S.K Macharia vs Uhuru M. Kenyatta
A business.....any business has enemies.The most stupid thing an owner of a business can do is to add his enemies to those of the business. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Some people are so bitter with SK for supporting the other side.
Why can't they accept and move on? Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
InnovateGuy wrote:Some people are so bitter with SK for supporting the other side.
Why can't they accept and move on? So many businessmen better than SK here in wazua, I wonder how they compare in real life!!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
what i have not understood is why he had to throw in the prezzos name if he wasnt suing him as well
Muheani wrote:what i have not understood is why he had to throw in the prezzos name if he wasnt suing him as well Raise the profile of the case and at the same time, tie the prezzos name to unethical practices (albeit in the past). I care!
InnovateGuy wrote:Some people are so bitter with SK for supporting the other side.
Why can't they accept and move on? I believe his "support" for the other side was not genuine otherwise he would have still supported RAO in 2007. Anyway wacha abebe mzigo wake. Those who criticized him in 2007 for supporting PNU are now his biggest supporters.....shoe is now on the other foot.
McReggae wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:Some people are so bitter with SK for supporting the other side.
Why can't they accept and move on? So many businessmen better than SK here in wazua, I wonder how they compare in real life!!!!!! I also don't get the bile against SK - even in the so called mature democracies including UK/US the mainstream media including broadsheets, tabloids and electronic take sides....
 ...Semeni Guka.In real life,i am a very small man compared to SK in terms of business.....but i believe i am better than some idiots here who cannot even feed fish!....kelele tuu na machozi....BK! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Funny coincidence that these two (UK and SK) were KANU losing Parliamentary candidates in the 1997 elections!-and both lost to SDP candidates!!
What happenned to kucheza na rika zako yawa!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
S.K Macharia vs Uhuru M. Kenyatta