wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

11 Pages123>»
Single mums!!
urstill
#1 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 2:34:47 PM

Why are there so many single mothers? Single by choice and other factors not associated to death. What does this say about our society? What kind of society should we be ready for in the near future?
Man must live!
#2 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 3:13:25 PM

urstill wrote:
Why are there so many single mothers? Single by choice and other factors not associated to death. What does this say about our society? What kind of society should we be ready for in the near future?

I will not advice coz you refused to identify yourself to me/us at mbuzi 7 juzi.You claimed the guy on big khaki kofia invited u.
I later saw the mzee from DRC cosy with you at wee hours of the midnight and gave up on all hopes available.

Meduza
#3 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 3:22:03 PM

urstill wrote:

Let me rephrase it...why are there so many men who walk out on women? Why do women opt out? what does this say about our society, what kind of a society should we be ready in the near future?
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#4 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 3:23:37 PM

urstill wrote:

...If grown up men like you go cheating and f#$*^&% young girls recklessly and without shame, what do you expect? Why did you refuse to reveal yourself to @Impunity?
matata
#5 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 3:27:39 PM

Because women want responsible men, fathers en husbands. Sio sampuli ya mwanaume! Most men have neglected their responsibilities en with women empowerment at hands, women no longer stick to "not worth" relations.
But we still have some good men left.
#6 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 5:29:53 PM

matata wrote:
Because women want responsible men, fathers en husbands. Sio sampuli ya mwanaume! Most men have neglected their responsibilities en with women empowerment at hands, women no longer stick to "not worth" relations.

By Women empowerment do you mean "Financial independence"? .
#7 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 5:46:48 PM

I think its due to permissiveness. Pushing the borders, creating gray areasSad Right is no longer right, wrong is no longer wrongSad Saitani

matata
#8 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 5:48:16 PM

matata wrote:

By Women empowerment do you mean "Financial independence"? .

Financial is just one of them There many more. Even women without good financial status stand on their feet without the 'headache' men
urstill1
#9 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 1:45:11 AM

Tokyo
#10 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 2:17:54 AM

Loose morals, false empowerment ,long term vision deficiency, religion are main culprits. It's a trend in many modern black People societies in Africa and elsewhere.
work to prosper
#11 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 6:28:10 AM

They should look for able men (physically, time, financially, emotionally) to marry them as 2nd, 3rd, ... or 4th wives. They'll avoid loneliness, sin, fornication, bastard children, mistresses, mipango-wa-kandos, STIs

They'll thank me later smile
mburuke
#12 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 6:28:59 AM

I wish a survey would be carried out on the singles (in kenya si hizo za wazungu)when they hit 50 and above and see what percentage is happy or regrets their decision to stay single. All in all the false/delusional empowerment is a significant contributor.
One's first step in wisdom is to question everything - and one's last is to come to terms with everything
#13 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 6:51:26 AM

They should look for able men (physically, time, financially, emotionally) to marry them as 2nd, 3rd, ... or 4th wives. They'll avoid loneliness, sin, fornication, bastard children, mistresses, mipango-wa-kandos, STIs

Kweli kabisa

I've had the misfortune of dealing with these women who love calling men dead beats after they were left.

I discovered I wouldn't marry them even if I was paid.
#14 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 8:49:50 AM

team Fisi!

#15 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 9:01:10 AM

urstill wrote:

If the society is full of men like most of the men here on wazua who spend most of their time gossiping about other men and women, what do you expect?...If the women get married, then there will be two women in the housesmile smile smile

#16 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 9:16:55 AM

urstill wrote:

It has taken me too long to understand your username. So you are still one not two?
#17 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 9:20:46 AM

urstill wrote:

It has taken me too long to understand your username. So you are still one not two?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

uko na ujinga
Jacy26
#18 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 9:59:54 AM

Dead Beat Kenya

If you are a runaway dad be sure your 40 days have come to an end. There is a page for people just like you on Facebook, Dead Beat Kenya. Hope you don't find your photo trending there for lack of paying child support..lol.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#19 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 10:05:09 AM

apa wanaume wameanikwa kuanikwa
urstill1
#20 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 10:08:15 AM

carygoh wrote:

apa wanaume wameanikwa kuanikwa

It will be very good to know the success rate of the group. Otherwise, it will majorly be for entertainment for the major and psychological satisfaction for the single mums airing their stories.