wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

7 Pages<1234>»
Raila in america
#11 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 3:12:36 PM

......the sppeed is building up!!!
#12 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 3:14:56 PM

statesman kweli. he was not made to strip belt and remove his shoes at JFK Applause Applause Applause

Everybody removes shoes and belts at JFK, doesn't matter who you are.

Only those who have never travelled dont know that....Try any international airport viatu na beot lazima and if that office doesnt like your face expect a pantdown
#13 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 3:17:38 PM

madollar wrote:
if what the daily nation has written is is true regarding RAO reception in America . i think he is now a citizen of the world Applause Applause

"Secretary of State John Kerry, who will be out of town on Tuesday, asked Deputy Secretary Burns to meet with Mr Odinga"

http://www.nation.co.ke/...0/-/lffw3x/-/index.html

he is not meeting with the kasin?
matata
#14 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 3:21:50 PM

......the sppeed is building up!!!

Hang on there.......by midnyt it will be 3+pages smile
#15 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 3:28:21 PM

FancyFace wrote:
madollar wrote:
if what the daily nation has written is is true regarding RAO reception in America . i think he is now a citizen of the world Applause Applause

"Secretary of State John Kerry, who will be out of town on Tuesday, asked Deputy Secretary Burns to meet with Mr Odinga"

..and how does this help me hapa nyumbani?? Unless he has gone to mobilise kenyans huko to join CCI on 24th - 26th. I know very well he is the root cause of all these problems we are going through here nkt now shoot me!

...I guess the same way the Ksh, 700,000,000 office for former President Kibaki does not help you is the same way this trip will not help you...
...And by the way why isn't Raila getting an office and he has been involved in more meaningful things than the former heads of state?
#16 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 3:40:25 PM

statesman kweli. he was not made to strip belt and remove his shoes at JFK Applause Applause Applause

Everybody removes shoes and belts at JFK, doesn't matter who you are.

Walimwekea nusu mkeka ama full?
d'oh! d'oh!

Saa hii no more mikekas!!!!
#17 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 3:46:05 PM

madollar wrote:

he has no more time for political rejects and fish mongers with divorced and drunkard children!!!!!
keraka
#18 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 3:59:56 PM

madollar wrote:

he has no more time for political rejects and fish mongers with divorced and drunkard children!!!!!

This is not anybody's choice.Thank God incase you stopped drinking after Mbuzi 7,then thank Him more if you are yet to divorce,and pray for happiness in your family.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#19 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 4:06:40 PM

keraka wrote:
madollar wrote:

This is not anybody's choice.Thank God incase you stopped drinking after Mbuzi 7,then thank Him more if you are yet to divorce,and pray for happiness in your family.

I don't download in the ATM when drunk unlike Junior who is rumoured to be Junior Rege!!!!
#20 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 4:51:24 PM

madollar wrote:

Has he finally accepted Kamwana's job of being the "special envoy"? This reminds me of the Economic hitman. Anyway, the fact that he cant even meet John Kerry leave alone uncle barry shows how insignificant he is, jameni ata for ugali tu. @least pesa ni yao

M7 said Africa has stopped worshipping God and now it's worshiping the US
7 Pages<1234>»