13 Pages«<34567>»
Killer wives ....
timuka
#81 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 3:55:48 PM

jguru wrote:
@jguru, you are stretching it...the Gachanja angle, how is it related to Kabete women? Elizabeth Gitiri is from Muruatetu family of Embu

Ms Annah Ngonyo is from Kiambu. She is the one who organised for the ninjas to "finish" Magondu. The ninjas were all from Kiambu.

interesting 'facts' and new twist you have there. What about Faith Wairimu and Mama Kevo?

They are her neighbours and it is mostly Kiambu women who kill their husbands.You can confirm by counting the landladies in Kinoo,Wangige,Uthiru,Kabete etc.

@mawinder, or take a sunday afternoon visit to kikopey (Nairobi) just past kinoo, utawapata wamejaa hapo strategizing!!
Muheani
#82 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:10:42 PM

timuka wrote:
jguru wrote:
@jguru, you are stretching it...the Gachanja angle, how is it related to Kabete women? Elizabeth Gitiri is from Muruatetu family of Embu

Ms Annah Ngonyo is from Kiambu. She is the one who organised for the ninjas to "finish" Magondu. The ninjas were all from Kiambu.

interesting 'facts' and new twist you have there. What about Faith Wairimu and Mama Kevo?

They are her neighbours and it is mostly Kiambu women who kill their husbands.You can confirm by counting the landladies in Kinoo,Wangige,Uthiru,Kabete etc.

@mawinder, or take a sunday afternoon visit to kikopey (Nairobi) just past kinoo, utawapata wamejaa hapo strategizing!!

Wee...that Place U R calling Kikopey is Called Muthiga...kwa Akina waiyaki, Kikopey Is The Local.
#83 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:13:52 PM

This thread is very educative.

#84 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:14:18 PM

Blackberry wrote:
men, treat your women well. Pesa sio kila kitu.

.....so you blame tha man????....ok!!!

nope. But there is the other side of the story. Cheating and battery by the hubby. Hell has no fury...

and remember hii ni kenya myonye hana haki... she could have been set up....there must be more to this story

huyu ni mkenya pia?

Sounds like mnyonyee.

Prime
#85 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:16:54 PM

jguru wrote:
Hapo si sawa, ni ngumu sana.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Boss, ask your mechanic if it can be done.

How does that help in concealing the identity of the car. isn't the engine and chassis numbers still intact? When the flying squad examines cars, do they ever bother with the boot etc? In my opinion it the workload would not add any value. They are better off just altering the chassis number or just trying to sell to some unsuspecting kenyan who will brag that he bought a probox at 350k. KBT.
Muheani
#86 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:18:31 PM

In Point Form, List, In order Of Importance, The Lessons You Have Learnt.
Prime
#87 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:19:35 PM

double comment
Muheani
#88 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:20:24 PM

Del. Rept.
Prime
#89 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:21:33 PM

mlefu wrote:
She might have invested heavily with the guy thus had to safe guard the property.
..thats the bigger picture....Women make our homes, I cant figure out why We-men forget this.

si basi angeua the other woman if it was just a case of fearing that the other woman would have taken her hubby... wazimu. Too bad she may now not appear at mbuzi 8
#90 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:25:52 PM

Muheani wrote:

Keep posting so that I can make a comprehensive analysis and draw conclusions.
Where is that Ali guy to do an investigative series on 'Kiambu Women Landlords' cz am even scared of them now.
KWL Pray

InnovateGuy
#91 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:31:31 PM

jguru wrote:

Men, if you have a ka-shungwa somewhere, and you think your wife does not know, she knows! If you a secret life policy, she knows! If you have millions in a secret account, she knows!

This is an exaggeration. You make wives appear super-intelligent - which is not always the case.

Kindly, explain how she will know some of these things.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#92 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:36:36 PM

Prime wrote:
Meduza wrote:
Yeye ni ndongomothi, she didn't deserve that guy ever. I pity that fellow. If he knew the woman tried to kill him 2 times before why was he still married to her? He is another ndongomothi too

Read well. He did not know that the wife tried killing him twice. The first time it was the killers to be who developed cold feet and the second time was when the husband got to know of the plot. I can almost bet there are some wazuans who know this couple :)

My wife knows her. She operates a popular chips 'shop'.

Meduza
#93 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:37:43 PM

Prime wrote:
Meduza wrote:
Yeye ni ndongomothi, she didn't deserve that guy ever. I pity that fellow. If he knew the woman tried to kill him 2 times before why was he still married to her? He is another ndongomothi too

Read well. He did not know that the wife tried killing him twice. The first time it was the killers to be who developed cold feet and the second time was when the husband got to know of the plot. I can almost bet there are some wazuans who know this couple :)

You cant win, unless you first begin....
#94 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:42:59 PM

Muheani wrote:

#95 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:47:23 PM

Which country club did the women take management to court?

Meduza
#96 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 4:58:04 PM

what do u mean? kwani kunayo???
#97 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 5:09:38 PM

hahahahahahahahaha...... wee wacha... that was a totally different thing... And they are all not from the area.... And that management should count themselves lucky to be in court....... You may need to check the golf clubs in Kiambu or Thika... maybe the management hasn't been taken to court because they've all been killed!
#98 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 5:43:08 PM

Limuru Golf & Country Club.

The matter is still in court.

The women wanted to be Chairladies, Secretaries, etc. The men told then to form their own golf club and make themselves board members.
#99 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 5:45:11 PM

Meduza wrote:

The Limuru golf club in Kiamboo!
Pray

Meduza
#100 Posted : Thursday, June 20, 2013 6:08:36 PM

Meduza wrote:

The Limuru golf club in Kiamboo!
Pray