wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

Aiiiii Stop It!!!!
mnjoro
#1 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 7:49:00 AM

You football fans are really boring us with all these football posts.Who told you we are all fans.After all ni ngozi tu.Wish you were talking of the other ngozi.

KENYA OUR BELOVED COUNTRY
RskTaker
#2 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 8:03:00 AM

@Mnjoro

Am I right to say that you're boring yourself? You've just posted another thread about football!!! LOL!
#3 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 8:04:00 AM

@Mnjoro,

I hope you are not this Moran dude who found an ongoing football match.He silently watched as the 22 players run after the ngozi endlessly..........He asked a fan why the men were running after a ngozi and not a cow.The fan regarded him and continued to enjoy the game............Finally,the moran could not take it any more .He entered the pitch,speared the ball and handed it to the referee........

Guka wa bijuti...
mnjoro
#4 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 8:11:00 AM

@ all fans.Kama kuna mahali niliokolewa ni football fanatism.Hope it would be the same with the Tusker.So no love lost actually forward your duddettes phones i will keep them busy while you watch the pumped skin.

Mr.Tea
#5 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 8:33:00 AM

@ Njung'e,

Just reminded me of this Massai guy who hitched a ride from Narok to Nairobi. He sat next to the driver and was amazed at the drive shift. The driver had made a stop and upon returning,he could not belive his eyes,the Massai fellow was standing beside the car his hands dripping with oil and a gear lever in hand.'Mzee ile fimbo ilikuwa ikisumbua wewe,nimesaida wewe kung'oa'

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
RskTaker
#6 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 9:18:00 AM

I bet Mnjoro is one of the SK's admins. Otherwise how can one explain how this post has found its way to the top of the list without anyone posting anything!!!

Aiiiii Stop this now!
mnjoro
#7 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 9:35:00 AM

That proves you are a football fan.They just complain of nothing air tupu!!

Am not there for your info.

patosh
#8 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 7:00:00 AM

This football thing is really boring,now how can one commit suicide after his favourite team losses ?does it make sense,further more i have not heard of any condolences from the players of the losing team to their fan.you kenyans need to think had abt this football phenomenon,its causing ripples and?. any predictions Kenya vs Nigeria?

Always looking forward to excel
Bareta
#9 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 7:58:00 AM

Mnjoro,

You have a choice of what to read or not! If you don't like football,just don't open those topics then you won't see the stories!!!! Bure kabisa.

Chief