#162 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 10:21:31 AM

mnjoro wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
Wacheni zimbemba.

Dod wrote:
Huko hakuna baridi. It gets to -20 Celsius here.

You must be very very hairy like a caterpillar.
Seen people grow fur between fingers and toes cz of cold.

I think a small portable and chargeable heater will do.Strap it on my back,and belly cz am frozen including the brain.

@Essyk,
Kwani umekula nini of late. Ama Faiba imeland kwenu, sasa ni ma downloads tu ya maneno.
Umechange sana, including name and xter

Make me ask where @mnjoro is?
d'oh! d'oh!

@mnjoro would be @orojnm!!!!!

On this day somewhere in Lari my dear parents got a boy.

Happy birthday @mnjoro!!!!
Prime
#163 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 10:25:11 AM

Kratos wrote:
Effects of cold weather

1.Old people's deaths-shindwe.
2.Carbonmonoxide poisoning on increase.
3.Spread of HIV and other STI'S because of increased reckless sexual behavior to wade off cold.
4.Unwanted pregnancies as result of the same.
5.Excessive 'Kuhea Mbara'- proper kyuk can correct spelling-means kuota moto ya kuni in shags till your epidermis develops burn marks.
6.Increase in food budget.Cold weather makes people eat all the time esp tea/coffee/porridge.
7. For the married,it a season in which couples stick to each other like glue-Hubby will be home Ngoyoyo time.
8.Repeat of clothes.To be honest some people think that they do not sweat and will keep repeating clothes over and over.
9.Excessive peeing.
10. Reduced downloads.-More calories get burned to generate heat leaving nothing to download.

WAIT A MINUTE!!!!! ARE YOU THE ONE AND ONLY ESSYK-KYSSE!!!!

MBUSTED!!!!
Though in real life the @Kysse/@essyk is so laid back you wont even imagine she knows the spelling of the word "land"!!!

@Impunity... they say that the noisy, hyper ones tend to be the opposite in "Land" matters Laughing out loudly . And those reserved ones... wacha tu. Mambo bad bad. Kamikaze stuff. Utauawa!! So dont conclude anything. Only "wolalo" is allowed to speak authoritatively. usione simba amenyeshewa ukadhani ni paka smile
#164 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 10:31:59 AM

mnjoro wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
Wacheni zimbemba.

Dod wrote:

I think a small portable and chargeable heater will do.Strap it on my back,and belly cz am frozen including the brain.

@Essyk,
Kwani umekula nini of late. Ama Faiba imeland kwenu, sasa ni ma downloads tu ya maneno.

d'oh! d'oh!

Happy birthday bro!! Have a good one...ION, I lost your business card, tuma barua pepe nostoppingthis (AT)gmail (DOT) com....
mnjoro
#165 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 12:28:06 PM

mnjoro wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
Wacheni zimbemba.

Dod wrote:

@Essyk,

d'oh! d'oh!

Happy birthday bro!! Have a good one...ION, I lost your business card, tuma barua pepe nostoppingthis (AT)gmail (DOT) com....

Thanks @MC and @Nostoppingthis(check inbox)
#166 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 3:40:32 PM

Prime wrote:
Kratos wrote:
Effects of cold weather

3.Spread of HIV and other STI'S because of increased reckless sexual behavior to wade off cold.
5.Excessive 'Kuhea Mbara'- proper kyuk can correct spelling-means kuota moto ya kuni in shags till your epidermis develops burn marks.
6.Increase in food budget.Cold weather makes people eat all the time esp tea/coffee/porridge.
7. For the married,it a season in which couples stick to each other like glue-Hubby will be home Ngoyoyo time.
8.Repeat of clothes.To be honest some people think that they do not sweat and will keep repeating clothes over and over.
9.Excessive peeing.
10. Reduced downloads.-More calories get burned to generate heat leaving nothing to download.

MBUSTED!!!!
Though in real life the @Kysse/@essyk is so laid back you wont even imagine she knows the spelling of the word "land"!!!

@Impunity... they say that the noisy, hyper ones tend to be the opposite in "Land" matters Laughing out loudly . And those reserved ones... wacha tu. Mambo bad bad. Kamikaze stuff. Utauawa!! So dont conclude anything. Only "wolalo" is allowed to speak authoritatively. usione simba amenyeshewa ukadhani ni paka smile

The chick at mbuzi_7 haikai anaweza histahili haya mambo.
People look like REAL LION behind the screen names lakini ni tuvitu twingine mbele ya umma!
Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

#167 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 4:21:00 PM

Who has the link to this clip
"Aki Muturi come, nitapika nyama........."
#168 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 4:31:48 PM

shuu! impunity wacha nyef nyef
#169 Posted : Saturday, June 22, 2013 12:11:39 AM

Kratos wrote:
Effects of cold weather

9.Excessive peeing.

