wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

S.K Macharia vs Uhuru M. Kenyatta
#11 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 9:49:38 AM

Njenga Karume once said of one Kabogo, "When some people get little money, they start behaving like they have a lot." This was at the time then Juja MP was buying Hammers and riding in helicopters. SK Macharia is an accomplished businessman by any standards but to start taking on Uhuru is .....as the Swahilians say, "Kushindana na Ndovu Kunya." Nothing good can come of it for him. He is big and powerful but just like a standard 8 bully is big and powerful until he gets to Form one. Kina Uhuru wako kwa ligi ingine bwana SK.

Applause Applause Applause Applause

I thot SK was hospitalised in an SA ward since march 4th, when did he sneak in?

kollabo
#12 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 9:54:39 AM

[quote=dunkang]Now i understand why S.K hates Mr. President.

http://www.businessdaily.../-/r4vqv4z/-/index.html[/quote]

This is stupid self-destructive anger. It seems to be working against him and for the President. Royal Media is loosing market share big time especially to NTV and K24.

How now.....hujui wako na 44% intact as the rest share 50%.......lol!!!!

This is just a case like any other, no big deal. SK took on Moi when MOi was MOI......

Weka link msee!
mchuuzi
#13 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 10:13:23 AM

Smart businessmen separate their businesses from politics!

KWELI KABISAApplause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#14 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 10:17:33 AM

kollabo wrote:
[quote=dunkang]Now i understand why S.K hates Mr. President.

http://www.businessdaily.../-/r4vqv4z/-/index.html[/quote]

This is stupid self-destructive anger. It seems to be working against him and for the President. Royal Media is loosing market share big time especially to NTV and K24.

How now.....hujui wako na 44% intact as the rest share 50%.......lol!!!!

This is just a case like any other, no big deal. SK took on Moi when MOi was MOI......

Weka link msee!

Deductions yawa!!!
#15 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 10:21:31 AM

A fool and his money are soon parted.
Chaka
#16 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 10:23:01 AM

UK should just accept,pay up and move on...
#17 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 10:25:12 AM

Chaka wrote:
UK should just accept,pay up and move on...

SK should write off the "debt" and move forward before he is moved sideways.....Smart businessmen know this.ask one Dangote
#18 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 10:26:51 AM

Kenyans, yaani coz the presidency is that powerful, mnyonge hana haki.....and this what we wanna beleive as a country!!!
#19 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 10:38:13 AM

Thumping his bony chest will not help either......If i were SK,i would be competing the "Otonglo times boy" on how many times i see Muthamaki per term.....That wouldn't hurt.
matata
#20 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2013 11:04:49 AM

Thumping his bony chest will not help either......If i were SK,i would be competing the "Otonglo times boy" on how many times i see Muthamaki per term.....That wouldn't hurt.

Especially now that muthamaki does not mind courtesy visits from from all corners.