Toyota Mark II
#11 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 10:58:48 AM

marex wrote:
What are the weaknesses of Toyota Mark II? I have discovered that most people are disposing almost new cars at ridiculously low prices btw 500k and 650k. Kuna kasoro mahali ama the vehicle has such a low resale value? I wanna buy one very soon but I am a bit doubtful

Guzzler but really powerful and anti-roll.

The only reason many people fear the machine!!!

If you have ever had the pleasure (or pressure) to drive an E240 then you will realize that Mark II is E240 in a toyota motherboard; the power seats, heated leather, side airbags etc...

Ni mafuta tu,hakuna kitu mbaya na hii gari, kwanja its advisable for wale walevi wa Saturday mornings since this car has the lowest probability to roll due to extended length and low base. I have never seen one which have rolled.!!!!

Have you ever seen a Merc taking a cut on the left to overtake you? Maybe it is not the car... but the driver. The more costly the car, the more serious the drivers (largely though Shame on you Shame on you )

I once saw a son to the former "powerful principal" make such a turn in a road in Hurlingham.
So its upon the driver and not the car.And for record I have seen a Vitz driven carefully like an egg, does that mean the Vitz was so expensive?

marex
#12 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 11:41:02 AM

Thanks for the replies. Kinda removed my doubts
The way I am
kelele.com
#13 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 11:42:39 AM

Boss..Umeamulia Mark 2? Naona comedy siku izi inalipa poa jo!!
Sina Signature. NKT
#14 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 11:51:31 AM

kelele.com wrote:

Your point??
#15 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 11:56:11 AM

marex wrote:

Wee nunua hiyo gari, iko sawa.Halafu look for me tufanye test drive upto Isinya.

After that please please utoe hiyo signiture.It is hurting my eyes.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 12:01:10 PM

marex wrote:

Wee nunua hiyo gari, iko sawa.Halafu look for me tufanye test drive upto Isinya.

Especially those that smell stale sim-sim.

#17 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 1:01:23 PM

marex wrote:
What are the weaknesses of Toyota Mark II? I have discovered that most people are disposing almost new cars at ridiculously low prices btw 500k and 650k. Kuna kasoro mahali ama the vehicle has such a low resale value? I wanna buy one very soon but I am a bit doubtful

Guzzler but really powerful and anti-roll.

The only reason many people fear the machine!!!

If you have ever had the pleasure (or pressure) to drive an E240 then you will realize that Mark II is E240 in a toyota motherboard; the power seats, heated leather, side airbags etc...

Ni mafuta tu,hakuna kitu mbaya na hii gari, kwanja its advisable for wale walevi wa Saturday mornings since this car has the lowest probability to roll due to extended length and low base. I have never seen one which have rolled.!!!!

Have you ever seen a Merc taking a cut on the left to overtake you? Maybe it is not the car... but the driver. The more costly the car, the more serious the drivers (largely though Shame on you Shame on you )

I once saw a son to the former "powerful principal" make such a turn in a road in Hurlingham.
So its upon the driver and not the car.And for record I have seen a Vitz driven carefully like an egg, does that mean the Vitz was so expensive?

No, no didn't mean to emphasize on the "expensiveness". I meant to emphasize on maturity of the driver. Even if you drive a merc or Mark-X and you want to roll the car, it will roll.

Bottom line: if driver values the car, then he/she will be responsible.

The young boy might have borrowed the car from his rich dad. That's why you say him make such turns with the merc.

The Vitz owner is responsible driver. He values his/her car, no matter the size or cost of the car.
kelele.com
#18 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 1:10:18 PM

kelele.com wrote:

Your point??

??
Sina Signature. NKT
kelele.com
#19 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 1:17:04 PM

marex wrote:

Especially those that smell stale sim-sim.

Hiyo signature jo! hehe, Men Against Weaves
Sina Signature. NKT
marex
#20 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 2:11:13 PM

marex wrote:

@ bigchick

Lol, the signature is offending you? Okay, let me remove it,coz of respect
The way I am