliating them in one of their strongholds. Late Mutula's daughter is the only one who can stop that because her support base cuts across both alliances. Jubilee actually have nothing to lose in terms of numbers in the senate but a win would really be a big blow to CORD in Ukambani. Anyway i think CORD will take this one....

Lies. The Cord candidate(whether its me or Chinedu) will win.
Shotgun
#338 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:42:12 PM

#339 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 5:50:32 PM

I remember the lady loved talking with her hands - I am currently engaged in an exercise to see if the ink is visible in recorded video... so far nothing on her left pinkie
#340 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 6:00:29 PM

Amurabi. wrote:
If it is true that Kethi is not a registered voter,If it's true that she will be blocked from vying and wiper party won't have a candidate, then the best thing to do now is to have a plan b.Cord should immediately register somebody else in one of their affiliated parties before deadline for registration is over. Then we will teach jubilee a lesson. We will vote for anybody else as long as its not sijui narc, sijui jubilee, sijui pick affiliated.

Applause Applause lakini its doubtful if cord has strategists worth their salt
69 Pages«<3233343536>»