13 Pages«<45678>»
Killer wives ....
#101 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 7:11:16 PM

Meduza wrote:
Which country club did the women take management to court?

what do u mean? kwani kunayo???

The Limuru golf club in Kiamboo!
Pray

hii kiamboo ina maneno ...
#102 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 7:16:07 PM

hahahahahahahahaha...... wee wacha... that was a totally different thing... And they are all not from the area.... And that management should count themselves lucky to be in court....... You may need to check the golf clubs in Kiambu or Thika... maybe the management hasn't been taken to court because they've all been killed!

smile @Wendz Is this an official statement, by Limuru women, cutting links from their twins in Kiambu?

kivairu
#103 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 7:16:33 PM

hahahahahahahahaha...... wee wacha... that was a totally different thing... And they are all not from the area.... And that management should count themselves lucky to be in court....... You may need to check the golf clubs in Kiambu or Thika... maybe the management hasn't been taken to court because they've all been killed!

#dead!

Na huyo mama kevo, what happened to baba kevo?

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#104 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 8:09:48 PM

Muheani wrote:
This thread is very educative.

In Point Form, List, In order Of Importance, The Lessons You Have Learnt.

Keep posting so that I can make a comprehensive analysis and draw conclusions.
Where is that Ali guy to do an investigative series on 'Kiambu Women Landlords' cz am even scared of them now.
KWL Pray

Essie, no need to be scared. Keep away from her man. I know cases where girlfriends/tu-shungwas to these ladies' husbands were splashed with acid on the face.

I hear in hospitals, when a man is admitted and the wife is from Kabeteshire, you do not give her a prescription to buy emergency/essential medicine and bring to hosi. You send a relative to the man. If you give her the prescription in the morning, she will go away with it and return back to the hospital in the evening having bought only half the dose. She's hoping... These men are even kept in hosi just a little longer because if you discharge them too early, they won't make it at home.
#105 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 9:22:45 PM

I will do my own survey on this in the Kikuyu area to see whether what has gained consensus in our society on Kabetians is true. Believing old wives tales just because your granpa believed them is bure kabisa. And btw, some of your daughters are Kabetians by virtue of the fact that you're bringing them up in areas in KIambu county and northern Nairobi. Hameni!
Prime
#106 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 9:23:05 PM

Essyk wacha ujanja smile
#107 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 10:03:30 PM

Prime wrote:

Essyk wacha ujanja smile

kimberly-ryan essyk is kysse inverted
InnovateGuy
#108 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 10:04:54 PM

Prime wrote:

Essyk wacha ujanja smile

Pendo. smile
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#109 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 10:17:48 PM

who are these people calling me funny names.
@innovate, you want them to jujunise me?

My Conclusion. -Ensure your sons or you marry in china.

#110 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 10:25:03 PM

jguru wrote:

I hear in hospitals, when a man is admitted and the wife is from Kabeteshire, you do not give her a prescription to buy emergency/essential medicine and bring to hosi. You send a relative to the man. If you give her the prescription in the morning, she will go away with it and return back to the hospital in the evening having bought only half the dose. She's hoping... These men are even kept in hosi just a little longer because if you discharge them too early, they won't make it at home.

WOI. Pray

Guru you know,a lady from Pray , conspired with thugs to murder her own dad with hopes that his property would be distributed faster.
But karma dealt with her in the most cruel of ways.
I think there is always a man involved in such murders-the catalyst.
#111 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 10:59:40 PM

The "life" of a Kabete woman is from history.Myth has it that their eyes were licked by cats and thus they see far than men of their age.They are not known to entertain trousers in the form of husbands.In short,they go for success and they have no room for mediocrity.

I pity some "trousers'(stereotypes) here who are more likely not to be married and/or if they are married,they've settled for that timid village girl who is content to run a roadside kiosk whose main business ni kuuza miwa,kiberiti,sukari nguru na kumbe kumbe........but of course the other reason for this kind of stereotyping is that no Kabete woman would associate herself with the pitiable good for nothing "trousers" here.Sorry folkssmile !
#112 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 11:18:21 PM

I pity some "trousers'(stereotypes) here who are more likely not to be married and/or if they are married,they've settled for that timid village girl who is content to run a roadside kiosk whose main business ni kuuza miwa,kiberiti,sukari nguru na kumbe kumbe........but of course the other reason for this kind of stereotyping is that no Kabete woman would associate herself with the pitiable good for nothing "trousers" here.Sorry folkssmile !

