wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

12 Pages«<45678>»
700 million for Kibaki's new office...
mnjoro
#51 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 4:43:48 PM

Hypocrisy Liar Liar [/quote]
At the mbuzi I noticed that wazua membership is skewed in favour of Njoroges and Kamaus!!!!![/quote]

Tyranny of numbers my friend.
#52 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 4:50:23 PM

What the mzee needs is a transistor radio of around ksh 700!!! Hii ingine ni kumsumba bure!

ditto, na lifetime subscription ya Taifa Leo. Baas.
Alba
#53 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 4:55:03 PM

Alba wrote:
Kibaki hardly did any work when he was president. What exactly is he going to be doing in this office ?

Kenya hospitals are in bad shape. A person who needs chemotherapy for cancer must wait 3 months. And here we are building an office for an ex-president who harly ever worked when he was in office. The fact that there are people defending this shows how psychophantic Kenyans are. This is crazy. If Kibaki had any decency he would denounce the plan.

It is Nyongo,and Ngilu together with their mzee Raila who were in charge of Health.Kibaki did a lot for this country unlike Raila and his brigade of stone throwers who led the country to violence.

Kibaki never lifted a finger to do anything in 10 years. He took laziness to levels never seen before.

Now you tell us he needs an office. Exactly what is he going to be doing in this office ? This is the pertinent question.

I havent seen anyone including Kimemia give a good reason why Kibaki needs an office worth 700m. The only reason given so far is that the constitution allows for it. But this is a silly reason. Spending sh 700m simply because the constitution allows for it is nonesense. We need better reasons.
Dash
#54 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 5:26:07 PM

Theres definately alot of tyranny in wazua. Just seen a thread on rao. Expecting it to reach 200 by midnight while this one disappears in oblivion because it criticizes their people.
#55 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 5:50:59 PM

Dash wrote:
Theres definately alot of tyranny in wazua. Just seen a thread on rao. Expecting it to reach 200 by midnight while this one disappears in oblivion because it criticizes their people.

One other fact is that Raila's people are serial whiners hence contributing to the length of the threads. And that kulialia syndrome has been exported here.
#56 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 6:05:49 PM

This thread reminds me about the debate regarding RAO's Ksh 1 billion office.
anasazi
#57 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 6:41:48 PM

All my attempts to reconcile the reasoning behind this expenditure have failed. Kibaki did not even need his pension, yet he happily signed it into law. This is a case of discontentment. He will never be satisfied.
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#58 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 7:22:52 PM

what work is this guka currently doing and where is he operating/working from. we can buy for him some house NGOs work from for less than 100m.
#59 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 8:18:56 PM

Dash wrote:

One other fact is that Raila's people are serial whiners hence contributing to the length of the threads. And that kulialia syndrome has been exported here.

Ditto

We all agree this is pure waste. Why would we need more words. OAR thread is fueled by his psychopaths to whom he can do no wrong, their absurdities are too hard to ignore and Wazuans have a way of trying to make sense even to the gone cases.

#60 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 8:24:37 PM

Does Kimemia know the meaning of the word retirement? Somebody buy him an oxford English dictionary.
12 Pages«<45678>»