69 Pages«<1213141516>»
Makueni County By-Elections
#131 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 8:46:39 AM

dunkang mambo ya cord na njumbiree iliisha 3 months ago. Ask the senators.

This is an issue of who is the better person to lead Makueni.

Wewe kama uko na maneno ya njumbiree, shauri yako. People moved on.

@ Alma......What about Prof. Philip Kaloki, isn't he good enough for people of Makueni ama its only a family member who can replace MK. if Kethi wasn't Mutula's daughter we wouldn't be talking about her now, that's a fact.

Wachana na mambo IF bwana @TAZ, if Uhuru wasn't Kenyatta' son would he be the president now, thatline of argument will breed so many permutations, Kethi is here with us, live with it!!!!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Ouch! Below the belt!
#132 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 8:49:11 AM

And you are trying to lie to us that Kethi is the best for Makueni. NKT. LIE. A leader never quits.

Now she trusts IEBC will be perfect. Mind you, here am not comparing Kethi and the step-mum, am analysing her actions yesterday of quiting because of 'curses'. Silly excuse if u ask me. PLAIN SILLY by any standards.

#133 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 8:51:13 AM

@ Mc Reggae.....I totally agree with you, so let's stop pretending ati she's the most qualified candidate for the seat.
#134 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 8:51:25 AM

Lili???? Did you?
#135 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 8:56:00 AM

And you are trying to lie to us that Kethi is the best for Makueni. NKT. LIE. A leader never quits.

Now she trusts IEBC will be perfect. Mind you, here am not comparing Kethi and the step-mum, am analysing her actions yesterday of quiting because of 'curses'. Silly excuse if u ask me. PLAIN SILLY by any standards.

Wewe Dunkang, where did I say that Kethi is the best person for Makueni or anywhere.

I said better.

Better is a word that is used to compare a pair or two options.

She's definitely better than her step mom.

No one even mentioned Njumbiree and cord until the usual suspects mentioned njumbiree. I think Magigi who's a voter in that region has explained to you that even a party of mombasa dogs can beat the step mom.

As for curses, I seem to remember the leader of Njumbiree talking about mashetani some time back.

You guys can make a case study on sycophancy 101
#136 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 8:58:59 AM

Wewe Dunkang, where did I say that Kethi is the best person for Makueni or anywhere.

I said better.

Better is a word that is used to compare a pair or two options.

She's definitely better than her step mom.

No one even mentioned Njumbiree and cord until the usual suspects mentioned njumbiree. I think Magigi who's a voter in that region has explained to you that even a party of mombasa dogs can beat the step mom.

As for curses, I seem to remember the leader of Njumbiree talking about mashetani some time back.
You guys can make a case study on sycophancy 101

Applause Applause ApplauseLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly These people sometimes underate the memory of wazuans!!!!

.....and I dare say given the role of a Senator, she could even be better than the so called professor!!!!!
#137 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 8:59:30 AM

Oooh...and now that during the Supreme court proceedings she really painted IEBC as incompetent and not worthy to hold even a cattle dip committee elections, would she have trusted that it would hold a fair election? Had she won, would she have taken herself to court to contest IEBC incompetency? And by the way u mean CORD are fielding a candidate? Labda UN will be supervising the by-election...aaah, what now. What am I typing?
#138 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 9:02:46 AM

xyzee wrote:
Nduku pulls out, and vows to support Kethi the people's daughter.

After all, the job is done. She was supposed to scare away the popular Kethi. Siasa kweli ni mambo!
#139 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 9:05:57 AM

"Kethi has never publicly declared she is running. Speculation has been rife that she is under pressure by CORD leaders to run for the seat previously held by her father. Friends who are close to her intimate that she is more cut out as a lawyer than a politician."
#140 Posted : Wednesday, June 12, 2013 9:14:59 AM

"Kethi has never publicly declared she is running. Speculation has been rife that she is under pressure by CORD leaders to run for the seat previously held by her father. Friends who are close to her intimate that she is more cut out as a lawyer than a politician."

Yet she publicly declared that she was pulling out????......listen to yourself mblo!!!!
69 Pages«<1213141516>»