wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

13 Pages«<678910>»
Biting njeve hii July!!!
#141 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 8:24:29 PM

Prime wrote:
Haaa check the ngogoyo thread. its only essyk who calls him ngoyoyo. And I pointed that out. hehehe!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I hadn't even noticed that, what I saw was the name reversal.

#142 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 10:07:26 PM

wacheni kelele na vile kuna baridi.smile .
I just knocked myself out with carbonmonoxide.Sad
I love that thing called jiko.smile
I hope I don't die at night, so if I don't post tomorrow,know am in 7th heaven with JC.

About downloads,I like speaking out of exp.
I haven't downloaded since mbuzi and I feel nothing infact empty.
Count yourself lucky if you can download as much as a bubble gas in this weather cz high metabolism takes up all the food.

Prime
#143 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 10:18:26 PM

I hope I don't die at night, so if I don't post tomorrow,know am in 7th heaven with JC.

Count yourself lucky if you can download as much as a bubble gas in this weather cz high metabolism takes up all the food.

Kwani umeanza baking tena? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

On downloading, let me put it this way. Its called constipation... When you introduce something your body had been deprived of, say wet fry and other meat dishes, the body reacts by trying to keep it longer within itself in order to extract all nutrients, considering it might not come across any meat dishes any time soon. To prove me right take one medium sized pawpaw kesho.smile
#144 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 10:36:50 PM

Prime wrote:

On downloading, let me put it this way. Its called constipation... When you introduce something your body had been deprived of, say wet fry and other meat dishes, the body reacts by trying to keep it longer within itself in order to extract all nutrients, considering it might not come across any meat dishes any time soon. To prove me right take one medium sized pawpaw kesho.smile

oh am still alive!!smile but headache.I am not sleeping lest I die.

I leave a jiko to warm up the room, before I dash to take a bath.-don't mention anything electrical please cz kplc is mean.
Today I was seeing moses,ni Mungu tu.

But weeee! are you implying that am a herbivore?
So after eating pawpaw, I will come and report
'hey prime guess what? I have downloaded a 4gb file.smile

God as I shut my window cz creepy things might crawl in,I pray that you give me one more chance to live.I am not ready to meet you yet cz of the assignments you want me to accomplish.
ok? love you God.

#145 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 10:53:01 PM

Prime wrote:

oh am still alive!!smile but headache.I am not sleeping lest I die.

I leave a jiko to warm up the room, before I dash to take a bath.-don't mention anything electrical please cz kplc is mean.
Today I was seeing moses,ni Mungu tu.

But weeee! are you implying that am a herbivore?
So after eating pawpaw, I will come and report
'hey prime guess what? I have downloaded a 4gb file.smile

God as I shut my window cz creepy things might crawl in,I pray that you give me one more chance to live.I am not ready to meet you yet cz of the assignments you want me to accomplish.
ok? love you God.

Pardon my ignorance, but is this essyk? The crazyness therein cannot be attributed to any other. Craziness that I love.......
#146 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 10:59:38 PM

Pardon my ignorance, but is this kysse? Craziness that I love.......

yep.
Prime
#147 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 11:36:42 PM

congrats on the job well done. Wachana na pawpaw basi.And revert to Essyk.
#148 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 6:33:59 AM

Beat the cold by taking a bowl/mug/Gikombe of chicken soup in the morning instead of the usual tea/coffee etc.

Buy a kienyeji kuku, remove the flesh and remain with the bones.Weka hiyo bones kwa maji mingi, add some good amount of spring onion, some salt and pilipili for those who love.Boil it like for 3 hrs.The resultant soup is great.

Once taken in the morning, you find you yourself generating enough heat for self and deskmate in the office.

@Impunity.Usitupe hiyo flesh, make for her boneless chicken stew na chapati.She will move in immediately. She will love you forever.
Dod
#149 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 7:52:11 AM

Huko hakuna baridi. It gets to -20 Celsius here.
The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.
#150 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 8:03:38 AM

Kratos wrote:
Effects of cold weather

1.Old people's deaths-shindwe.
2.Carbonmonoxide poisoning on increase.
3.Spread of HIV and other STI'S because of increased reckless sexual behavior to wade off cold.
4.Unwanted pregnancies as result of the same.
5.Excessive 'Kuhea Mbara'- proper kyuk can correct spelling-means kuota moto ya kuni in shags till your epidermis develops burn marks.
6.Increase in food budget.Cold weather makes people eat all the time esp tea/coffee/porridge.
7. For the married,it a season in which couples stick to each other like glue-Hubby will be home Ngoyoyo time.
8.Repeat of clothes.To be honest some people think that they do not sweat and will keep repeating clothes over and over.
9.Excessive peeing.
10. Reduced downloads.-More calories get burned to generate heat leaving nothing to download.

