wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

6 Pages«<456
Ati Mzee never spent even a single night at Nairobi Statehouse?
#51 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 11:48:32 AM

wazua ina udaku kweli, never heard of this 1.

Dagitari as was then known alukuwa wembe... can you imagine a US ivy school educated doctor in topnotch govt portfolio... tall dark n handsome..
It was a known fact the guy was irresistable to the fairer gender and he respobded generously to their weaknesses.... kwanza those foreign journalist .. theyd get an interview and something more...

The fall came when he tresspassed to the Kings liar... with succession politics at play you can guess who squeeled to the kings ears..

he was the favourite to suceed.. but that act saw him lose even the parliamentary seat. ..
Margret... innocent princess, probably also mesmerised by this knight calls his old man for intervention " daddy... dagitare!!!! Niahotoa!!!!"
To which the old man replied 'dokianiririe' leaving the girl questionably bamboozled..

gentlemen... keep off some women... hata maji chafu huzima moto...
hiyo safi ya wenyewe saa zingine might cost you your head...

Applause Applause Applause ...the ignorant are now in the know!!!
Blackberry
#52 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 12:32:57 PM

wazua ina udaku kweli, never heard of this 1.

Dagitari as was then known alukuwa wembe... can you imagine a US ivy school educated doctor in topnotch govt portfolio... tall dark n handsome..
It was a known fact the guy was irresistable to the fairer gender and he respobded generously to their weaknesses.... kwanza those foreign journalist .. theyd get an interview and something more...

The fall came when he tresspassed to the Kings liar... with succession politics at play you can guess who squeeled to the kings ears..

he was the favourite to suceed.. but that act saw him lose even the parliamentary seat. ..
Margret... innocent princess, probably also mesmerised by this knight calls his old man for intervention " daddy... dagitare!!!! Niahotoa!!!!"
To which the old man replied 'dokianiririe' leaving the girl questionably bamboozled..

gentlemen... keep off some women... hata maji chafu huzima moto...
hiyo safi ya wenyewe saa zingine might cost you your head...

Applause Applause Applause ...the ignorant are now in the know!!!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! I give up! hii inashinda Parables za JC!

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

#53 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 8:51:52 AM

So finally this year the virginity in the bedroom of statehouse has gone after 50 years of independence - long wait!
#54 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 10:04:56 AM

So finally this year the virginity in the bedroom of statehouse has gone after 50 years of independence - long wait!

auwiiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#55 Posted : Wednesday, June 19, 2013 11:12:33 AM

auwiiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly The way people think...woi!
6 Pages«<456