wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

13 Pages«<56789>»
Biting njeve hii July!!!
Meduza
#121 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 3:12:57 PM

in brussels the temperatures are lower than nairobi but we shower

be happy your electricity provider is not Kenya Paraffin & Lantern Candles Limited
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#122 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 3:18:07 PM

U open the pores and close them again...no use; thats why I apply soap as an after-shower lotion, quite soothening.

CAVEAT: As long as it daen't rain on you!

@Mawinder.Eti you are where? Bungoma or Brussels?
#123 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 3:25:35 PM

Its only 20th June, last years cold season extended to end of August.. chida!

Plant trees, conserve the environment. You'd be doing yourself a favor.

#124 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 3:37:41 PM

Meduza wrote:
in brussels the temperatures are lower than nairobi but we shower

be happy your electricity provider is not Kenya Paraffin & Lantern Candles Limited

....ahahahaha...That is one disadvantage of revealing yourself during a wazua mbuzi...You cant lie as effectively s would if your identity remained unknown... But that was a nice talk you gave during the mbuzi..."How to handle difficult tenants!!!"Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#125 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 3:47:00 PM

Effects of cold weather

1.Old people's deaths-shindwe.
2.Carbonmonoxide poisoning on increase.
3.Spread of HIV and other STI'S because of increased reckless sexual behavior to wade off cold.
4.Unwanted pregnancies as result of the same.
5.Excessive 'Kuhea Mbara'- proper kyuk can correct spelling-means kuota moto ya kuni in shags till your epidermis develops burn marks.
6.Increase in food budget.Cold weather makes people eat all the time esp tea/coffee/porridge.
7. For the married,it a season in which couples stick to each other like glue-Hubby will be home Ngoyoyo time.
8.Repeat of clothes.To be honest some people think that they do not sweat and will keep repeating clothes over and over.
9.Excessive peeing.
10. Reduced downloads.-More calories get burned to generate heat leaving nothing to download.

Meduza
#126 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:22:53 PM

Meduza wrote:
ralp_mutu wrote:
Oga bana, wengine wetu do it at least twice daily!!!!

Showering open up the pores on the skin surface,can wiping using a wet-warm towel do the same?
I will do a book on this if we can prove it...and then save the world alot of water and painful showers.

We(women) usually use cleanser na cotton wool to clean our face, and it removes the dirt and opens pores, then you use toner to close the pore..so use same technology...and you are good to go....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

U open the pores and close them again...no use; thats why I apply soap as an after-shower lotion, quite soothening.

Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly procedures...
#127 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:29:43 PM

Effects of cold weather

3.Spread of HIV and other STI'S because of increased reckless sexual behavior to wade off cold.
5.Excessive 'Kuhea Mbara'- proper kyuk can correct spelling-means kuota moto ya kuni in shags till your epidermis develops burn marks.
6.Increase in food budget.Cold weather makes people eat all the time esp tea/coffee/porridge.
7. For the married,it a season in which couples stick to each other like glue-Hubby will be home Ngoyoyo time.
8.Repeat of clothes.To be honest some people think that they do not sweat and will keep repeating clothes over and over.
9.Excessive peeing.
10. Reduced downloads.-More calories get burned to generate heat leaving nothing to download.

Hapo namba kumi sidhani ni true...

#128 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:36:48 PM

Meduza wrote:
ralp_mutu wrote:

Showering open up the pores on the skin surface,can wiping using a wet-warm towel do the same?
I will do a book on this if we can prove it...and then save the world alot of water and painful showers.

We(women) usually use cleanser na cotton wool to clean our face, and it removes the dirt and opens pores, then you use toner to close the pore..so use same technology...and you are good to go....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Pray

You use the original Toyo ya kipande (the so called sabuni ya miteh Laughing out loudly !!!).
You wet your hands with a lil' water or saliva or makojoa in worst cases.
Rub the kipande on your palms until it foams.
Apply the foam on your butt,face,limbs and even nyeti.
Sugua-sugua until the form dries up on your body.
Never apply the form on a thicketted airport/or pine forest, it will over foam and call for a repeat shower.
Bask in the open for the "lotion" to sink in.
View your face in the mirror to fix up dry patches that were missed.
Avoid rain drops.
Avoid crying
Avoid laughing till you tear-drops.
You are good to go.

smile smile smile

#129 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:52:46 PM

Effects of cold weather

9.Excessive peeing.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Where is a scientist?

Meduza
#130 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:59:49 PM

Effects of cold weather

9.Excessive peeing.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Where is a scientist?

#131 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 5:22:16 PM

hata nonio is missing, shrank kabisa.
#132 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 5:30:42 PM

The hanging tennis balls are completely gone, hii baridi iko mbaya sana saidi.

Muheani
#133 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 5:37:54 PM

Cold Blooded Animals have No Ability To Regulate Their Body Temps.
#134 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 5:41:05 PM

Muheani wrote:

Do redes have some important parts of their anatomy which poteleas or critically change form in the month of June/July?
#Just asking!!!
Sad Sad Sad Sad

#135 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 6:09:13 PM

Muheani wrote:

Do redes have some important parts of their anatomy which poteleas or critically change form in the month of June/July?
#Just asking!!!
Sad Sad Sad Sad

Maybe the titis that are on excitement mode throughout.Saa sita mchana .
#136 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 6:36:39 PM

Muheani wrote:

#Just asking!!!
Sad Sad Sad Sad

Maybe the titis that are on excitement mode throughout.Saa sita mchana .

Hehehehehehe....Now I know.
#137 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 6:55:58 PM

Effects of cold weather

9.Excessive peeing.

WAIT A MINUTE!!!!! ARE YOU THE ONE AND ONLY ESSYK-KYSSE!!!!

Nabwire
#138 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 7:12:49 PM

LOL Kratos,I figured she was Essyk coz of the Ngoyoyo bit but nikasema nisimshtaki, now you have blown her cover!
Meduza
#139 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 7:57:26 PM

Meduza wrote:
ralp_mutu wrote:

Pray

You use the original Toyo ya kipande (the so called sabuni ya miteh Laughing out loudly !!!).
You wet your hands with a lil' water or saliva or makojoa in worst cases.
Rub the kipande on your palms until it foams.
Apply the foam on your butt,face,limbs and even nyeti.
Sugua-sugua until the form dries up on your body.
Never apply the form on a thicketted airport/or pine forest, it will over foam and call for a repeat shower.
Bask in the open for the "lotion" to sink in.
View your face in the mirror to fix up dry patches that were missed.
Avoid rain drops.
Avoid crying
Avoid laughing till you tear-drops.
You are good to go.

smile smile smile

ROTF...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Prime
#140 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 8:05:56 PM

Haaa check the ngogoyo thread. its only essyk who calls him ngoyoyo. And I pointed that out. hehehe!!