Killer wives ....
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
newfarer wrote:Meduza wrote:Yeye ni ndongomothi, she didn't deserve that guy ever. I pity that fellow. If he knew the woman tried to kill him 2 times before why was he still married to her? He is another ndongomothi too
we have our very own ngogoyo ?and he is now happily married .men are easy to trap.you just need to show yourself naked and your sins are forgiven
mine was the opposite. tried to makueni HERSELF. and yes she is now sooooo good to be true
Boss, ask your mechanic if it can be done.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
jguru wrote:
it can be done but if you suspect, you can have it checked and its easy to know. @impunity is probably driving one
nostoppingthis wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:mawinder wrote:Any explanation as to why the women are mostly from Kiambu?
Am also curious why only Akinyis seem to be 'bad' news and have a firm eye on their hubby's wealth?
1. Tuju's wife -Akinyi
2. Chinedu's wife - Akinyi
3. Oswago's wife - Akinyi
Kuuliza tu.
Good question...but have these ones gone to the extent of killing?or threatening to....
Akinyi's Kill you slowly by making your life unbearable. The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
jguru wrote:
Unless its two proboxis joined together back-t-back to make a limo-like contraption.
Wapi @washiku aweke picha ya hii?
ZZE123 wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:mawinder wrote:Any explanation as to why the women are mostly from Kiambu?
Am also curious why only Akinyis seem to be 'bad' news and have a firm eye on their hubby's wealth?
1. Tuju's wife -Akinyi
2. Chinedu's wife - Akinyi
3. Oswago's wife - Akinyi
Kuuliza tu.
Good question...but have these ones gone to the extent of killing?or threatening to....
Akinyi's Kill you slowly by making your life unbearable.
Hahaha.....ask Tuju and Chinedu.
Ngogoyo wrote:newfarer wrote:Meduza wrote:Yeye ni ndongomothi, she didn't deserve that guy ever. I pity that fellow. If he knew the woman tried to kill him 2 times before why was he still married to her? He is another ndongomothi too
we have our very own ngogoyo ?and he is now happily married .men are easy to trap.you just need to show yourself naked and your sins are forgiven
mine was the opposite. tried to makueni HERSELF. and yes she is now sooooo good to be true
If she's in a chama or listens to Ka-gay-ni, someone might just wake her up. Why kill herself when she can kill you. Be nice to that woman, you've been warned.
Mukiri wrote:Ngogoyo wrote:newfarer wrote:Meduza wrote:Yeye ni ndongomothi, she didn't deserve that guy ever. I pity that fellow. If he knew the woman tried to kill him 2 times before why was he still married to her? He is another ndongomothi too
If she's in a chama or listens to Ka-gay-ni, someone might just wake her up. Why kill herself when she can kill you. Be nice to that woman, you've been warned.
Very good advice this.
Parasuicidal = psycho.
Sasa Muranga Itatoshereza A Whole County?
Blackberry wrote:Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:Lolest! wrote:men, treat your women well. Pesa sio kila kitu.
.....so you blame tha man????....ok!!!
nope. But there is the other side of the story. Cheating and battery by the hubby. Hell has no fury...
and remember hii ni kenya myonye hana haki... she could have been set up....there must be more to this story
huyu ni mkenya pia?
Killer wives ....