Pray Laughing out loudly
Help me understand one thing.Is it that kiambu women are very hardworking, that they can't take bullshit from lazy man or cz thread depicts that they marry for only one reason-property.
I know a nyeri woman can't live with a lazy man cz atakong'orio, but he will continue living and being fed amidst ngumiLaughing out loudly
That aside,Kiambu men love money too.Infact I 'think' they love money more than their wives.

#113 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 11:25:26 PM

The "life" of a Kabete woman is from history.Myth has it that their eyes were licked by cats and thus they see far than men of their age.They are not known to entertain trousers in the form of husbands.In short,they go for success and they have no room for mediocrity.

ati kumbe kumbe ? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kali hiyo @guka
Blackberry
#114 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 6:10:37 AM

Blackberry wrote:
men, treat your women well. Pesa sio kila kitu.

.....so you blame tha man????....ok!!!

nope. But there is the other side of the story. Cheating and battery by the hubby. Hell has no fury...

and remember hii ni kenya myonye hana haki... she could have been set up....there must be more to this story

huyu ni mkenya pia?

Sounds like mnyonyee.

mnyonyee...myoye...ai tho!...it is mnyonge hana hakismile

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

Tactic
#115 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 9:59:25 AM

RedButterFly wrote:
The most surprising thing is, we all see this coming. Both ways. but we do nothing about it. I know friends who have had it narrow, but they've stuck on. sometimes it works out well, sometimes it works out the wrong way. Every one knows their partners. You know when she/he is only interested in your money. When you start hiding what you own, then you know there is something not right. but until a major thing happens like this one, every one hopes that their partners will not go that far.... some are right/lucky some are wrong/unlucky.

I said it sometimes back, and i will say it again because majority in this site are either young couples or even unmarried. if you totally feel it's not working, just let go. Don't hurt anyone. Just pack the bloody bags and move out. He is not only "your husband". He is a father, a brother, a son, an uncle, a friend etc etc etc. Same case with the wife. he is your wife, but she is many other things too. What so hard with letting someone lead their lives and you lead yours? Dont "possess" someone. When you start "possessing" you start feeling you can do anything or have the right to do anything to that person.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Very well put @Wendz, however this only works kama ni mambo ya love and living a healthy family life, kama ni mbesha inatafutwo ni completely different!!!!!

Applause Applause couldn't agree more with you two! Well put

Applause Applause Applause Couldn't add more.
#116 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 10:25:17 AM

My former landlady told us how he kept her dead husband locked in a room in the house for 3 days as she sorted out the title deeds to the properties the husband owned before he finally took him to the morgue and alert the relatives that he had died.
Apparently the husband had a gachungwa somewhere else who had kids too,hence informing relatives that the husband had died before making sure all the wealth are in her name would be disastrous as she puts it.

#117 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 11:53:14 AM

dossy7 wrote:
My former landlady told us how he kept her dead husband locked in a room in the house for 3 days as she sorted out the title deeds to the properties the husband owned before he finally took him to the morgue and alert the relatives that he had died.
Apparently the husband had a gachungwa somewhere else who had kids too,hence informing relatives that the husband had died before making sure all the wealth are in her name would be disastrous as she puts it.

See. These ladies, it's property first and the man last.

I was told, if you marry a Kabeteshire lady, you never come home at the same time. Today you arrive at 8pm, kesho 11pm, the next 4am, 6pm, etc. That lady should not be able to predict what time you will be home. If she calls you asking, tell her 8pm and get home at 2am or 6pm.

Ngogoyo umesikia? smile
#118 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 12:07:13 PM

who are these people calling me funny names.
@innovate, you want them to jujunise me?

My Conclusion. -Ensure your sons or you marry in china.

Insure...

Hii lugha ni ngumu sana!!!

#119 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 12:20:12 PM

jguru wrote:
dossy7 wrote:

See. These ladies, it's property first and the man last.

I was told, if you marry a Kabeteshire lady, you never come home at the same time. Today you arrive at 8pm, kesho 11pm, the next 4am, 6pm, etc. That lady should not be able to predict what time you will be home. If she calls you asking, tell her 8pm and get home at 2am or 6pm.

Ngogoyo umesikia? smile

Why would one subject themselves to this? But it looks like landing at Kiambu airport is an uphill task...experienced pilots...with lots of property...
chepkel
#120 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 12:30:04 PM

Men land themselves in trouble. They think with their D*cks instead of their brains and end up with killer wives. I have a very very very close relative who has a wife with such traits and yet he has refused to leave her