#22 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 1:00:00 PM

Congragulations Mukiha Applause Applause

You walk away with the Wapizza today!
PONDI
#23 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 1:16:46 PM

wazua wrote:

.. 16A iko wapi? .. jameni hakuna 2nd prize... sambusa mbili tosha.. delivered by..
#24 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 1:51:44 PM

PONDI wrote:
.. 1 hr. is it true that the delivery lady is yummier than the pizza? smile

Ask me for details.
Ten times as yummier!
smile smile smile

You definitely dont need the waPizza after seeing her.
Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...Dont let admin read this.

bendi3
#25 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 2:14:58 PM

Sad Sad Ai,kwani kameenda.
The early worm, is the one caught by the early bird.........
#26 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 2:25:45 PM

wazua wrote:

If a doctor gives you 3 pills and tells you to take one pill every half hour, how long would it take before all the pills had been taken?

Check your mails and reply to us with the correct answer and you automatically walk away with the pizza.smile

The Wazua Spirit

What does @wazua mean by this?? i'm seeing the thread now. Does it mean you sent it to everyone's mail box??I haven't seen it?
@carygoh, ulikula solo...
#27 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 3:16:40 PM

wazua wrote:

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

It was Yummy! Yummy! Yummy! Yummy! Yummy! Yummy!
#28 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2011 2:38:21 PM

wazua wrote:

If a doctor gives you 3 pills and tells you to take one pill every half hour, how long would it take before all the pills had been taken?

Check your mails and reply to us with the correct answer and you automatically walk away with the pizza.smile

The Wazua Spirit

What does @wazua mean by this?? i'm seeing the thread now. Does it mean you sent it to everyone's mail box??I haven't seen it?
@carygoh, ulikula solo...

nilikuwa nimekuekea but nikaona umeanza mpango wa kando...............
#29 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 11:45:05 AM

It's a wedenesday wazua!!!!

#30 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 3:17:21 PM

Brokeness nayo!

#31 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 3:42:24 PM

Brokeness nayo!

......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly so this is the 1st thread you open today, it must be really bad on your side!!!
#32 Posted : Saturday, June 22, 2013 7:32:05 PM

Brokeness nayo!

......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly so this is the 1st thread you open today, it must be really bad on your side!!!

We need to fund-raise for someone.Apate two mud houses Mukuru to rent out.One condition though.Achukue rent after
20thsmile
#33 Posted : Saturday, June 22, 2013 7:53:42 PM

Brokeness nayo!

We need to fund-raise for someone.Apate two mud houses Mukuru to rent out.One condition though.Achukue rent after
20thsmile

I meant @wazua is broke, not anyone here.