WAIT A MINUTE!!!!! ARE YOU THE ONE AND ONLY ESSYK-KYSSE!!!!

MBUSTED!!!!
Though in real life the @Kysse/@essyk is so laid back you wont even imagine she knows the spelling of the word "land"!!!

#151 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 8:12:22 AM

Prime wrote:

Pawpaw especially raw one which toa-toas the miok is good for initiating the smoothest of downloads.

Toxicity
#152 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 8:46:51 AM

Sauti Sol's remix:

Oga oga oga, Kijana,
Baridi itazidi kuharibika, Kijana,
Oga oga oga, Kijana,
Baridi itazidi kuharibika, Kijana,

Wazuri wazidi kuzaliwa, Na dunia,
Uvundo wako utawaharibia, Kijana.
Wazuri wazidi kuzaliwa, Na dunia,
Uvundo wako utawaharibia, Kijana.

Watu waoge Uvundo usiharibu wazuri
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#153 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 9:06:02 AM

Kratos wrote:
Effects of cold weather

1.Old people's deaths-shindwe.
2.Carbonmonoxide poisoning on increase.
3.Spread of HIV and other STI'S because of increased reckless sexual behavior to wade off cold.
4.Unwanted pregnancies as result of the same.
5.Excessive 'Kuhea Mbara'- proper kyuk can correct spelling-means kuota moto ya kuni in shags till your epidermis develops burn marks.
6.Increase in food budget.Cold weather makes people eat all the time esp tea/coffee/porridge.
7. For the married,it a season in which couples stick to each other like glue-Hubby will be home Ngoyoyo time.
8.Repeat of clothes.To be honest some people think that they do not sweat and will keep repeating clothes over and over.
9.Excessive peeing.
10. Reduced downloads.-More calories get burned to generate heat leaving nothing to download.

WAIT A MINUTE!!!!! ARE YOU THE ONE AND ONLY ESSYK-KYSSE!!!!

MBUSTED!!!!
Though in real life the @Kysse/@essyk is so laid back you wont even imagine she knows the spelling of the word "land"!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly talk about a keen eye...
#154 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 9:07:01 AM

Wacheni zimbemba.

Dod wrote:

You must be very very hairy like a caterpillar.
Seen people grow fur between fingers and toes cz of cold.

I think a small portable and chargeable heater will do.Strap it on my back,and belly cz am frozen including the brain.
Um Sayala
#155 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 9:29:44 AM

Wacheni zimbemba.

Dod wrote:

I think a small portable and chargeable heater will do.Strap it on my back,and belly cz am frozen including the brain.

@Essyk,
Kwani umekula nini of late. Ama Faiba imeland kwenu, sasa ni ma downloads tu ya maneno.
Umechange sana, including name and xter
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#156 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 9:39:49 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
Wacheni zimbemba.

Dod wrote:

@Essyk,
Kwani umekula nini of late. Ama Faiba imeland kwenu, sasa ni ma downloads tu ya maneno.

Make me ask where @mnjoro is?
d'oh! d'oh!

#157 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 9:54:12 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
Wacheni zimbemba.

Dod wrote:

@Essyk,

d'oh! d'oh!

@mnjoro would be @orojnm!!!!!
mnjoro
#158 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 10:05:21 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
Wacheni zimbemba.

Dod wrote:

@Essyk,

d'oh! d'oh!

@mnjoro would be @orojnm!!!!!

On this day somewhere in Lari my dear parents got a boy.

Dod
#159 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 10:08:37 AM

Wacheni zimbemba.

Dod wrote:

Hee hee..
Kwanza unavaa thermal wear ndani, halafu the normal attire.
Then unamalizia na winter jacket, gloves, scarf etc.
The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.
#160 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 10:10:34 AM

Laughing out loudly smile smile