wazua Wed, Sep 25, 2024

Saidia- not a techno-wizard
QD
#1 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 10:30:22 AM

Which among this budget smartphones is a best buy and any other. Budget KES >18,000.
1.Techno Phantom A
2.Nokia Lumia 520
3.Samsung Galaxy Ace Plus
4....Any other suggestions
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
wilyum
#2 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 11:48:14 AM

Samsung Galaxy Ace Plus
bird_man
#3 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 12:17:03 PM

Buy the Samsung Galaxy S Duos for 17,999sh
Better than Galaxy Ace Plus & also dual sim.
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
jerry
#4 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 1:24:59 PM

Aim abit higher and get Nokia Lumia 620. Or you aim abit lower I sell you my almost 6 month's old Samsung Galaxy Ace!
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
QD
#5 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 2:05:30 PM

jerry wrote:
Aim abit higher and get Nokia Lumia 620. Or you aim abit lower I sell you my almost 6 month's old Samsung Galaxy Ace!

Wee.. why do i go old on your six months phone?
Anyway @ All got the Nokia Lumia 520.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#6 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 2:25:30 PM

QD wrote:
1.Techno Phantom A

TECNO PHANTOM A ANY DAY!

mzeiya411
#7 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 9:52:15 AM

QD wrote:
Which among this budget smartphones is a best buy and any other. Budget KES >18,000.
1.Techno Phantom A
2.Nokia Lumia 520

You can also try out Huawei Ascend P1, fantastic value for the specs it has.
#8 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 10:16:33 PM

mzeiya411 wrote:
QD wrote:
1.Techno Phantom A
2.Nokia Lumia 520

Na hii Huwaei inasifiwa sana of late. kwani iko na nini na ni how much?
#9 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 11:46:52 PM

mzeiya411 wrote:
QD wrote:
1.Techno Phantom A
2.Nokia Lumia 520

Na hii Huwaei inasifiwa sana of late. kwani iko na nini na ni how much?

Hiyo huwaei ni fyam @Washiku ikianguka inadunda slow motion...
But for real its awesome...they,ve uped their game this guys kwanza the new huwaei...ga ga ga ga...
www.telegraph.co.uk/tech...lds-thinnest-phone..html