To My Dearest Sukuma
My dear Sukuma, I bend my neck on my worktable with my eyes wide open and my face glittering just like the gold ready to pen in my heart out feelings about my intense love for you. I am very much aware that the humanoids in the SK planet will brutally scorn us when they learn of our joyous ride,but let them say what they want they will eventually keep dead quiet,and our love shall glow and grow more strong. Ever since we met and fell in love with each other,I have learnt that there are things in life that are inevitable; I am powerless to control them. The Sun will rise and set,the tide will come in and go out,the seasons will change,the wilderbeasts will migrate from maasai mara to Serengeti during the dry months and return in the wet season,and the caterpiller will transform itself into a beautiful butterfly. Somehow,I feel reassured by this because many other things in life are so transient - so momentary. Sukuma,from the moment we met,I knew that our friendship would develop into something lasting and precious,just as I am sure that the caterpiller will one day become a handsome butterfly.
Dearest,I believe that our love is blessed by God. It is a union of two spirits destined for everlasting happiness. Thus,you have truly become the star of my life which brings me light in this dark world,and warmth when I need it. You offer me the promise of renewal,the joy of living,the peace of mind that comes from sharing and caring,and that shoulder to lean on in times of stress. You are my honey from a true African bee and milk from a pure fresian cow - my precious butterfly,and I will cherish you and love you forever.
Yours Forever, segemia
There are two types of people in the world...those who run the risks and those who always have the rope round their necks...
almost shed a tear......... NOT! so when is the wedding?
You have a right to your opinion. Allow me mine!
@sukuma,sasa hii mijinga inasema nini? We are still on for mburi reloaded aren't we?
sukuma-segemia..... whatever you wish to be called..... you are real drama-queen/king...... I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
honey from a true African Bee......kweli I am a general consultant,specializing in all areas. Ras Kienyeji Man
segemia, how i wish u were my deskmate back in highschool. @Guka cmon,dont fail to show up huko hutch Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
OOh my segemia
I bend my neck on my worktable with my eyes wide open and my face glittering and lonley just like migingo island ready to pen in my heart out feelings about my intense love for you. I am very much aware that the humanoids in the planet will brutally scorn us when they learn of our joyous ride,but let me tell them that im not in a foul mood and what they want they will eventually keep dead quiet,and our love shall glow and grow more strong even if there is water and electricity rationing in our neighborhoods.
Ever since we met and fell in love with each other,I have learnt that there are things in life that are inevitable; I am powerless to control them. The Sun will rise and set,the tide will come in and go out,the seasons will change,the wilderbeasts will migrate from maasai mara to Serengeti during the dry months and return in the wet season,and the caterpiller will transform itself into a beautiful butterfly. Somehow,I feel reassured by this because many other things in life are so transient not even my highly valued automobile perambulated with the most aliphatic hyrocarbons to highest octane ratings is comparable to you.
Dear,from the moment we met,I knew that our friendship would develop into an alliance something lasting and precious and even if parliament votes againt us we shall never step aside until the courts rule in our favour,just as I am sure Kibaki never won elections i will forever proclaim ourselves as duly in love.
Dearest,I believe that our love is blessed by God. It is a union of two spirits destined for everlasting happiness. Thus,you have truly become the star of my life which brings me light in this dark world,and warmth when I need it. You offer me the promise of renewal,the joy of living,the peace of mind that comes from sharing and caring,and that shoulder to lean on in times of stress. You are my honey from a true African bee and milk from a pure fresian cow - my precious butterfly,and I will cherish you and love you forever.
Yours Forever, sukuma
sk lady
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...@Sukuma: You are married lakini hio chuma uko nayo hailipui vizuri . If u consider the proposal seriously,
...I can see a situation here where tots of JDs will flow like floods in Budalangi during el nino..
...I can foresee a situation here story ya usiku kucha ukitizama ceiling will be a thing of the past...
....Your situation of getting into Eastleigh Matatus where men's stench from sehemu nyeti terrorise your nostrils will be a thing of yesterday. I can see a Toyota Vitz coming your way.
....Don't let it go...Opportunities don't come knocking your way every day...
My dearest sukuma,what you are saying about your social status may be so,but i believe we were created for each other to love and to cherish and there is nothing impossible in this world for a willing heart.
Honey,the other man cannot and will never give you half of what i can give in his entire life. Infact,he is not even half the man i am in a scale of 1.
There are two types of people in the world...those who run the risks and those who always have the rope round their necks...
Rank: Veteran Joined: 10/6/2007 Posts: 1,177 Location: Nairobi - Kenya
LOL! this is a crazy world.... segemia=sukuma... Evil men understand not judgment: but they that seek the LORD understand all things. When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
I have always envisioned sukuma as one of those ugly women who hang out wit gorgeous galfriends and think they are hot by association. They are always left wondering how come the guy was not as into them as he should have been. Anyway i could be wrong. maybe she is a beauty
You have a right to your opinion. Allow me mine!
I wonder how beautiful you are @wangu.n?!!
Engine
wonders will never cease to happen...ati now this ngunia called segemia is falling for the notorious sukuma!!!!...soloooolo NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
on a serious note segemia im married and even if i wasn't i wouldn't advise you so coz huwesmek
sk lady
Rank: Veteran Joined: 10/6/2007 Posts: 1,177 Location: Nairobi - Kenya
love taken a swing.....? another wonder on the way.... Evil men understand not judgment: but they that seek the LORD understand all things. When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
LOL. @segemia,it was great while it lasted au siyo?
@ kaiganjo,
Whom are you calling ngunia,kaiganjo!!!! Must you reply to a thread if it does not please you? You are an idiot!! Why don't you mind your own business and swallow your rebukes! chokora wewe!!!
@ all,
Why are you all not amused when i fall for sukuma?Are you guys jealous or there is something you know that i don't about my role model Queen Sukuma?
Sukuma thinks and writes like a guy... am i wrong?
@ segemia, call me anything you wish,but what makes you think that you are so right breaking your legs running after sukuma when everyone else around you is running away from her??? NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
To My Dearest Sukuma