wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

Loan .. Skerians
Girl-B
#21 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:41:00 AM

@ brav: Thanks for your support...I've better things to do with my time than scheme...if you think this is what you think it is,why are you contributing in the first place? You should know better than to indulge in a mwizi's plot...right?

I see through the smoke-screen...no business is bad business,even with tumbling global recession!!
Girl-B
#22 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:41:00 AM

@ brav: Thanks for your support...I've better things to do with my time than scheme...if you think this is what you think it is,why are you contributing in the first place? You should know better than to indulge in a mwizi's plot...right?

I see through the smoke-screen...no business is bad business,even with tumbling global recession!!
#23 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:42:00 AM

girl A .....gal B.....watever.....how much are we talking bout here!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
Pierce
#24 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:48:00 AM

Call me on +39 711 333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333
Girl-B
#25 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:51:00 AM

@ McReggae: Not much,but then again that 'much' is relative...but the loan bracket would very well fall under Small Business Enterprise...the lower capital investment ones...that puts us way below 100K.

#26 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:53:00 AM

Kwani wewe gal B vipi?.......you cant quote the figure?!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
Girl-B
#27 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:54:00 AM

@ Pierce and all akin to: In every situation,there are only two roles to partake: Ur either assisting the problem or assuring the problem. Clearly you transpose yourself in the latter...

Fundaah
#28 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:56:00 AM

With this arrogance,give the loan and you are finished.You will be chinendued

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me? Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
mnjoro
#29 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:57:00 AM

@ Silk of cause i meant duddetes.Was talking about Girl-B but you spoil with your silkness might consinder .You seems silkier than Girl-B though wonder how much you might demand

KENYA OUR BELOVED COUNTRY
kishtash
#30 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:00:00 PM

Dudes,at your own peril&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;

tash
Girl-B
#31 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:02:00 PM

@ Fundaah: If 'chinedued' means get value for money...then we're in accordable agreement!!

kishtash
#32 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:07:00 PM

There is no gal in need here. At age 20 and you want to help sort her? Doubts,many doubts here... There is no single gal in need here...my twocents

tash
#33 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:13:00 PM

GalB and/or Seq L

Why are you being hostile to people? you brought your problems to a public place and the way your other self (seq whatever) introduced the topic asks for all manner of answers.... infact,the answers here are already polite enough if Seq L's post is anything to go by. So now,dont be offended if people see it wobble like a duck in murky waters,quack like one because it soooo sure is..... and it is smelling so much like a fish....................

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Lyanne
#34 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:13:00 PM

@ Seq Lu,pls stop posting cheap trash that makes one doubt your career. Get your brains out of the gutter,or better still join Standard or Nairobi Star as their editor,they are in desperate need of such brains like yours.

The Hedonist
Girl-B
#35 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:15:00 PM

@ Kishtash: What's incredible: the age,r/ship status,the borrowing or just the whole combo? I mean really,crucify me for all 3 however unorthodox...why? Because that's all besides the point,if I have a business plot I vouch for whole-heartedly...why should what I am stand in the way of what I can do? I should not be taken for WHAT but WHO I am...

Seq Lu
#36 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:21:00 PM

@ Lyanne and others ... in doubt..
Girl B n Seq Lu r two different persons. I swear I'm helping her out. I swear. a fellow sis in genuine nid.

If a man hasn't discovered anything he can die for,then he is not worth living!
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)
The Real Shaft
#37 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:24:00 PM

without expecting some what.....???

i have three kittens....

anyone wants one for FREE....

which mirooo

can saidia genuinely.......

i haven't met another me yet....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Girl-B
#38 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:30:00 PM

To all those who have posted replies to Seq Lu's topic and are in doubt: The doubt was totally anticipated,in fact I was more skeptical about it than Seq Lu who is trying to assist me. However this is not a case of hanging dirty linen in public,I have a need,and I sought help,purely a plea,nothing sinister. It may be scathy,the details and maybe even the approach,but like I said,the attention was grabbed,had it not,I would not be stating this here.
In lieu to that,I stand by my request,anyone interested or in the least bit curious to the very least to ascertain my authenticity or otherwise,the email is: jaydhec@yahoo.com

Ojinga
#39 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:34:00 PM

how much are you wanting? this days it is kumbursome to get money
Girl-B
#40 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:45:00 PM

@ Ojinga: I can only agree with you more on the evasive act money now plays...I've hit enough of those blocs. It's actually a small amount that I need,I don't want to start with too much,I just need 20K from which ploughing back into the venture will suffice for the additional costs.