Killer wives ....
nostoppingthis wrote:jguru wrote:dossy7 wrote:My former landlady told us how he kept her dead husband locked in a room in the house for 3 days as she sorted out the title deeds to the properties the husband owned before he finally took him to the morgue and alert the relatives that he had died. Apparently the husband had a gachungwa somewhere else who had kids too,hence informing relatives that the husband had died before making sure all the wealth are in her name would be disastrous as she puts it.
See. These ladies, it's property first and the man last. I was told, if you marry a Kabeteshire lady, you never come home at the same time. Today you arrive at 8pm, kesho 11pm, the next 4am, 6pm, etc. That lady should not be able to predict what time you will be home. If she calls you asking, tell her 8pm and get home at 2am or 6pm. Ngogoyo umesikia? Why would one subject themselves to this? But it looks like landing at Kiambu airport is an uphill task...experienced pilots...with lots of property... RED SOIL AREAS
chepkel wrote:Men land themselves in trouble. They think with their D*cks instead of their brains and end up with killer wives. I have a very very very close relative who has a wife with such traits and yet he has refused to leave her Ei madam.......kwani ni personal experience???? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
chepkel wrote:Men land themselves in trouble. They think with their D*cks instead of their brains and end up with killer wives. I have a very very very close relative who has a wife with such traits and yet he has refused to leave her Mambo gani haya? ni girl power? V-monologues...take a chill pill, breathe in...out!
McReggae wrote:chepkel wrote:Men land themselves in trouble. They think with their D*cks instead of their brains and end up with killer wives. I have a very very very close relative who has a wife with such traits and yet he has refused to leave her Ei madam.......kwani ni personal experience???? But these things are catching up with the rest of the country. @Nostoppingthis You land in Kiambu as if you are evacuating hostages and this explains the high population.You treat each landing as if its your last.
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:chepkel wrote:Men land themselves in trouble. They think with their D*cks instead of their brains and end up with killer wives. I have a very very very close relative who has a wife with such traits and yet he has refused to leave her Ei madam.......kwani ni personal experience???? Toooo many men complain about their wives. Ukweli au uwongo!!!??? Its just tiring. Wacha tuendelee kuwapea funzo maybe one day our men will grow up.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/7/2013 Posts: 447 Location: Nairobi
Shocked at what I heard today on radio. Why can you walk if you dont want to be with someone...why would I want to live with someone I want dead? OMG. All because of money. And why is it that we always expect to inherit? Thats is where all the problem starts because in our mind..i am supposed to 'inherit' a property...so I start scheming things in my head... You cant win, unless you first begin....
chepkel wrote:McReggae wrote:chepkel wrote:Men land themselves in trouble. They think with their D*cks instead of their brains and end up with killer wives. I have a very very very close relative who has a wife with such traits and yet he has refused to leave her Ei madam.......kwani ni personal experience???? Toooo many men complain about their wives. Ukweli au uwongo!!!???Its just tiring. Wacha tuendelee kuwapea funzo maybe one day our men will grow up. Another fallacy....we only have one complainant in wazua yet men make a majority of the republic of wazua!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Well, though there is a lot of generalisation, you can still find very good ladies in kiambu. One thing you have to be certain is, most ladies from central at large, are very hardworking... out of socialization. All you need to do is identify and get to know your fiance/partner/girlfriend well. You can make the best out of them.
chepkel wrote:Men land themselves in trouble. They think with their D*cks instead of their brains and end up with killer wives. I have a very very very close relative who has a wife with such traits and yet he has refused to leave her Some troubles are so sweet, you just find yourself landing and landing and landing there again and again...its so helpless for we! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Wendz wrote:Well, though there is a lot of generalisation, you can still find very good ladies in kiambu. One thing you have to be certain is, most ladies from central at large, are very hardworking... out of socialization. All you need to do is identify and get to know your fiance/partner/girlfriend well. You can make the best out of them. Wazua is going overboard. I know many good ladies from Kiambu. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Wendz wrote:Well, though there is a lot of generalisation, you can still find very good ladies in kiambu. One thing you have to be certain is, most ladies from central at large, are very hardworking... out of socialization. All you need to do is identify and get to know your fiance/partner/girlfriend well. You can make the best out of them. Sitaki na sitaki na sitaki...wacha ikae, hardworking notwithstanding!!! ION: Lakini wengine ni vitu jameni!Kama yule Sec-Gen wa Doctors and Dentist Union, #CapitalTalk. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
dont listen to stereotyping @impunity... Otherwise, all men in Kiambu would be dead and quite a good number of your brothers..... And you can be sure you'll get some beautiful trophy.
Wendz wrote:dont listen to stereotyping @impunity... Otherwise, all men in Kiambu would be dead and quite a good number of your brothers..... And you can be sure you'll get some beautiful trophy. I bet the only thing still taking men to Kiamboo ladies is the yello-yelloness of the attackers. If you put a Kenyan man between a Sudanese and Kiamboonese, he will most likely fall for the Kiomboo. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
vinii wrote:A woman arraigned in court for attempting to kill hubby, twice.....I hear there are some areas of Kenya where the population of widows is disproportionately high for the same reason...kweli au rongo... Someone tells me that at Membley - Hapa tu Thika Road - there is quite a huge number of widows who organized to have there husbands dispatched to their maker! Sijui kama wanapanga kwa 'chama' ama hii ni porojo. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
But truth be told, this shamefull thing happens everywhere in this republic, even though a good number of the incidences happens to be related to Kiambu County. BTW, its alledged that the name Kiambu is derived from 'Kia mbuu' which means a place where men scream, any truth? Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Tunaweza kuifichwo vile tunataka but I'm happy that the menfolk of wazualand stand warned. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
mnjoro wrote:McReggae wrote:chepkel wrote:Men land themselves in trouble. They think with their D*cks instead of their brains and end up with killer wives. I have a very very very close relative who has a wife with such traits and yet he has refused to leave her Ei madam.......kwani ni personal experience???? But these things are catching up with the rest of the country. @Nostoppingthis You land in Kiambu as if you are evacuating hostages and this explains the high population.You treat each landing as if its your last. talk about bombing Kandahar!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 2/7/2013 Posts: 447 Location: Nairobi
dunkang wrote:But truth be told, this shamefull thing happens everywhere in this republic, even though a good number of the incidences happens to be related to Kiambu County.
BTW, its alledged that the name Kiambu is derived from 'Kia mbuu' which means a place where men scream, any truth? You cant win, unless you first begin....
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
jguru wrote:Boss, ask your mechanic if it can be done. Perfectly doable, nimeona mwenyewe. They call it 'nose cut'. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Killer wives ....