4 Pages«<234
S.K Macharia vs Uhuru M. Kenyatta
#31 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 12:52:49 PM

feelings kibao !!!
QD
#32 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 12:55:17 PM

Laughing out loudly ...Semeni Guka.In real life,i am a very small man compared to SK in terms of business.....but i believe i am better than some idiots here who cannot even feed fish!....kelele tuu na machozi....BK!

Your bile towards fish is appalling yet it's just another delicacy enjoyed and cherished by the other people and ranks fairly with the likes of Muthokoi, Mokimo,Injera,Matoke.....liked in equal measure by the other people too.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#33 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 1:34:31 PM

QD wrote:
[quote=Njung'e]Laughing out loudly
Your bile towards fish is appalling yet it's just another delicacy enjoyed and cherished by the other people and ranks fairly with the likes of Muthokoi, Mokimo,Injera,Matoke.....liked in equal measure by the other people too.

You mistake me by a mile.I love fis and i eat lots of them (Ehh!....hapo Car was.My favourite kiosk inaitwa Hotel Matina....seriously).....I sympathise with fis though.Who has ever taken time to go and feed them,even for a day?Kazi yetu haiwezi kuwa ni kukula tuu na hatuzilishi.That's why i would like that chief to contribute two packets of maize flour.I'll do the rest.smile
#34 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 1:44:43 PM

SK testified against all judges during the vetting. Ako na taabu
Meduza
#35 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 2:21:14 PM

Muheani wrote:
what i have not understood is why he had to throw in the prezzos name if he wasnt suing him as well

NMG has just to do that...drag the president name so u read the story
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#36 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 2:45:50 PM

[quote=dunkang]Now i understand why S.K hates Mr. President.

http://www.businessdaily.../-/r4vqv4z/-/index.html[/quote]

This is stupid self-destructive anger. It seems to be working against him and for the President. Royal Media is loosing market share big time especially to NTV and K24.

How now.....hujui wako na 44% intact as the rest share 50%.......lol!!!!

This is just a case like any other, no big deal. SK took on Moi when MOi was MOI......

Go get Q1 media market share survey.
Don't forget that SK is not as young as he used to be. He needs to stop taking so much to heart.

#37 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 2:51:34 PM

This is stupid self-destructive anger. It seems to be working against him and for the President. Royal Media is loosing market share big time especially to NTV and K24.

This is just a case like any other, no big deal. SK took on Moi when MOi was MOI......

Go get Q1 media market share survey.Don't forget that SK is not as young as he used to be. He needs to stop taking so much to heart.

Kwani kuiweka hapa ni ngumu sana???......even just the summary!!!!
#38 Posted : Tuesday, June 18, 2013 6:09:41 PM

Poor Guy!!

#39 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 10:46:18 AM

kollabo wrote:

Weka link msee!

Synnovate May Poll: Citizen 50% KTN, 13%, NTV 13%, KBC 7%, QTV 7%, K24 6%, KISS TV 2%.
Cupcake
#40 Posted : Saturday, June 22, 2013 11:00:13 AM

Laughing out loudly ...Semeni Guka.In real life,i am a very small man compared to SK in terms of business.....but i believe i am better than some idiots here who cannot even feed fish!....kelele tuu na machozi....BK!

heheheh ati feed fish Ngatho! Guka :)
4 Pages«<234