MBUSTED!!!!

venye nikona ubongo kubwa i kudnt figure this out...crap am aging fast
#170 Posted : Saturday, June 22, 2013 8:36:28 AM

Meduza wrote:
ralp_mutu wrote:
Oga bana, wengine wetu do it at least twice daily!!!!

Showering open up the pores on the skin surface,can wiping using a wet-warm towel do the same?
I will do a book on this if we can prove it...and then save the world alot of water and painful showers.

We(women) usually use cleanser na cotton wool to clean our face, and it removes the dirt and opens pores, then you use toner to close the pore..so use same technology...and you are good to go....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

U open the pores and close them again...no use; thats why I apply soap as an after-shower lotion, quite soothening.

CAVEAT: As long as it daen't rain on you!
Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly procedures...

You use the original Toyo ya kipande (the so called sabuni ya miteh Laughing out loudly !!!).
You wet your hands with a lil' water or saliva or makojoa in worst cases.
Rub the kipande on your palms until it foams.
Apply the foam on your butt,face,limbs and even nyeti.
Sugua-sugua until the form dries up on your body.
Never apply the form on a thicketted airport/or pine forest, it will over foam and call for a repeat shower.
Bask in the open for the "lotion" to sink in.
View your face in the mirror to fix up dry patches that were missed.
Avoid rain drops.
Avoid crying
Avoid laughing till you tear-drops.
You are good to go.

smile smile smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Spoken like a true expert. Inaonekana wewe sio mgeni kwa hii maneno.
Applause
#171 Posted : Saturday, June 22, 2013 8:42:05 AM

wacheni kelele na vile kuna baridi.smile .
I just knocked myself out with carbonmonoxide.Sad
I love that thing called jiko.smile
I hope I don't die at night, so if I don't post tomorrow,know am in 7th heaven with JC.

About downloads,I like speaking out of exp.
I haven't downloaded since mbuzi and I feel nothing infact empty.
Count yourself lucky if you can download as much as a bubble gas in this weather cz high metabolism takes up all the food.

If air is the gaseous form of matter, then it follows that @kysse's bubble gas is the gaseous form of a download. I dunno about you but I think this counts as a proper download, or doesn't it?smile
#172 Posted : Saturday, June 22, 2013 11:20:40 AM

soup soup and lots of soup.smile
#173 Posted : Saturday, June 22, 2013 11:57:18 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
wacheni kelele na vile kuna baridi.smile .
I just knocked myself out with carbonmonoxide.Sad
I love that thing called jiko.smile
I hope I don't die at night, so if I don't post tomorrow,know am in 7th heaven with JC.

About downloads,I like speaking out of exp.
I haven't downloaded since mbuzi and I feel nothing infact empty.
Count yourself lucky if you can download as much as a bubble gas in this weather cz high metabolism takes up all the food.

If air is the gaseous form of matter, then it follows that @kysse's bubble gas is the gaseous form of a download. I dunno about you but I think this counts as a proper download, or doesn't it?smile

One can only hope the position taken was an @Danas one. Carbon monoxide's bubble gas has a way of leaving sootSad

#174 Posted : Saturday, June 22, 2013 12:08:17 PM

Carbon monoxide's bubble gas has a way of leaving sootSad

Along the exit? have you ever looked at the roof of a kitchen hut in shags where firewood is used for cooking?
There are those black things which hang from the rooftop like strings-caused by smoke.
A loose one can easily drop in your tea.
You saying that people who emmit gas often have such lined along the exit?Pray Pray
#175 Posted : Saturday, June 22, 2013 5:03:59 PM

Along the exit? have you ever looked at the roof of a kitchen hut in shags where firewood is used for cooking?
There are those black things which hang from the rooftop like strings-caused by smoke.
You saying that people who emmit gas often have such lined along the exit?Pray Pray

@essyk...u soooooooooo..........

#176 Posted : Saturday, June 22, 2013 6:57:02 PM

@essyk...u soooooooooo..........

Stop bullying/emotionally abusing her. Since the mbuzi there has been dramatic changes? She went in a Lioness came out a KittenSad Na wewe ndio chief magician

#177 Posted : Saturday, June 22, 2013 7:10:34 PM

Stop bullying/emotionally abusing her. Since the mbuzi there has been dramatic changes? She went in a Lioness came out a KittenSad Na wewe ndio chief magician

Eish people!! Mbuzi wasn't an initiation ceremony or a place to prove anything.It's a place to just be yourself offline,meet pple and enjoy the meat which I did.
This online lion biz is a creation of Impunity himself.

I will not be shocked to find one P.M looking like this regardless of halleluhya.smile

Meduza
#178 Posted : Saturday, June 22, 2013 9:24:55 PM

soup soup and lots of soup.smile

I need something close to what this kanyau is wearing....its sooooo cold...Sad Sad
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#179 Posted : Sunday, June 23, 2013 11:05:22 PM

they are in shops
#180 Posted : Sunday, June 23, 2013 11:08:13 PM

rpt.